“From the Venezuelan east to read.cash”

16 48
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

In a very cordial way I present myself on this platform to share my knowledge and experiences and in the same way nourish myself with the knowledge and experiences of you, my now readfriends.

My name is Alejandra Ysabel Ramirez, I am 38 years old, I am from a beautiful coastal city called Cumaná in Venezuela, my zodiac sign is Pisces, I am divorced, without a partner and I have a beautiful 12-year-old princess named Ariana Alejandra. My father was Agustin, he passed away in 2011 but it seems like yesterday, I always remember him and I really miss him. My mother is Arolis, a woman warrior of life, she is 66 years old and retired from the Ministry of Education.

I also have 5 siblings, my father was a rather mischievous and tremendous man hehehe, their names are Richard and Alexis, then I (Dad's princess) and my sister Patricia, the 2 youngest are called Leonardo and Oriannys. The 4 oldest of us are very close and we are aware of each other, but now that we are in different countries (Venezuela, Peru and Argentina).

I have a degree in Higher University Technician in Business Administration, I have worked a bit of everything and I am currently working at the immigration control point of the ferry terminal in my city, we work under a group scheme with 24-hour shifts, every time I keep my watch and although I have many inconveniences in my daily life I always present my best smile to the users I attend and cooperate with my colleagues to make the day more fun.

I came to this platform thanks to a cousin who made the comment and I decided to try my luck here, my tastes are very diverse, I love traveling and getting to know my country, although I have not been able to do so for a long time due to the difficult situation we live in, each Whenever I can, I read a book, I am fascinated by the cinema and listening to music, especially dancing salsa and tropical rhythms, I share most of my time with my daughter and I guide her in her homework, I cook excellently and according to the guests of my dishes (family and friends) I have very good seasoning and I think it's true because so far no one has returned a dish ;-).

I would like to tell you about my daily experiences and feed back your good vibes and comments. I apologize in advance that my English is not very good and I use an online translator to be able to communicate with you.


Thank you for reading the summary of my life and I hope to share a lot with you. I wait for you in my next post.

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Encantado. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you too my friend 😊🤝🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! great to know you Aleja. You are really doing great being a single mom to your princess. Welcome to RC and subscribed. I hope you follow me back too. Keep that articles coming!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😊, sure i subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best introductory post I have read so far. Kudos. It's an honour to welcome you here on read.cash.

I encourage you to keep post good contents. I look forward to reading more from you.

I have subscribed, liked and upvoted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you very much for your kind words and your support, this is an impulse to continue giving my best effort and publish interesting articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome miss Aleja, interesting life😍✨ Kindly check mine too please? 🥰https://read.cash/@Lou1e/academic-over-pandemic-becf0a31 please upvote, comment and subscribe. I will follow back miss Aleja💛💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, follow me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You seem like a very sensible woman. Your family looks very lovely as it is now. I look forward to seeing your travel stories more tyan anything, actually 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, follow me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nicestory dear, welcome to readcash, there is another great author 😍 and im glad I met you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, follow me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash, i hope here we will have a good time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yo so much, follow me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago