How do you cope with stressful situations?

Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So, I've been thinking a topic yesterday for today's topic all day but can't think of any. My mind is in blank state again OMG gahhh! You know what I did yesterday? In the afternoon? I am so productive and did a lot yesterday morning, like reading article, replying to some comment and more. While on noise.cash is the same. I'm a bit active there too, I just post some short post and then commented to some post too and after that, I just chill and began watching short video clips on FB and again my afternoon yesterday is full of laziness, tsk. I also watch some anime. This anime called Kakegurui, just OMG I'm loving this series. I'm currently on episode 6.

I don't want to rush watching it that's why I only watch it when I feel like watching and if I'm also in a mood. That's just how my day went yesterday. Actually, it's just the same in the last few weeks. The only difference is, I already have a topic for tomorrow article or I already finish it before 8 am. I have something to do kasi that time that's why I'm so focus on doing a lot for a short period of time ehe. Anyways, I'm glad that there is these questions that you can find on Google which is a life saver really. Yep, just gonna answer some serious and deep questions from site. HIT ME BABE if you want to try it. It's really deep - it will reach even your throat, I mean eherm.

--

If you were given three things to make you happy, what would these be?

Things. The first thing that comes to my mind is my smartphone, next is a headset and next is foods, lelelelel. Coz why not? These three means HAPPINESS! And it's really making me happwi, just base on experience. I enjoy my life thanks to my smartphone and my headset grinding here listening to a music and even munching some foods while doing all of this grinding. Seriously, my smartphone really become a big part of my life. How about you? Can you still live without it?

What task would you really fail at doing?

Socializing. What? It's a task too right? That's what I thought after reading the question, ehe. I mean, you all know how bad I am in communicating and how I also hate crowded places. Give me a million dollars and I will! Do that, sure! Hahaha but seriously speaking, I can't. I will fail into this one for sure.

Do you listen to other people’s advice, or do you prefer figuring things out yourself?

I actually solve everything on my own. If It doesn't required a 3 minds on figuring things out then I can do that. I'm good at that. I mean, only when it comes to facing a problems okay. I don't share my problem to everyone. If I can, I will just keep it to myself and help my own to overcome it. After all, I only have myself to solve it. I mean, I face a lot of problems already specially if when it comes to a mental health issue. Overthinking, negativities and some thoughts about life and all. I am still alive and it's making me more strong so I prefer if I will do it myself, I mean figure it out myself.

How do you cope with stressful situations?

I have a lot of ways to ease the stress. Music is number one on my list, watching funny videos or if it's still not effective, then I will reside then to creating a scenario on my head. A very painful one which will cause me to be hurt more. Call me a masochist but that's just how I do things on my own. And it's saving me for a lot of times already.

Which would you prefer in a romantic partner: a dreamer or an achiever?

A dreamer. Surely if he's a dreamer then he will achieve anything as long as he focus on it. He will still end up achieving all of his dreams I think that is much more cooler than anything.

How important is trust in a relationship?

You don't have trust! Then you have to withdraw! Oops wait, eherm don't mind that. Anyone with a pure mind here will never understand that so proceed.. trust? Hmmm, you will never have a successful relationship of you don't have that to your partner. You will always be paranoid and might end up going insane because of overthinking if you don't have that. So learn to give your full trust first before you engage yourself in a battle that will cause having a big tummy laturrr. Ciao.


Phew! Ohooo, I am saved! If you also want to answer these then go. Feel free, I picked these questions carefully so that, so that everyone will be happy. That's all.


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 28, 2022

--

32
$ 9.19
$ 8.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Dati, when I was single. I travel and eat pawala stress. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii sana lahat sa travel travel 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting prompt. Trust is a must in a relationship. If the person can't be trusted, then you are in trouble 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true, but how will you be able to tell that person can be trusted 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life as a whole consists of lessons, I'll keep studying the person for some time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food pa rin da best stress reliever :D Di rin ako magaling mag socialize.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mga food lover talaga tayong lahat dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cupid said to Pysche, love will not grow without trust.! So it is very important or else purp away at tamang hinala na lng lagi. Relationship.would be toxic.

Ako kapag in mood ok naman sa socializing. Pero kapag mag topak, wala na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah, tamaaa. Kaya kapag may trust issue ang hirap din sa iba ano. Lagi sila nag ooverthink ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mag aaway lng din lagi😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mukhang ako din failed at socializing hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee pero pala labas ka din diba madams?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saved by the prompts... pasali nyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha go na madams, marami rami na tayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's the sense of relationship without trust, right ate ruru? Anyways, just like you, I can't live without my phone as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamaaa, wag na may juwa if wala ka palang tiwala. Yong tang hinala lagi ano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New source of topics..thanks haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gogogog madams gaganda question jan ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That million dollars for socializing sounds good haha.. same po ako diyan.. Mas active ako dito sa socmed. pero pag sa real life na nako ..po wala na umuurong na dila ko haha.. Music is first in my list din po sa pagcope ng stress.. Mostly yung mga masisigla na kanta..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha apirrrrrrr, pampawala din ng stress yang million dollars ee sana totoo nalang no hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam!!! you literally became my soulmate by saying you would fail at socializing... yes yes yes yes I have company yes lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha we're really a soulmate man, give me a high five 🙋🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙋

Here....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I’m giving the opportunity to choose three things that will Make me happy the number one this Food because food is essential in life of a being and the second is smart phone and I think we all know the usefulness of it and lastly watch live football ohh this really makes me happy and happy. I can’t imagine the world without football.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo you're a fan of football, that's cool too. And if you have your smartphone with you you can watch that all the time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ako kpg stress ang solution ay ipahinga ang mata at makinig ng mga love music. At pag gising galing sa tulog. Back to normal n ulit. Hahaha. Ako kase iung tipo n hindi mapag isip khit stress sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan na ganyan din sakin, ehee kaya dapat talaga ipahinga din ang utak minsan pati mata. Ehew

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much agree with this. I am saving this to draft my version later 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just read your version 🙋😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks again 😁😁. Hope it was enjoyable?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy may pagkapareho tayo hihi ayoko din mgsocialize tlga , kung pwede lng wag umattend sa mga meeting etc ayoko tlga. 😅 Save ko to Ropaa ah hihi matry din sagutin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dibaaa nakakatamad na lumabas para makipag usap sa iba. If pagong lang ako malamang magtago nalanh ako sa shell ko hahaha Sure sure go na ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music. Hard metalic music is must for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll go with that kind of song. Full of screaming eh 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sinama mo sana na ikaw yung type nang tao na mahilig mag procrastinate hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, pero wagka Noona active naman ako here 👻👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sa pakikipag socialized Sis, money down muna and I will do that hahah char pero sa totoo ang hina ko din makipag socialized

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nasanay na tayong nasa bahay lang lagi na di na na practice ang pakikipag socialize ano aigooi. Pero masaya naman ako kahit ganyan, choice ko din 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cope with stress by sleeping and eating sweet foods hahaha. I also prefer someone who is a dreamer. Someone who works hard to achieve all his dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Up sa sweet foods, chocolate sana 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagustihan ko yung trust and withdraw.😅😅tama yun sis kapag walang trust magwithdarw talaga dapat kasi lam na.😁😁 green minded talaga si ako.

Matry ka rin ito minsan sis.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, ang dami talagan green dito my gosh 👀 apirrrrrrr din tayo 🙋🙋🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, apir to that😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag stress ako sa buhay tamang galaw galaw ako sa sarili ko ma'am ayaw ko Kasi matengga at mag mukmok sabisang tabi Kasi mag nakaka stress Yun kaya inaaliw ko sarili ko ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos yang aliwin ang self, nood ng short vide clips na funny, aliw na aliw na yarn ahee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what do you mean sa trust? tapos wag mag withdraw ? Haha jumbagin kita eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, apirrrrr tayo moooonay 🙋🙋 bwahaha chor chkr chorrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang witty mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I cope with stress by simply taking a break. I just pause it all and take a long nap or just walk away for awhile to freshen up my mind so that when I return, I can take the stress head on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool, taking a break of the things is a good one. I also do that while listening to a good music 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pagstress gusto ko din kumain at matulog na lng kahit hirap matulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan any mahirap pag stress, pahirapan matulog kasi kakaisip aguy. Kaya iniiwasan ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan nga po ako kya ang bilis ko pumayat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman kapag stress eh food and kdrama ang sagot, hahaha.. Then sleep din, hoping na paggising eh di na ako stress, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee ayos yan madams goods na gamot sa stress yang mga yaan hahaha subok na natin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ako bored or stress, Anime lang takbuhan ko. Kaya di talaga dapat maubusan nang downloaded Animes sa bilibili app mare. May times din kasi na na.si.stress ako lalo na pag hindi ako pinapansin ni MGD, kaya ayaw ko nalang siya kulitin, baka mag-ayaw lang kami. May times din na kumakain ako kahit na anong gusto ko lamunin.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha apirrrr sa anime 😍. Ang dami ko nyan sa phone ko mareng minsan nagrerewatch la g ako hahahaha. Ang hirap ng may juwa, buti wala ako nyan ahahahaha nakaka stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nagustuhan kakegurui huhu siguro kasi kakatapos ko lang ng anime na no game no life eh super astig yung mga games nila ksksk so parang nabored ako sa kakegurui di ata ako inabot ep 3 dyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhhh, ang cool din ng story nya for me lang ha hahaha. Yang ngnl, napanood ko na din kaso matagal na gusto ko erewatch 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

panuorin mo rin yung movie nun no game no life zero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't live without my phone too ate HAHAHAHA. Naging buhay ko na din kasi tu ee. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha marami tayo Jheapottttttt hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha marami tayo Jheapottttttt hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na nakaka socialize sa real world kasi busy na sa crypto space hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan na, I'd rather stay in my room and engage here than to go outside. Pagod la g aabutin ko din ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand that so it means that my mind is stained already !!!🤯 <kunyari shocked> AHAHAH

Well mas prefer ko rin na isolve ang problem ko by myself kung kaya ko naman but if I need help and advices from other people, I am willing to listen naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba, kaya naman ee. Pero kapag hindi, jan na mag take action to ask for a hand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis Ruffa same tayo. Phone talaga nag bibigay ng saya sa atin kasi pag walang phone yung araw mo grabe napaka boring tas parang hindi kumpleto araw mo pag walang phone. Headset, earphones Huhu music talaga sis Ruffa. Bestfriend ko talaga yan then foods. Huhu nasa isip ko lagi mga foods lang din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha halos same tayookkk, naging smartphone is life na talaga for us ee no. Kaso naman big help din talaga sya satin lalo pag stress diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food, food, and food is life hehe. I will save this ganda for later, waley na din laman ang utak ko now😹.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, gogogo na. Life saver talaga tu ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is as important as air sis so as for me, I would like to have that on my list for number one. And Oh, I hate to say it but I'm not good in socializing either. As much as I wanted to be more friendly and welcoming, some things just keep on hindering me from befriending people. That is the reason why I figure things out by myself first then after that if I found the problem unsolvable by myself. That is when I ask for somebody's help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo, halos same tayo 😊. What if we will meet in one place, mapapanisan wari tayo ng laway ano hshahshs. Di ako palasalita rr, if di ako kinausap di ko rin sila kakausapin hahahs. As for solving a problem on my own, mas goods na ysn. If kaya nsmsn diba, if need ng help din we can ask naman 😼😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago