New user's article: "Introducing myself"

10 28
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Goodevening read cash users! I will create this thread to inspire newbie to join Mr. @Macronald's giveaway by introducing yourself. He will give you a upvote if you will introduce yourself here and send the link to him.

But the main reason why I am doing this is to join his giveaway especially because I am also beginner here in read cash. So okay let's started to know me more.

I am from Philippines, Metro Manila Caloocan City I am graduated as a Senior High School and I am upcoming College and will get the course of Bachelor of Science in Management Accounting and I am enrolled on PUP. Not to boast myself but I graduated as a High Honor and I am a former chess varsity player in our school for 5 years (so that I inspire to create a thread about my time management because I am a student, varsity, I do a lot here in household chores because me and my mother can only do here and I have a girlfriend so that I create the article that I said)

My favorite subject since I am a gradeschool student is mathematics because I always want to know the problem and find the solution. I don't want to mentioned my age because I am shy to say it but I am not a minor. I don't want to say my current work for today 🤭. My gender is male (yes I am a male, you already know this if you reads my old article about male organ haha) My favorite color is Green. My favorite food is "Ginataang Paksiw na Tambakol" I don't know why but I love the mixture of vinegar and a coconut milk. My ambition is to become a CPA someday.

I found this site because someone on other site (PHCORNER) invites me to join here and to earn while writing and commenting. And I click it fast because I always looking for tips and tricks to the internet and to earn some extra money. And also I want to post and write something that will helps base to my experience and books that I read. And one of my hobbies are reading and writing. I hope someday that I will publish a book about something.

Anyways having my 2 weeks here is very awesome because I earn by sharing what I want to share and the bonus is I earned a dollars that makes me very happy and active. I am happy to gain friends here even if I don't know them. I hope that the environment here is always good so that I will share my thoughts here.

I want to say welcome to the newbies here like me! Don't be shy to share yourself and be friendly here. You can make a thread that introduce yourself and let us know you.

A flying peace to everyone!✌️

9
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Macronald
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments

Good to know you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I hope I will know you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for making this. And you must be smart because you graduated with flying colors. 😊 knowing that PUP is a school for smart students. Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you madam for appreciating, I pass the exam in PUP but my score is not so high just 88/150 and the passing score is 85 hehe it's almost fail but I am thankful to be qualified at that school. Thanks ma'am Jane!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. There are exam are too difficult you know..hehe. are you a scholar there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes madam it is so hard, yes ma'am I am a scholar

$ 0.00
3 years ago