What you get to know about "Me"(my entry)

6 61
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

This for my Entry in The newbies reward community.

I hope mine can also be considered. Wish me luck friends.

Hello fellas. Im a newbie here in Readcash,actually its been a week since I started here in Readcash and well,I consider myself as newbie since Im still observing and getting to familiarize the site especially the donts and dos.Havent make lot of friends yet but earning some of them.

These are some informations that I can share to you about myself. My so called-autobiography:

  • Real Name: Chelou

  • Age: 27

  • Gender: Female

  • Civil Status: Married with kids

  • Hobbies and past time: Reading and browsing the net

  • Motto:"Destiny doesnt come up with its own,its our own choice and our own effort to make our own destiny".

What you get to know more about myself can be found in two of my articles.As I have written about myself in the content of my articles. There isnt any interesting about my life,but I can write it in an interesting way.hehe. Im still on the progress of creating a good article that can be worth to read for readers. Sometimes I end up drain and cant think of any to start with but still trying my very best to create one.

I used to love creating contents way back school days. But now Im not pretty confident with my grammars and vocabolary since its been quite long since then. Still I will try my best to meet the expectation and acquire the satisfaction of readers.

I got to know about Readcash is through my friend @Samara07 who introduce Readcash in our groupchat. Thanks to her I found this awesome site wherein I can earn,learn and share my thoughts in practicing my english skill as well.

I guess thats quite a enough of information about myself.

This is my entry @Macronald .Hope mine will get to be considered as well. Thank you for this opportunity for us newbies.

Looking forward for the contest.

10
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Macronald
Sponsors of chelout
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

Comments

Hey, Chelou. Welcome to read.cash. Your hobby is reading, RC will provide lots of article to read.

I used to love creating contents way back school days. But now Im not pretty confident with my grammars and vocabolary since its been quite long since then.

You have to find your confidence. Just start writing, the more you read and write the better you become. I hope to read more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir. I am enjoying myself here a lot. Looking forward for more not only in points but also in learnings and friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago