A Love Story with a Happy End or is it Sad?

54 72
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So I saw my crush again this morning and guess what. He smile at me and he really remove his facemask just to let me see his beautiful smile. OMG! Because of it I fell in love even more to him. My heart just want to jump out on my chest, seriously even though I am flat, ehermm. Kidding aside, I am just so inlove with him that I decided to move and not leave it all to my fate. I make a move and let it all out. My feeling yes. And I made the right decision on doing that because the feeling is mutual guys. I can't believe it. I am the happiest right now! I feel like I'm in cloud nine with Cloud 9 Overloaded. And so, we know each others social media account now and as of right now I am chatting with him. Yiehhhh (≧▽≦).

This will be the start of my happy life. Eheeeeee. You know what comes next after spending time on chatting? We will get to know each other. We will meet. We will make it official and finally we can meet each others family. Call me who think in advance but I feel like we will get there. No no no! I mean. I'm sure of it. There's no doubt about it. I sound so obsess no? I know, I know. This is me when I decided to like someone. It's either I will move on and forget him or love him and be obsess with him. As in giving my all. That's just how love should be. It should be giving your all. Not just your love but all of your attention. Now I can only wish to be her loving housewife waiting him at home. Readying his house clothes to wear.

It's a happy ending!

Image Source

But oops!! Hold up! Hold up! Stop right there. Stop thinking what you're thinking right now and if you decided to comment a congratulatory message to me then stop it, lelelelel. OMG! How am I going to say this. Hmmm, where should I start anyway. How am I going to break this to everyone? How am I going to shatter all of your illusion about my love story kuno hahaha. You know when I read all of your positive feedback about my love story kuno, I feel soooooo so guilty. Everyone is happy for me and everyone is so kind to wish me good luck and because of that my guilt got bigger and bigger when I read your comment on my second article. I'm so bad I know that, huehue. Actually, I thought of this because it's April. What's come to your mind when you hear April? Come on guysuu, huehue.

Actually, I plan to write 4 article about it. And I will end it with "ISSAPRANKKKK!" On the last part or on the fourth article. But after reading all of of your comment. I just realized how big this lie is. It's just a prank guysuuu, gomennnn pweaseeee fowgive me ( ≧Д≦). I just want to stop now coz it's not fun anymore. Huehue. I keep lying and lying to all of you haha. I'm not even sure if you give a damn about my prank but still, sowwie haha. IT'S A PRANK! yayyy I said it! How I wish it's real. Yep, I'm wishing it is real too. But the guy that I'm talking about on that prank is real though. He's cute but not my crush. I only saw him on the Market twice. And I only notice his cuteness and height and that's that time. Lelelel. And because of it, I make him as the antagonist to my fake love story, gomen.

But wait, am I really that good actress that all of you believe in it? Lelelel. Am just curious huehue. Maybe there's 2 or 3 who doubt it because they know it's April. I just didn't give them a clear answer, lol. But sorry again guysuuu. I want to end this now coz I can't think of what to write anymore about this so called love story kuno, lol. I'm not really inlove. I just base it all on those pocketbook that I have read and also to those kdrama or anime that I watched. It's effective coz thanks to it, I made you believe that it's real. I'm sorry but I'm proud of myself, HAHAH. Gomen. I don't even know yet the meaning of Love and I haven't experience that I think so these are all you know, hahah. Gomen. Hope y'all forgive me. I will do it again. What is love again? Lelelelel.

If you haven't read the first and second part of this then you can just SPANK(P01) and SPANK(P02) me babe! Maybe you're just interested, even if it's just a prank.


April 21, 2022

--

27
$ 12.86
$ 12.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I was already suspecting it to be a prank right from the first one and that was why I said I find it hard to believe that you're in love 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA no way 🙈. Love is still unknown to me 😂🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it from the start ate na maybe it's a prank, kase parang ang bilis nung mga pangyayari but yeah, nakijoin na lang ako sa mga nag-akalang inlove ka po talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha waeeeee haha di pala smooth pagkalagawa ko ang daming flaw 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not 100% certain but I'm leaning towards its a prank 😄 I hope you find that special someone soon who will love you the way you deserve 🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha OMG 😆😆. Thank you thank you, but I'll be very happy if that someone arrive in my life after 10 years 😆😆🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nababasa ko talaga writings mo sis, napapatawa mo talaga ako. Hehe. Keep this up sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh buti naman at napasaya ko ikaw UwU 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahhaha. Grabe ka sis!! Wahahaha. Natawa ako prank pala eh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA makikiuso tayo April ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo talaga sis. Believe ako sa iyo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di naman po ay 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, oh, I wasn't aware that you are doing such a prank lol😅. I should have read back your previews writings hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha di na masaya kapag binasa mooo alam mo na ang ending hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang nakilala na kita at ang kabaliwan mo...ewan ko nalng...so sad for those who believe though hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwahahaha why naman noona di pala kita naprank 🙄🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alam ko na mahilig ka sa mga twist ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha inlove kana ata eh baka keme lang na hindi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay issue yarn muuuuuuunay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol..hndi pa end ng month binulgar mo na madam 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala na ako masishare madams ee haha kahirap na mag isip ng scenario ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko naka move on na lahat for April Fools hahha may pa bonus pa pala sayo Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di pa namam tapos ang April, abot pa 🤣👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another twisted story but still I considered a prank. Hehe you caught me that way ate😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Twisted just like the author no hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Hindi ako naprank. Alam ko mga moves mo charot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, kala ko naman ee 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. You got me there, I thought you had found love for a moment there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha not really it's all just an imagination hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣You should be flogged for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oh no not that, can just pinch me 🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know already from the start that its a prank. Hahaha! Pero super nakakatuwa pa din mare mga banat mo, hahaha!😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA ayyyy bat naman mare, san ako nagkamali at nahalata mooo 🤧 charizzzz hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well ganun talaga, hahaha! Malay mo sa sunod eh mapaniwala mo na ako😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, sabi na nga ba PRANK yun. Kakaloka hahaha. Dito sa article mo, dun sa unang paragraph na feeling ko na parang ops! Kathang isip lang pala lahat. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha nahalata mo? Ay kala ko galinh ko ng actress, chariringfff wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede na. Napaniwala ako sa una e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na din at least nabigyan ka ng inspiration na magsulat :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dibaaa haha at least may naipublish 🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko pa nabasa yan madam pero ayoko ng basahin, hahahaha!

Kaloka ka, sabi ko na nga ba eh, hahaha.. Una pa lang nagduda na ako na baka may twist sa dulo, bahahaha.. Naku madam, paano magkakatotooo ang lablayp mo😂

Puro ka kalokohan eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha Sorna madams haha. Pero kasi hahaha. Mag imaginr nalang na may love life kahit wala naman talaga 😿🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, pero ano na ba balita, di na ba kayo nagkita?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di ko na sya nakikita dun madams ee. Nalimutan ko na nga hitsura nya zhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku madam akala ko pa naman eh this is it pansit na, hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana makita ko ulit para maalala ko face mya HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaloka ka, hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah prankster yarnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha prankster na amateur hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha april pa nga pala. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba haha saya mang prank haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha so it was prank.But tobe honest you are a great actor and good writer my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha why thank you 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I don't know what to feel haha I totally believe the previous stories hahaha. I've been prank again this April hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA gomennn, 👻👻 ISSAPRANKKKK haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago