The Power of Bitcoin Cash Community

23 72
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

I received outpouring support after I share the battle of my Aunt Rose with Liver Cancer just after beating Breast Cancer. It was devastating to the whole clan as we know they haven't recovered from the bills of last chemotherapy.

Here's the article.

We as a family, all us trying our best to raise money to help in our way. Being on this platform I didn't think twice to ask for help and I'm overwhelmed with your support.

With your donations we raised money from read.cash, noise.cash and the Bitcoin Cash account I created for Tita Rose Chemotherapy.

UPDATE

In total, we raised $77.82.

read.cash

noise.cash

From QR Code

Bitcoin Cash Account

I first send then Php 3000 ($60) to my cousin letting her know that it's from Bitcoin Cash Community.

I still have the almost $20. I'm hoping to make it up to $50 then I will send it to her again.

Edit Update: I already send to her.

For those who wants to send donations here's the BCH Address:

bitcoincash:qrppp99ql2klzunv24zz45q8g6nj8uz4tq6ru38mdk

Thank you for this great help to my Aunt and the whole family. I'm very touched by your kindness and generosity. To all those who lend a helping hand, and offer prayers I can't name you all, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. 🙇 The good Lord bless you all more.

💚💚💚

18
$ 9.62
$ 7.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @dziefem
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
+ 8
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

Yeeeey. Laking tulong talaga ng read.cash at noise.cash madam. Sana tumagal pa to. 🙏❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting tta Rose..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to that! Thank you again z graeden bhe ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i hope your tita recovers smoothly ;;-;; no complications or anything!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! Thank you Hanz! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you healing mercies tita rose! Fighting ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lyca thank you again. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish fast recovery but would expect much more money, especially from the whales. It's disappointing to see that they didn't contribute anything. But then again, it's always like that. They never care about the poor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is encouraging and that's the power of this community. I wish her swift recovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear. Looking forward to her recovery. God will bring back her health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. I really pray for that too. Well done, Momma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we do things with love, and for a good cause the results are positive my dear friend, I am glad that little by little you are collecting a good amount to help that beautiful lady, I have faith that she will fight this battle and will be triumphant, good luck and success, God bless you for this nice gesture that you are doing, greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. I appreciate this lovely community who trust me and help me raise this money. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is filled with givers, I pray we all never lack, mama Rose you are healed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!!!! Thank you Joseph. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U are most welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for her recovery. 😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you July Ann.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope she will recover and you'll get amount!! BCH community is love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, it's great to have awesome people around. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! BCH community has strength, encouragement and motivation. You should don't worry. They help you as much as they can. And I hope you will get next 30$ in no time. May your aunt recover soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words. Amen to that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words. Amen to that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago