A words to ponder: What can you say to sir Marc? 

42 87
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

I’m gonna write this article now. Actually, this title were already in my drafts for couple of days already because I was thinking on what to write about this man knowing that I’m not yet that knowledgeable about the contributions of this man in the crypto world. Also, I’m afraid and ashamed if ever sir Marc can read this and I may not be able to meet his expectations and also the expectations of other writers here in read.cash.

When @whitney123 published an article about her thoughts on sir @MarcDeMesel and how he contributed a lot in the crypto world and helped many people who also aims to accumulate cryptos in the last statement of her article entitled, "Sir Marc De Mesel as an Eye Opener to All: Legend of Crypto". She said, What can you say about sir Marc?

Her last statement challenged me also to write an article about what I know and what I can say to this man who is the Legend of Crypto as what @whitney123 called him. And yes, I must say he really is a LEGEND.

So why did I put this in my drafts for couple of days?

It’s because after I’ve read Whitney’s article and was being challenged, I researched first about who is this @MarcDeMesel and how does he brought greater impact towards some people who admires and looked up for him especially those who receives tips from him and to the crypto world.

When I joined read.cash and noise cash, I never knew that there were people behind this platforms who contributed a lot and who helped users earn a lot too. When I did my research, I found out that sir Marc was ranked as the number one tipper here in read.cash along with the tippers next to him like @CryptoMax @Ellie @Pantera @ErdoganTalk and a lot more whom I must say contributes a lot in this community and helped a lot of writers and users to this platforms.

Knowing that, I started to be curious about sir Marc because for you to know I’ve been a user in this platform for 3 months now but I was just active in this platform just recently I guess it’s 2 weeks ago when I started to be active here again because I was really motivated by my friend @Zhyne06 in her earnings when she continues to be active here. Of course I’ll admit that I’m here because of money, to earn and accumulate bch for my son’s needs also at least I could earn here little by little. But, while I’m enjoying here, I met lots of generous people and heard a lot about the name MARC DE MESEL which is very famous here, of course I wanted to know him either because I’m part of this community now.

That is why after I bumped into Whitney’s article, I found that sir Marc had changed a lot of lives here in read.cash and in noise cash as well especially to @whitney123 itself. He helped a lot of users who does hard works and also those who contributed to become BCH a successful crypto.

For me, to find more information about sir Marc and to know more about him I did a researched about him and when I did that I was bumped into the article of @ralak wherein he featured there in one of his article entitled Interview of Marc De Mesel "The Magnanimous"

In that article of @ralak , I found out many things of who really sir Marc is and I was so amazed by that because as a newbie here of course I wanted to know also who are those people behind this community and sir Marc was one of that people behind this platform read.cash.

So, in this article I want to share what I found out about sir Marc. Well, I knew most users here knows this man especially those old users already. Therefore, this is for those newbies here that wanted to know about how generous this man is and as one who gave funds for the BCH community.

For the newbies here in read.cash, here it is: (this info here that I want to share is what I’ve read in the article of @ralak as what I’ve mentioned above, well you can checked it your own too)

Marc De Mesel: (highlighting some of the things about him)

  • one who funds for the BCH Community specifically this read.cash and the top supporter of the said platform along with the noise cash too

  • investor in the cryptocurrencies and stocks

  • a youtuber as well (you can checked him in Youtube through this link 👉 https://youtube.com/c/MarcDeMesel123

  • he grew up in Belgium, Europe specifically the northern part of Belgium called Flanders

  • he's being inspired by many (I'm already one of them too) but sir Marc was being inspired by some of the big entrepreneurs like Bill Gates, Elon Musk etc, and to some of the philosophers, liberal thinkers and economists (you may checked the full details of this in the article of Ralak as what I've mentioned above)

  • he is an aspiring father too

In that interview also which was featured in Ralak's article, sir Marc was being asked about what advice can he gave to those people in the third countries which made bitcoin cash as a medium of payment to be successful in the crypto community. Then sir Marc answered this way, "To be successful in crypto world it is simple, but hard to do. Just save your coins, they will likely go up a lot in value, however most sell them long before that to cover bills of all kind. Try to have more coins over time by offering valuable things to people and asking a competitive price for it. You can be active in many cryptos as marketer or coder or build a business on top of the coin, or write for it on read.cash. Careful for the many scams, and learn how to secure your coins safely, as it is the wild west of the internet with many idiocy and thefts happening."

With that, I realized and became more motivated to somehow do my best and to keep me going in reaching goals in life like to save more bch for the future because we don't know bch will hikes a bigger value and with it may somehow in some way changes our lives. Sir Marc is right, it's simple to think and say that but it's definitely hard. For me, it's hard to save your accumulated coins by writing articles here in read.cash and by posting random stuffs in noise cash because I had a son that needs me financially for his daily needs and yet I don't have that regular or stable job. That is why sometimes I can get and withdraw my bch because of that, so it's hard for me to save it. But as long as I can, I will save more of it and hold it in case the value of bch will goes higher and that would be much better.

Closing Thoughts

I must say that I'm very thankful that I was being introduced to this platform by @Zhyne06 and because of that I've encountered lots of articles and learned a lot from it. Then, with the article of @whitney123 , I've known the most generous man in the crypto world specially to the BCH community. With that also, I became more motivated to help in the success of bch by helping also other users here to learned something from my articles and be able to give upvotes to some random users here in read.cash.

To sir @MarcDeMesel, my infinite thanks to you since you've helped me to somehow understands the world of cryptos. @whitney123 called you the LEGEND OF CRYPTO and @ralak called you THE MAGNANIMOUS.

Now, allow me to call you "THE MAGNIFICENT HERO OF THE CRYPTO WORLD."


It's your turn now, what title can you give to sir Marc based on what you know about him?

(You are free to comment down it here. )

Hopefully to my readers, I somehow imparted knowledge to all of you. Happy reading!!!

@Janz


Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks to the upvoters of my previous article entitled Playful Destiny (Mapaglarong Tadhana) @wrabbiter @CryptoMax @Ruffa . My heartfelt thanks to all of you.


Lead image source: taken from one of the videos of sir Marc in youtube

16
$ 29.84
$ 29.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 3
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice article maam.. Sapul man jud.. Pamugasay mani nga article.. Hehe.. Good job. Mka kuha kug idea ani ba.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, pamugasay lage unta sir kaso wapa man na napansin hahahhhaha papansin raman ni nga article 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless him. He is a person who has done a lot of good to people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly, he really is and we admire him for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good one ☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly he is a Great man. And we all are Grateful for all he does. I've read numerous articles about things he do, but don't want to write about it so people won't take it as me trying to get his attention. I won't want that.

I'm glad you did.

Also,Looking at the list gives me the zeal to also give out in the little way I can. You can imagine the joy I felt when I entered the Top 100. Now I'm at 7ty something, the aim for now is to get to the Top 50.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I did because I wanted the newbies to know who is this behind this platform read.cash as well as in noise cash. Me too, I’m hoping I will in top 100 tippers but for now since I’m not yet in the list I will aim also to be one and that would be so great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just saw I'm now number 2... how cool! Marc is a great guy... and he is the reason why this BCH ecosystem around noise and read exist, so BCH owes a lot to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you for the additional info about him. He's really a great man that is why I really researched about him and found out all of this since I'm still new here too and with that I'm one of the users that owes a lot to him, to all of you especially those top tippers that helps this platform more successful as well as the bch crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This has been of big help to me. Wapa ko kaajo kasabot anang mga currencies2 diring dapita haha Thanks to your article, I learned a lot and was inspired too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

my pleasure meem, welcome to read.cash laban lang meem don’ t feel demotivated just 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I will. Am gonna be on track this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes dear claim it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ate. Thank you for appreciating my article about sir Marc.. For sure. Sir Marc wil notice this one. You write it well ate... Pramis.. Ma notice niya to..Very well said talaga.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe thank you dear, hopefully he can notice para at least he can read this one coming from one of his admirers too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lang ta dreng dapita paras lamdag nga kaugmaon heheh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha makata najud ka pag ayo chor ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha makata?😅 hanas na mo balak?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

labaw, balaknon na kaayo ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha giahak na ha likay na btw kug publish ug Fil. kay maalahan niya kug taga bukid nga nasaag sa pasay haha, Balag panga baliktad ag English 🤣 pero karun hasta sa binisaya nako kay nabantayn namn sad nimo janice uyy🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, ehhh kasi obvious na siya masyado chor haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I'm 4th! I didn't know I was in such a high spot of tippers. I have earned a lot more though and trying to organically give some back to those that deserve it. Thank you for mentioning me.

Marc of course supports us all in a big way, so most of my gratitude goes to him, and Ellie also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I really admires all of you the highest tippers because your were really looking back to some users that still on the track to be like all of you... Were very happy for all your tips specially me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. I think this article will be seen by Sir @MarcDeMesel. ☺️ Nice one gurl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think so gurl pero hopefully unta, d ta assume kay sakit na dzae haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo dai. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dugay ra ni sa ahong draft gurl akrun pako ning urge ug continue ani hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far mao ni pinaka nindot nimu na gihimo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha bastos ka gurl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulti ra kos tinuod hahahahha. The best jud na na imu nahimo. 😁 Ug mapansin, mil tea huh? Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhaha, 4 hours na nahong hinimoay gurl pinakadugay sa tanan hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Piga d i kaajo ang utok ani hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di man pud gurl nadugay kos ahong atab kay nag samok2 haha niya mawa kos ahong ideya na nuon mao dahh 4hrs oyyy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisaya diay ka Ma'am?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

o yes bisayang dako ko hahaha bisaya d i pud ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, taga Davao ko Ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh mao ba kaingon ko ug d ka punoy gani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean kaingon ko ug dili ka pinoy ba, sorry typo error hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, grabe, ka pinoy anang nawnga oh. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha waman gud ko nag tan aw sa profile gud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago