@Lucky9 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "How's my Valentines throughout my existence?"
Hahah may mga pics talaga tayo sa gallery na pag binalikn natin natatawa nlng tayo ๐Ÿ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "My very poor health status."
Get well soon brother.stay strong to get up soon
2 years ago: published the article
" 02/08, The number I give Value "
2 years ago: commented on the article "How's my Valentines throughout my existence?"
Peru nice din nmn mag ehimpersonate kasi masaya din namn habang umaakting sa harap ng cam hihih
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love, Marriage, Money"
Why is it money really matter in terms of that situation.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Spinning Bottle and Indirect Kiss"
Thats a nice spinning bottle which the consequence is to kiss.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Year, New Beginnings!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look at a women with dignity"
Keep safe sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hydroponic Salad"
Ahh I see, I thouht it was a kind of petchay that we usually seen at the market hahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "It Is Important To Be You, Here's Why"
Yeah, we must to be true to our self and to everyone
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look at a women with dignity"
Yeah we must to stand for it to end it also . It is really unfair Thnks mate for the responds
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hydroponic Salad"
Woww nice plant, is this the plant we see in burger ?