I'm gonna show you crazy

50 97

Mr Detective: Why'd you kill them?

Rose: I hate them.

Mr Detective: Why?

Rose: Because i hate them.

Mr Detective: What I'm asking you is why would you hate them?

Rose: It's because I hated them.

Mr Detective: Off course, then but why?

Rose: It's, it's they are monster

Mr. Detective: What? Why would you say that?

Rose: It's because I hate them

Mr. Detective:Did they do something to you?

Rose: I hate them so much

Mr. Detective: I mean, how can i help you rose if you won't tell me why

Rose: It's because i hate them so much

Mr. Detective: Hmmm, you mad at them that much rose?

Rose: Yes, I hate them

Mr. Detective: Okay you hate them

Rose: They.. they.. they are monster they they are no human i hate them. I hate them i hate them i hate them.

Mr. Detective: Okay okay okay calm down, I won't ask you anymore. Breath rose breath, yes calm down.

--(let's continue this tomorrow)--

--

Mr. Detective: Why did you do it rose?

Rose: Because I hate them

Mr. Detective: Why did you hate them? Did they do something to you?

Rose: No, but to her yes.

Mr. Detective: Her?

Rose: Ah, it's one of my close friend in the orphanage

Mr. Detective: Can you name her?

Rose: Alicia.

--(Hey look for Alicia in the list)--

--(Yes zerr)--

Mr. Detective: What did they do to her?

Rose: I hate them!

Mr. Detective: Oh okay, you hate Alicia?

Rose: No, I hate them!

Mr. Detective: But why? They didn't even do something bad to you so why would you hate them

Rose: It's because of her, I'm hating them for her.

--(Serr there's no Alicia on the record)--

Mr. Detective: Hmmmm, does this Alicia exist Rose?

Rose: Yes she was.

Mr. Detective: Was? She's not here anymore then?

Rose: I hate them!

Mr. Detective: You hated them for no reason Rose

Rose: I have all the reason, I hate them

Mr. Detective: But why? That's the big question here. Why Rose?

Rose: It's a big reason.

Mr. Detective: Then tell me so that I can help you

Rose: Will you really help? Or just like them you will also join the fun that they having?

Mr. Detective: Wh-what do you mean by that Rose?

Rose: I hate them!

Mr. Detective: Alright, I'll be back again tomorrow. I hope you are ready to talk.

Rose: It's him.

Mr. Detective: Wait! What?

Rose: I hate him!

--

Mr. Detective: Hi Rose!

Rose: Mr. Detective.

Mr. Detective: Hey, how are you?

Rose: I'm good thanks.

Mr. Detective: Hmmmm, what's up?

Rose: Nothing much, it's just that I saw 'him' in my dream. Together with the other 10 and what's caught my attention is his evil laugh. It's disgusting laugh Mr. Detective.

Mr. Detective: Oh, really but who? Are we talking here?

Rose: Him!

Mr. Detective: Who Him?

Rose: And he force me to do it.

Mr. Detective: Do what and who, Rose?

Rose: It's that man.

Mr. Detective: Here, look at them. Who among them? Look at the pictures carefully Rose so that we can help you.

Rose: He's not there, no one knows he's been visiting in the orphanage to do some bad things to the kid.

Mr. Detective: Who's kid?

Rose: Alicia.

Mr. Detective: But there's no Alicia in there Rose, no nothing.

Rose: She's in there, I saw them.

Mr. Detective: But where is she?

Rose: He knows it for sure.

Mr. Detective: Don't you want to see her?

Rose: I saw her last night.

Mr. Detective: What? Where?

Rose: In my dreams, she's begging to me to save her. There's a man in his back and he's dancing with some music in Alicia's back. His hand was on Alicia's mouth. And the others? They are all watching them, waiting for their turn to dance in Alicia's back. I don't know what they're dancing. It's just I can see Alicia is having a hard time, she's crying. She's begging, but I can't do anything about it. I'm afraid, I'm afraid to that man. He's evil.

Mr. Detective: Then, can you describe his face to me?

Rose: I can do that, but I want to go outside. I hate this place, I feel like I am being tortured.

Mr. Detective: We can do it outside Rose.

Rose: No, I want to stay in the orphanage.

Mr. Detective: But it's already gone Rose. Don't you remember? You burn them to ashes together with that 10 people. You poison them, you mutilated their body and you cook some of them.

Rose: Oh yes but we have to do something about that other man. He's still alive, I thought he's in there. Coz that's the time of his visit. I ready everything, I readied the poison, the gas the knife - oh did I ever tell you that I saw a long and hard sword in that place? One swing and their head will all go flying. But tell you what, they deserve it. Alicia is a good girl, tho she's annoying sometimes still I like her.

Mr. Detective: You can tell me who he is Rose. Why don't you tell me?

Rose: Nahh, I lied.

Mr. Detective: About what?

Rose: That I know his face, I actually had his hair but the whole face? That's what I don't know. It's dark that time.

Mr. Detective: Okay, what else?

Rose: No more.

Mr. Detective: Okay? That's all?

Rose: Ah, he has that tattoo in his arms.

Mr. Detective: Alright, that's it? I'll go ahead then. I'll be back again tomorrow.

Rose: Just like what you are hiding in your sleeve....

...

Mr. Detective: Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhggg!!

Rose: Why! Why did you do that to me Sir? I'm your Alicia but why you let them use me? Why did you do it? Why you love to share me to everyone? Whyyy?

Mr. Detective: No! Alicia, noooooooooo! Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

Rose: Be thankful that I only cut your d!ck and not your head. This will be my souvenir so, live miserably without your happiness.

Mr. Detective: Ahhhh, helpppppp my dickkkkkkk, it was stolennnnn, helppo!!!

--

Yo' what's up? Can't think of what to write again so it's another crazy story, lol - hihi. I hope you will like it hihi

Hmm, there's a prompt actually for this kind of - yeah I mean the dialogue thingy. It was from @meitanteikudo prompt and you can see that here. Hope na pasok itey sa banga, hihim

By the way thank you so very munch to @PrincessMae for the sponsorship. Yieh, keleg yarn lol. Thank You Thank You 😊.


Happy Reading!!!


Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


November 20, 2021

--

31
$ 11.38
$ 10.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Is funny..the Mr detective is punished for something he knows nothing about

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's weird how I am picturing every scene perfectly. Scary. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, awiehhhhehhhhh πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naguluhan ako madam pero alam ko na kung bkit. Magulo pla tlga si rose haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hindi ko alam pero natatawa ako huhu "helpppppp my dickkkkkkk, it was stolennnnn, helppo!!!" hahahaha awit, yun na nga lang puhonan niya nawala pa HAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, ginawa ko g katatawanan sa dulo bigla akong na bored pano hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Oh myyyy! Bakit may pinya?" yan agad tanong ko sa nakita ko hahahaha. Pero nang binasa ko na stress ako sa "I hate them!" ni Rose peroooo yung plotwist , ate yung plotwist .... The best! Galing! πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A story of someone suffering from schizophrenia..?! Lumelebel up na mdam parrot..πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha diko din alam madam hahaha, basta nisulat ko lang wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is so crazy. What a story sister. You divert my attention and totally thinking another direction. But your article story is enough crazy. What should i do temper or laugh which is already i have done.

By the way sister, i can learn from this story. Your writing and smooth reading is not bad like me. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, thank you for the kind word, I'm speechless πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome sister. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn, am speechless asf. Didn't expect what gonna happen, this is a masterpiece ate ruffaa, I swear I can't say a words after reading this one. It's crazy ayyyy. Aaaaaaacccckkk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, naloko na. Naging kakaiba nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha natataranta ako ehhhh may ganito ding nangyare sa ipaglaban mo hahhaha nakakatawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, of all the crazy ones this is the one that wins. It's crazy! Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I'm always crazy right? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is crazy... I did not expect the plot twist. πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah pano loka din nagsulat ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait. How did she cut off his d**k, without him knowing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He deserve na mawala yung ano yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko mabait si detective sis kasi yung mga nakikita kung movie puro mababait yung detective , yung title the" Real detective " talagang ginagampanan nila yung trabaho nila yung iba nga umiiyak habang hinahalungkat yung mga evidence. But anyway ang ganda ng ending walang makakahula hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasok sa banga, Ate. Ganda ng plot twist. Ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Anu yun marengs? Bakit paulit-ulit lang sagot niya..πŸ˜… Pero yung twist sa ending part. Aguyy..Haha.. Tawa nalang ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Avoiding the question lang hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. aguy!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. Iba na naman to. Haha..ano.kya.feeling kpg.mawalan ng smallest diginity down there. (Got the term from prof Kudo, lol).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ano nga kaya ano. Ang saklap wari noon ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nairita din ako sis sa paulit ulit na sagot hahaha. Convincing talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha, inaavoid nya lang ung question ni detective ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ending is both hilarious and also great lol, I chuckled... you are a fantastic writer sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, thank you sis UwU 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn! I don't even know to say. That really is one heck of a crazy story. You did good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you man. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice dialogue, to be a detective is not easy at all. I am not talking about Nigeria detective oo because they knew nothing than extortion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ini imagine ko na ang ending and like whuuuuuuttttttt hahahaah unexpected yung twist hahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, anong ending nasa isip mo noonabelsssssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala hhahahaah akala ko kasi yung kasama nang detective yung suspect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article ma'am, I enjoyed reading every bit of this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What are you doing? You just messed my mind with hate words and it's funny. 🀣🀣🀣 Master of depressing someone with same word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHQA, It's just her waynof avoiding the question ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another story na naman naman sis. I love it. Hehee honestly nag enjoy ako nag basa kasi everytime the detective asked, mostly she response "I hate them".πŸ˜… Nag enjoy tuloy ako sis kung mapa thrill na sana ako napatawa ako ilang ulit.πŸ˜… Iba ka talaga sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, salamat sis yiehhh πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. More stories pa sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laugh at the end haha, you didn't describe how rose aka Alicia cut his hotdog hahah. That would be murderous and also psychopathic, I want to read more of your fiction full of brutality, actually I miss making brutal stories however I have no topic yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sayang nga ee. Nakulangan bga ako need it to be more bloody but can't think of any na haha. Anyways, isip na ulit waiting sa cariΓ±o brutal haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Freaking monster! They deserved it. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha i know right 🀣🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy love thiss πŸ’– looking forward to the next part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The end is great❀️ Really love the plot and its twist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago