Newbie

27 33
Avatar for Jen345
Written by
3 years ago

Hi @Macronald I'm @Jen345 and I want to share that I want to achieve and how to find this site. So let's get started.

First, I find this site when I visited the site of Phcorner.net and then there are many post about this site that said it's legit. I click the link and then I see this site.

Second, I want to achieve a many subscriber, many friends, views and then also the earnings 😆. Hahahah. I want to have many friends like the other members in this site.

There are many things that I want to learn and many more things.

Kindly subscribe me also like and Comment.

@Pluma @aesop @Shoycc @Jisso_Kim

Kindly like and subscribe me.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Macronald
Sponsors of Jen345
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jen345
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi! Got you from @Macronald's post. Welcome to us :) I'm new here too, barely a week old. You will definitely learn a lot from here, and hopefully earn too. Btw, we have the same profile picture, I bet that's your avatar from facebook, LOL! Hope to read more articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest, I expected more. The post is too short for an introduction post. You didn't tell anything about yourself, so we get to know you. Anyways, nice attempt. We keep learning and improving. I wish you success on rear.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just follow all the rules, do not do bad things here, interact with other users, write quality content articles,.. read articles about how to get points here without violating the rules .apply those technique and soon you'll gain subscribers. Just don't be in a rush.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok. i don't want to be spammer like the others do. i will follow the rules :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read my latest article, it's for the newbies..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok. i will read it soon. i hope i have a many friend in this site :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll have it if you won't break the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. I don't want to break the rules 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Welcome to read.cash. I hope you enjoy your stay here and we get along. I'm on my 3rd month here in the platform so you can me anything for as much as I know ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. 3rd month. haha. yup. i'm enjoyed in this site. thanks for your care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. I'm quite old in here. Ya sure, no worries :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you be my friends? because my friends is so few/little.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Not a problem at all. You just got subbed by me. I'll look forward to read your articles soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok i dont have an article this is my first hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. I visited your profile. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my friend. ahahaha. i thinks it's not spamming hahaha. ok thanks again. i hope i have a lot of friends soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will don't worry. Just continue to be active, and keep interacting with other users here :) Subscribe and comment relevant reactions to the articles published by other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok. i be active in this site every day and continue posting and commenting a valuable comment and not spamming :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, that's the key :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup. i have a question what is you highest points/$ in this site? can you share it to me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, not that much compared to the other authors here. The highest I've got is 511 points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh it's ok. it's big for me i hope your points wil be increase soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will earn as much as I did or even more. Just do the tips I gave you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok. i will do it. i will do your tips. anyway thanks for your tips to me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Not a problem. Best of luck :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago