My Self Introduction

24 33
Avatar for peppanda
3 years ago

Hello everyone. My name is peppanda, not my real name of course. I was invited by my sister here, who I think is already a known writer here because she already have 300+ subscribers.

At first I didn't want to join because I'm just an ordinary lazy person who wants to stay on social media but my sister's being a nagger so I just tried joining and I also have a goal to save some money. I also have a little confidence because I'm no good compared to my sister. But I'm hoping that I will also be loved in this platform just like her.

I would love to share some of my photographs here just like what she do all the time. She's been taking pictures here and there and being deemed as a crazy woman by people who don't have any idea about her purpose (her photographs turns out to look great though and earns a lot of likes and comments here) I want to achieve what she achieved too but I know that it will require some time.

Enough of my sister, I hope you guys will also support me and my articles 😊

I will be writing anything, any topic under the heat of the sun and I hope you will enjoy it.

Here's the first two articles I pu lished yesterday. Hope you read it and give your comments and feedbacks.

https://read.cash/@peppanda/planting-is-good-cf9a870d

https://read.cash/@peppanda/my-pups-photographs-bb478d5a

My sister made me a beautiful banner that she said I should put below my articles but I will just use it later because I saw a post last night that says it seems suspicious for a new user to have that.

@Macronald sir I hope you liked my introductory post and I'm sorry if I can't mention any newbie because I don't know any other newbies yet.

Sponsors of peppanda
empty
empty
empty

Please leave a thumbs up, comment and subscribe to me.

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Macronald
Sponsors of peppanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for peppanda
3 years ago

Comments

Nice to meet you @peppanda. Are you as amazing as Kung Fu Panda? Just kidding, LOL! But really you made an amazing choice of joining this platform. Read, learn and earn, great combo. You won't be an ordinary lazy person anymore because this site will make you busy. Welcome to us! and keep that articles coming!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome. I hope we can be friends ❀ And yes I'm enjoying a lot being here smfor several days and I think I really made a good choice in joijing this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @peppanda and welcome to read.cash, I hope you have fun making your articles of what you like, do not compete with your sister and do your thing so that people know you, I hope to read your next articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much for the warm welcome. I see that read cash is indeed full of nice people. I hope to get to know more about you by reading your articles 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like me, I want to know you more through your writings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This introduction post should have been more about you, but it talked a lot about your sister. You didn't tell us anything about who you are, your hobbies, work, likes etc. Anyways, welcome to read.cash, I wish you success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great πŸ’• It's nice to know about you. I hope you'll be do better next days. I'm newbies totally new. Just sometime ago I opened an account.. πŸ˜…... β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. It's nice to meet you here. I'm going to subscribe you so that I'll get updated with your articoes too. I hope talso support me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done dearπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good writing dear thanks support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope you suppport me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, its nice to know you. Hope your having a great time here in read.cash.. I also am a newbie just like you. 😊😊 Have a great day ahead! Godbless and enjoy writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. It's nice to know you too dear. And yes I am having a great time. Thanks to your support. I hope we can continue supporting each other in the future too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago