Why Am I Here? A Self-intro

Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Hello, everyone. I know this is kinda late for my self-introduction because I have published a lot of articles already. But I think this is a must so let me introduce myself to all of you.

This is @Eirolfeam2, I hope you will enjoy reading the reasons of why am I on Read.Cash.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A lot of you may be asking,

"Why am I here? Why do I want to start and pursue blogging?"

Maybe the reason is I want to introduce myself to the world. To tell everyone that I, too, have a life.

I have always been told that my life is boring, and I want to prove that wrong.

So when I heard about Read.Cash, I easily got interested about it. That is why when my friend invited me to the site, I registered immediately. This is indeed a promising site for aspiring writers, bloggers and authors.

I have always wanted to start my blogging site. But I couldn't find the courage to start because I thought no one will ever read my works. But I was wrong. Three days being on this site has been a nerve-racking experience. It is life changing.

I must say that this is the best platform for me to be able to show my adventurous side. And who I am as a student, as a daughter, as a classmate, as a friend, and as a person. It will also be a great way for me to share my imaginations, realizations and aspirations in life.

So please, allow me to share to you my thoughts, a little bit of my knowledge, my ideas, my interests, and my crazy experiences in my 20 years of living.

I hope that during my stay on this site, I will be able to gain friends, and to grow all with you in the process.

My page is all about sharing tips, and inspirational or motivational words from myself. It is all about learning and growing while having fun in between.

~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Writer's Note:

@Macronald encourages newbies to publish their own Self-introduction. And this is my entry. So on his behalf, I also encourage newbies who are reading this article to introduce themselves to the Read.Cash community. Who knows someone out there is interested to know more about you. So don't be afraid to speak up your thoughts.

Additional:

Read his complete user guide article for you to have knowledge about how Read.Cash works. I promise, it's a complete package.

Link: https://read.cash/@Macronald/readcash-a-complete-user-guide-09fe9c67

Thank you for reading and have a good day!

25
$ 0.45
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Macronald
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hi friend, welcome to readcash and i hope you will earn more points on this day and also these incoming days. Continue on writing articles because you will inspire many readers here. Have a nice day friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me on Read.cash. I hope the same to you. have an amazing day ahead. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friends for sharing your reason. Keep on publishing articles, I know you are a Good Writer. Finally you find this platform to express your hidden talent, knowledge and ideas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. This platform is a blessing to me. Thank you for always supporting my articles. I appreciate it. That means a lot to me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always and most welcome friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, you're pretty dear. 🤩 Same as yours I really wanted to do blogging before but I thought I won't be able to pursue it as I am not fluent in english. But after joining RC, I found out that this a training ground for aspiring writers. We can improve our writing skills here even our photography skills lol. I've fond of photography more after joining here. And started to love this platform after meeting users and became of them , this is indeed a blessing to us. We users should know the value of this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi Thank you so much po. Yes, this is a training ground for us aspiring writers. I'm planning to host my own blogging site in the future that is why I am very excited in this site. There's still a lot of improvement and lessons to learn before we become good bloggers. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes there's always will be. Just keep your feet on the ground and believe to yourself, soon you'll become a good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Thank you so much for the motivation po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am related in you. I also want to create a blogging site before or a youtube channel and I will be posting my recipes but I dont know how to start and I am lucky I found readcash. I share my daily thoughts here even I am not good in English. I also learned from articles here and meet new virtual friends. Im sure you will enjoy staying here and looking forward for more engagement to both of us hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hehe I failed in keeping up my YouTube channel an active one because I got too lazy to edit my videos. I found it easier for me to express my thoughts through writing, that is why I am happy I got to find this site. May we be successful on this one. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy that I shared my thoughts here and I didnt think on getting successful because I just a normal user here hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

We can all be successful on our own ways on this site. Success is objective. You are the one who will define success, not other people. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there, a warm welcome from me. You are doing okay already. This platform will avail you the opportunity to create your blog for free and you get to earn too. Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Thank you so much for welcoming me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello and welcome even though you are the one who got here first hehe. But still a warm welcome and a bug thanks for welcoming me here as well. May your journey will have a great experience here in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only got here last Monday. I thought you came in here first. Hehe Thank you for the warm welcome. I hope I will enjoy this platform and learn more here. Have a good day. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing really great in here, 85 subs already. I only have a few barely a week of working here. Anyway, I wish to tell you that you're not boring, I know you have a lot of creativity inside shining through. Keep the faith.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Haha The number of subscribers are increasing. And I feel happy about it. I feel like my efforts and hardworks are slowly paying off. Btw, I have an ongoing giveaway posted on another article I hope you can join. It's free to join. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your articles, it keeps my finger to scroll down and read more. Congratulations for having a lot of subscribers and viewers here in a short period of time. keep writing and inspired us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I appreciate your time in reading my articles. And I am also overwhelmed with the number of subscribers and viewers I am getting even if I only got here like a few days ago. Thanks again for your support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash and I hope you achieve the goals you set for yourself. The truth is that you have done well for the time you have here, I am going a little slow for sure hehehe, but to be able to read your work and read mine, let's support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me here on read.cash. I am looking forward to achieving my goals on the site. And I would love to read and support your works and articles as well. Have a good night. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is borne to be a blogger. In tagalog social na chismosa haha joke lang huh ganun daw kasi tagalog ng blogger sabi ng mga malolokong bata dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. I didn't know that. Haha To be honest, I'm a quiet person in real life as I am not good with my speaking skills. I am more of an introvert so I don't know how to socialize and I get anxiety attacks whenever I go out in the crowd. That is why I prefer writing my thoughts out than speaking because people might misjudge or misinterpret me with the things I am talking about. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's was good aspect for you as a blogger I think I'm.still new here too so didn't know what is truly need to be a successful in blogging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any one can be successful in blogging po. You just need to discover who you really are, and share it to the world. Good luck with this journey po and I hope to read one of your articles in the future. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thats true kalokokohan hga nasikat effort pa kaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have different story in life and we have different reason in joining Read Cash. Thanks for sharing your reason why you joined here. We will support you all the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true po. Some might be on readcash to earn extra money while only a few are here to really enjoy blogging. But whatever the reason is, let's try to support everyone. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago