I am new but I am warrior

Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago

When you use something new, it would be a different pleasure as I joined yesterday and tried to understand and also made a post but I know I will learn very soon because I look at everything carefully. So you may be wondering from which planet I come Lol. I am from Pakistan, a country full of lakes, green fields and mountainous lands .

I am a good writer so I don't care what the rest of me understand but I have confidence in my abilities. I wrote an article of my own and uploaded it on other social Media. When I checked it, it showed plagiarism and someone in this platform had copied it and the worst thing was he didn't credit to me. So I Registerd to this platform and comment below the post of this Guy but he didn't reply me.

So I was shocked because you work hard work but someone forget to give you credit and I don't think anyone can bear it but I still don't know how to report it on this platformbbut I will learn because I never tolerate that someone work hard and Let someone else take the credit.

This is my second post but my only goal here is to catch spammers because I am warrior and I will promote quality content..

This is my entry for giveaway of

@Macronald

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Macronald
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I welcome you our warrior. I know with your presence, this platform will go towards spam-free. That plagiarism issue... I had similar case. they user is yet to delete it or even apologize for his act.

I welcome you once more and hope to read more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice of you dear...Can you please tell me how to report plagiarize posts??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To report one here on read.cash, you write a mail to hello@read.cash with the link of your post and the link or the plagiarised post. Just give them the necessary details in the email.

$ 0.00
3 years ago