Twenty-twenty two Random Questions

29 49
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

Welcome to January 4, 2022! Look at the time how fast is moving right? Non stop of moving and lets keep kicking as well.

Sad to say I'm not feeling well right now. I'm sick and cold but I was trying to be alright.

Keep safe everyone!


Twenty- twenty two Random Questions

If someone wrote a biography about me, the title should be METAMORPHOSIS. We all know that the beautiful butterfly has its own process to transformed and that is why butterfly is a metamorphosis of its own. Butterfly evolves on it's own from the caterpillar transformed into beautifuo of butterfly.

As I relate to myself, I can conclude that I was being a metamorphosis of my own. I was tranformed to become a better person in this world of existence. From the things that I was too innocent and illeterate I never find it a mistakes to myself because I believe that all the things might be learned and learning is a lifelong process.

Therefore, metamorphosis is the title to myself as it is define of being me, a shy type person and now confidently beautiful with a heart.😊

Name three things in nature that I find most beautiful was Sunsets, Ocean waves and Greeny Mountains.

Sunsets. Beautiful sunsets will show up around 5:00 o'clock in the afternoon. This could be one of the beautiful assets of nature wherein you can clearly seen it in the ocean on how the sun will started to hide. I find it beautiful where it reflects colors in the clouds. The essence of beautiful sunsets was held in the clouds layer wherein the clouds itself reflected to an astinishing colors.

Ocean waves. This is beautiful assets of ocean wherein you can seen afar where the ocean lives actively. I can feel the breeze of the sea freshly. I find it a stress reliever whenever I'll stay in the sea during night. It was a good feeling as I stare afar of the ocean and watching the big waves and baby waves.

Last is greeny mountains. A breathtaking place where no one could replace the beauty of nature. This is the priceless view where God created on it with free. Greeny mountains is very beautiful that you could appreciate in your whole life.

If I could start a collection of one kind of item, it would be a Shoes or Sandals. You know why? Its because when I was high school I don't have a good shoes to wear. My mother doesn't bought me a decent shoes. Actually, she bought me pair of shoes way back first year high school but sad to say its hard for me to wear it since it wasn't fit to my feet and I'm not comfortable. When the high cut shoes trend, I'll always tell to my mom that I want and I love it, of course me wanted to have some pair of shoes but mom is not that type of mother that if you have something like you will get it with no hardships. We really disciplined by our parents that material things is not that easy you get, so you should work hard for it.

Back to my answer, it would be a shoes collection because ever since before I already set out my mind that I can get my dream shoes collection. I would make sure to myself that one of my dreams before will come true.

As we lived in this world we have different perception in definition of Life.

As for me, Life is full of chances. Chances on how you live the world on your own way. Chances to make your life be hopeful as the dark days coming. Chances in every failure. Chances in every opportunity. Chances in every single day of living life. Indeed, life is amazing that full of chances.

And I thank you!😊


Let me end this article guys! I'm not feeling well as I feel the coldness of my body and I feel like having a cough.

Keep safe everyone and

have a good day!

13
$ 2.35
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 11
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Hehe. Una akala ko 22 random questions. Kaya nung sabi mo end na sabi ko sa sarili ko wala pa naman 22 questions. Kaya binalikan ko yung title. 😅

Anyway, I love the questions. I'll save this one for future article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you love butterfly a lot, it's just like what you have in your bio

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Im happy that you've know my likes kushy😍🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will have a biography, I want the title to be simple like "The Life of Sydney."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well its good choice sydney🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are better now. I love your answers a lot. I found it very interesting! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😍🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I adore the how world seems to be perfect, I'm fond of stars, moon and the greeny natures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww . It was a good choice as well🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the cold, please get warm and lots of rest. You will be fine very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank youu. Keep safe as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko books yung collection ko sis especially from my favorite authors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww . A good investment sis books

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis bag collection ko before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww . Vtw nice pd na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the sunset too kleh. When I was still in province I always walking at the seashore then stay for a bit to witness the beauty of sunset then the ocean waves that's why we always boating with my two siblings. I love ocean water.💙

Me too kleh I love sandal. Hehe honestly my order yesterday in Shoppee is sandal. I'm waiting it until now.

Yes kleh life is full of chances. Life is a chance from God given us to give us time to conquer in this world he creates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Its good to know that J! It is good knowing that our nature will make us happy.

Wowww hehe nabudol ka ana J nuh. Yes J! God always make sure that life is not always negative , there's a reason to stay positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. It's truly make us happy. God created the world beautiful that's why we should take care it.

Oo kleh. Nabudol na naman ako nito.😁 Yes kleh that's true. Life is a cycle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey... Please treat yourself and stay warm... Nice article by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh thank you james for the concern🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe din po sa enyu, buti po nakakapagsulat padin kayo ng good content na article habang may sakit pa kayo. Pagaling kapo, mas maganda mag sulat ng maganda yung pakiramdam sa katawan. Peru despite of tht nakakagawa parin kayo ng amazing na article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Oo nga eh, mdyo nasanay na kasi mgsulat dito sa read khit not good😊 soon you will make it rin pag ilang months kna dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is a blessing of Allah Almighty!

I collect sea Snails

Three things: 1 : my self🤭🤭...
2 : Friendship of my best friends 3: and sea scene

I can't like someone write biography on me🤭🤭🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh woww . That could be a good biography hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha!...if so I can chose may b LIFE STYLE OF ZAINI hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha yeah much better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha my dear it's a joke! I hope u can't angry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe hehee yeah I'm not . Welcome here🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankxx you my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago