My Introductory to the world of blog using read.cash

14 13
Avatar for Agilaxxx
3 years ago

Good Day to everyone who keep using read.cash and also for those visitor of these platform

I know this is a sudden and already late since already use read.cash for almost a week but i barely made an article that was because I keep observing asking and researching this platform like i mention on this article https://read.cash/@Agilaxxx/earn-100-points-above-on-readcash-without-an-article-348d6f57

I'm Agilaxxx maybe you don't care about who I am and what I do? Right? But even it is Im still going to introduce myself here to you since from this day until this RC exist we will interact sometimes. Not only for this day also in future maybe you can be my "destiny one" haha.

I'm a 32 years old male and still single if you ask me why ? Because I need first to get stable income before I plan to get one. Love is only sweet if you can support it! ! !

I live on Philippines Island capital of manila on city of taguig. I love reading novel, manga comics, and keep learning some new to enhance myself :-). Thats only I can say about myself.

The reason why i used RC ?

  • To earn some money :-) at the same time learn how to blog and be fluent in english.

Where I learn about RC?

  • Its from refferal on phcorner at section of cryptocurrency

That's all i can say now I'm sorry if it not hook your interest since I'm still inexperience as a writer that is one of the reason why I'm here so keep learn while earn. Thanks anyway to @Jane for bringing me to the article of @Macronald about https://read.cash/@Macronald/the-introductory-post-and-newbies-sponsor-list-e42c9337#comment-c1c3ff07

So for newbie like me try to click that link above

also try to visit some of my article thanks

Sponsors of Agilaxxx
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Agilaxxx
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Agilaxxx
3 years ago

Comments

So you're a man, welcome here. And btw, I lived in taguig for 6mos before working here abroad. But i forgot the specific name of that place..haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so you live here in taguig for 6 months tsk why i didn't now you first before you go abroad maybe you're my destiny but now its already late haha my chance get bye haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. because you don't know me? Lol.. it's somewhere in upper taguig I guess, is there such name as DTI or diit or anything similar? I really forgot the name. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's upper Bicutan near FTI. I mean its regretfully I didn't meet you while your here so my chance to be your destiny is gone already haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's it, FTI..haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm located next to it Signal Village its also next to upper bicutan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Evening my friend. I joined same as you. I was invited in the forum where I'm a member. Keep on having engagement and conversations with our co-aspiring author who wanted also to inspire and share their knowledge and experiences here in Read Cash. Again Good Evening!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true maybe someday one of us already a pro blogger haha that will be a great aspiration and that road must be in 1 of our top list goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Read Cash will also developed and improve our writing, English ang thinking skills as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets just keep up the good work here and give some little effort lets not try the wrong path there is no guarantee for our future on that thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we must follow and abide the rules of Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We must so we keep the platform stay longer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, Hopefully Read Cash will last long for several years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets hope that :-) and lets help it to grow in particular way

$ 0.00
3 years ago