Be Careful with your Health

49 66
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I love the weather today as it is not that hot and not cold also. It rains a little and that's enough to make the air a little colder. I even plan not to take a bath today, but then I still feel a little hot that's why I decided to take a bath. Oh I love the cold water that touch my body. I feel like an ice was melted into it but it still feel okay to my, it's not that cold. I think my crush is even more colder than this 🙃.

But anyway, I just notice that since I become active in noise.cash I always sleep late and only sleep for like 5 to 6 hours. When it should be 8 hours, that's the right time of sleeping. My Mom sleep at 8:30 sometimes 8PM. And because we sleep with the lights off. I need to be careful on my act or else when they find out that I'm still awake, I will get a very long speech from Mom.

And it will not end there. They will also make an example thay too much glaring on the screen of my smartphone may result a bad effect on my eye and off course I agree. I know that what I'm doing is really bad for my health but what can I do? I just want to accumulate more Bitcoincash while there still a chance. I'm just taking advantage of it while the price of Bitcoincash is cheap.

I also know that they just want me to limit myself in using my Smartphone. But what can I do, I am so used na on my daily routine and I just can't stop myself from using it even if I want to. I even stop doing that short nap every afternoon. I only did it once I think last week. Before I can still take some time to do other thing, but noise.cash and read cash become so addicting that I think that it's okay for me to skip the house chores and just spend all of my time here, lol.

Just like last night, I sleep at 11:20 PM and then woke up at 5:20AM. So, I sleep for 6 hours only and that's a bad thing right because it should be 8 hrs. If before I can still sleep at 8:30 or 9:30 Pm until 5:00 AM because I can still stop myself from using my smartphone, now? I just give a lot of reasons on my head why I have to sleep late and that's for the economy, lol.

And when I'm lack of sleep I can get a headache the very next morning, just like yesterday. I had a headache so I stop using my phone for just a minute, lol. We still need to look for our health while doing all of this. May kwarta nga tayo, sakitin naman, diba? Well, I'm saying this here but I don't know if I can apply this to myself, lol. But I will try my very best to earn more. No!!! I mean to get a lot of sleep kashe 😩.

And because I have a headache yesterday, I don't take medicine for it. I just grab my phone, open the music player, tap the Playlist and play a good music. This one is very effective to me. I don't know others but it is very effective. I will just close my eyes, feel the music, and then think of him. Ayon lalong sumakit, di lang ang ulo pati puso 🙃. But seriously speaking, this can cure my headache, as in.

That's why I always charged my old phone and that's become my music player. I hate medicine, you all know that I think. I will try those simple way to cure my headache, sore throat or anything but not those drugs. Aside from the big size medicine, I just hate how bitter it is, ackk 🤢. That's why, I will be extra careful on my body. I don't want to get sick so it's better if we will contain ourselves from doing the bad for our body.

Ingatsuuuu!!!!


Lead Image Source


Recent Article

Read this to Start in Club1BCH


June 8, 2021

--

23
$ 15.75
$ 15.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @dziefem
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Relate much to this... when I started to teach online I always sleep late. I even sleep for just 4-5 hours only and it's even harder for me to sleep within 6 hours. I sleep always 12 in the midnight and sometimes 1am then I get up at 5am sometimes 4am because my son gets up early too. So, even if I really wanted to get up at 8 in the morning at least I can have 7-8hours of sleep pero hindi kaya kasi my son super agang gumising, sometimes nga 4am gising na siya so ang tulog ko only 4hrs or sometimes 3hrs lang. Kaya nga I already felt it's effect ehhh, I always feel dizzy and there was one time na nahilo ako as in super nahihilo ako which leads to vomiting, yes suka ako ng suka kasi ang sakit ng ulo ko up until now I felt like my head is so heavy but I just endure it. Kelangan kumayod ehh for my son. But then, yes your sis, health should be our first priority kasi our hardwork will just be wasted if something wrong happens to us. Kaya nga as long as I can I really tried to manage my time of sleep kasi I always feel dizzy na lately.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Luhh mas malala lang sayo may kasama ng pagsusuka. Yong sayo understandable kasi may baby ka, ang hirap naman kasi ng work mo aguyy. Pag ganyang may pagsusuka na dapat siguro kahit sa 2 times a week makatulog ka ng matagal tagal, may partner ba ikaw sis? Why not ask him na sya muna mag alaga kay baby. Ingat ingat ikaw, pag sobrang sakit na tigil din kahit saglit. Baka maging iba ang result nyan, wag naman sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may partner ako siya naman talaga nag babantay kaso lang pag araw na pwede sanang matulog nahihirapan din akong matulog ehhh tas syempre pag gising ng anak ko sa umaga nagigising na rin ako ehhhh try ko na nga mag adjust sis at subukang makatulog sa umaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yun lang, lalo na di sanay katawan mo natutulog ata sa araw. Pero try mo rin bumawi sa mga free time mo, pwd naman na siguro iyon. Pilitin mo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, sis tinry ko talaga now kasi always na tung sumasakit ulo ko... Baka maging worst pa kaya nga be careful nalang while I still can..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun na Rin ako .. kulang na tulog ko parati tas Hindi nakakatulog sa umaga .. medyu advantage sakin Kasi may tuitorial ako sa umaga so nakakaskip ako sa pag gamit Ng phone ko . Minsan I do work out for an hour so may relax parin kahit papano .health is important nga Naman. Ingat din sayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si naman talaga natin sya maiiwasan ano, minsan kasi kailangan din talaga. Ako oa naman di pala exercise ay inay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh Lalo na tayung may pinag iiponan .. malaking tulong natu Lalo na ngayung pandemya. Haha try mo na baka sign na to 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatulog po ako madaling araw na dahil hindi po ako makatulog ng maaga lalo na kapag umatake yung sakit ko halos di talaga makatulog kahit ipikit ko na hindi padin kaya sumasakit nalang ang ulo ko kaya ginagawa ko nanonood nalang ng mga kdrama hanggang sa makatulog po ako minsan naman nagkakape ako sa gabi para pampaantok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay anong sakit mo? May migraine kaba? Ehhh, grabi hirap ka pala makatulog. Ako naman minsan lang mahirapan makatulog, pag yong excited ako para sa next day and daming tumatakbo sa utak ko ganorm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insomnia po kaya minsan nag kakape talaga ako bago humiga papaantok ko po kasi ang kape. Kaya po sumasakit ang ulo ko dahil na din po siguro to sa kulanh lagi sa tulog. Nakasanayan ko na din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bat ba kasi kulamg ka sa tulog lagi? Dapat sleep pag may free time ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiieee haha ang sarap magphone haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa kapa, lagi puyat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiihooo.. halos lahat na ata nagiging sleep deprived dhil sa paggawa ng article or being noisy at noise? Pro iba na ang mga singles at mga doubles este mga momsh ksi naggiging stressed n sa bahay kya d mkatulog sa gabi.. matulog na ksi ng mas maaga pra healthy, my bukas p nman.. pbayaan na si kwash...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hayaan ko na nga si kwash ee. Bahala na sya sa life nya ahaha. Silanh dalawa talaga ang salarin ee. Anong magagawa ee sa di natin matiis si read.cash at noise.cash anong gagawin 🤧😩😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pansin ko naman. Dati nagwawatch naman ako kdrama at late matulog pro hndi umitim ng ganito eyebags ko.
Start lng nung naging active ako sa read at noisecash 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin datinng maitim ahaha higj school palang kababasa ng pocketbook, aguyy. Nanlalalim na din nga maga ko, kaya sina mommy galit na galit sakin,di daw ako natutulog ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binabasa ko to ate during 1AM. May tulog na siguro ako ngayon, mga two hours nga lang at matutulog ulit ako later. Gusto ko lang magpublish ngayon eh ahhavav

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi ka, ke bata bata mo pa, matulog ka on time. Di mo na magagawa yan pag nag college kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate kaya ipon ipon ako ate baka di ko na ito ate maasikaso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhhh?? Music can hell your headache? haha , this is cool .. Infect we are not different as i often sleep here late night mean 2am daily which mean there that time become 4am something like morning and i am going to sleep in my bed .. Quite interesting!

Anyway, no matter how less you are sleepy or how late you are sleep but the point is there should have a limit and you must follow that up daily so that you will not face any difficulties in your health!

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We became more focused on making money that we sometimes forget our health. Stay healthy always ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, that's why we should take rest sometimes, especially the eyes omoo. If you don't want to get a poor eyesight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ingat din kasi ropa. Bawasan mo limits mo sa pag aactive dito nako wag ka gagaya sakin ang itim na ng eyebags ko 😭 medyo pumayat na din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha matagal ng maitim eyebags ko ee haha. Ako mataba pa rin ang face ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep healthy sis. bawal magkasakit. pag antok na tulog na .wg na ipilit. hehe. though tama ka sulitin and dip para mas malaking profit pag ng fly high but still rest first before others. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuu sis, sana magawa ko ahahaha. Tamo till now gising pa rin ako, aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my crush is even more colder than this. Masasabi ko lang dito awts gege sanay na sa lamig hahaha.

Luuuuh same hereee ateee. Adik na adik na ako sa dalawang platform na ito haha. Pagmulat ng mata noise at readcash agad. Morning person ka rin pala ate. Sometimes talaga music can help us e. Sana nakakatulong din siya mang uncrush. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, yelo is the key ampt.

Sun nalang tayo sa music, at least masaktan man tayo sa mga linya. Pwd naman nating patugtugin ung mas masaya ang lyrics, mababawi pa. Ee kay kwash? K. Fine. Bye.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat nalang sa lahat kwash. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana'y di kana tayuan!!! 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabaog ka na kunam kamo sa kanya. HAHSAHA JK. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

health ang laging priority dapat or else ang pinag ipunan mo gagamitin mo lang din sa pagpapagamot. kaya dapat ingatan ang sarili. kung masakit ang ulo ipahinga mo or drink lots of water pero never ever take for granted kung meron man masakit sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama, nakikinig din naman ako kena mader ee. Mahirap na kasi, take time to rest talaga dapt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ang aga mo nagigising madam?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naga bukas pano kami ng tindahan ,😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai ikaw b nagbabantay? Dapat pla agahan mo matulog madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

No madam, ayaw na ayaw kong nagbabantay, takot ako sa tao ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruffa naramdaman mo na ba yung parang my pumipitik sa mata mo. Kung sa kamay pasma. Gumagamit na ako ng Hyssop pampatak pag sobrang stress mata ko lalo na sa online homework na sinusulat ko pag wala akong ink. Lagi ka dapat my breaktime sa cp. Masarap kumita pero mahirap magkasakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako madam dry eyes kaka cp... Maitim narn eyebags ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay di pa naman, minsan lang ako sakitan ng ulo, inapahinga ko agad pag ganon mahirap na ay. Pero kamay ko pasmado na talaga hahahanep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang aga mo nga matulog ate. Samantalang ako 12-2 am ang tulog ko tas 8 am ang gising hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka nakakatulog hangganh 8am, ako 5 or 5:30 nagabukas akong tindahan kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hate medicine but i think these medicines is not cure for my headaches or problem i know it's idiotic thing but this is how i think and I'm not a person who care to much about health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, you should take care of your health kiddo if you don't want to suffer later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6 hrs is enough for adults I guess LOL. I also do the same routine haha sometimes 3 hrs of sleep when my enemy strikes, his name is Insomia LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, hirap ng may insomnia ah. Ayaw ko nyan nakupo, buti wala ako nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago