Single no more!

42 43
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Morning will never be so dull, afternoon will never be boring, and night will never be so cold since this day that finally, I have someone who’s brave enough to asked me…

So, there’s this man who always makes me special every single time that we met,

Like he’s so all out when it’s me who’s with her,

He’s my childhood friend actually and my family is close to he’s family,

Then there’s this one time that I remember spending my birthday with him, my especial day just became more extra especial because of his presence,

He goes to our house and ask my parents a permission to take me out to a dinner, my parent know him actually they are willing to give me to him haha, because they know that with him, they are sure that I’m safe and sound, so that night in my birthday we go to a restaurant, a not so expensive one hehez, because he knows me very well I’m a picky eater, also I don’t want to eat in an expensive restaurant, and yeah it’s my birthday and we have a lot of foods at home.

That day we talk about stuffs, also I asked him if he’s already in a relationship, turn out he just laugh at me and shake his head,

Me: why would such a person with this handsome looks would be single? Haha

Then I hold his face and look at it like I’m finding something, I just really want to annoy him,

Him: why would such a person with these chubby cheeks would be single hahaha…

He just mocked me the same way… then he pinches my cheeks like a marshmallow,

Now I’m annoyed then I slap his hand out of my cheeks, he just laughs again and continue heating with his food,

After we eat, we just have a late-night walk so that our food could be digested properly, then out of the blue he stops and says…

“I’m still waiting for someone’’ he just randomly says and that makes me halt and looked at him with a curiosity in my expression,

“Huh” I said with a questioning look

“you’ve asked me earlier why I’m still single, so I answered it now, I’m still waiting for someone” he seriously said,

After that I’m still dumbfounded and just enjoy the night talking to him until we get home.

But today is the day finally single no more!

After my online classes, he visits me and asked me to go with him,

I agree and now I found myself on the nearest café while he’s saying something that really makes me shocked, and I don’t really know what I could say…

“Listen… ‘’ he started

“ I’m not here to just talk to you about random things but this me getting thing to be taken seriously, I’m patiently waiting for this day to come, I can’t take it anymore, we’re not child anymore, you are already a grown up woman and I’m also too, remember what I said when you attended my basketball game in our school, you’ve promised me to celebrate more achievements with me, and support me every time I need, that day you said it feels like a flash that I don’t know but I only knew that day where we are in the middle of the crowds, my eyes can only see you, I started to have feelings with you, but I thought it just a sudden reaction so I ignored it, yet as years goes by it just grew and now I’m deeply fallen for you and I don’t know why, it just happened, I know that this is not a perfect moment and a perfect day but for me, it is, and I want it to be more special because I wanted to asked you to be my girl, not a mere girl best friend , or a childhood girl play mate, but to be my girlfriend. So will you be?”

I’m too stunned to speak but later I just said “yes”

And in just a second, I’m already enveloped with a warm familiar hug but its not from him, but to my little cousin who wakes me up because I already fallen asleep watching Grey’s anatomy series, what a good dream indeed hahaha,

Kindly please check out my amzing sponsors 😊

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Images sources:

https://pixels.com/featured/late-night-walk-al-mack.html

https://unsplash.com/photos/Ww4kTV6Y78k

https://heartofthecity.co.nz/date-night

https://www.practicalhappiness.com/i-dont-do-coffee-dates/

Lead Image source:

https://weheartit.com/entry/253592795

That’s it for today guys hahah this is all product of my mind, a fiction indeed hahaha, how could I possibly in a relationship if I’m scared of commitments hahaha, anyways have a great day everyone, valentines are almost here, I think it’s getting colder again outside, the wind was so cold that I don’t really want to go out. Stay hydrated everyone!

14
$ 4.89
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

asar.. sobrang asar.. sobrang paasa... nakakainis! hahahaahahahahah baket panaginip lang sya hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry na sis hahaha tyaka na totohanin hahaha hanap muna charizz 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kala ko talaga anu na, naka bold pa sa dulo lods eh. Hehe balang araw matututunan mo din magtiwala at maniwala sa sarili mo. Dun tayo pa punta at kailan din talaga tayo mag commit sa mga bagay2 hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I'll wait for that to happen po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaenes! Half way na ko buti naisipan kong dumiretso sa dulo, baka may something sa ending. Ayun, meron ngaaaaaa. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha hanggang sa panaginip muna ako sis 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got you! I was smiling widely until the end for at the very beginning, I know that it isn't a real story. I knew it the moment I saw that the fonts are italized. LOL

And hey, what season and episode are you in Grey's Anatomy?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha first one to got me haha, anyways only season 13 hehez too busy to watch other season haha it is still on going right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup. s18 is currently on going. I'm stuck with episode 3 tho. pero madali nalang naman magcatch up haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ayoko mang spoil sis whaha pero go lang enjoy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw iispoil ko hahaha. Episode 3 nako sa season 18 e hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy hahahahaha akalaaa ko season 3 hahaha habol na lang ako lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaa Episode 3 kasi haha. kaya yan habulin. sign na ata to para manood nako ulit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala haha sana all talaga hindi ko pa maituloy tuloy dahil sa activities sa school haha panira online class charizz anyways enjoy watching sis haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA puro anime pinapanood ko ngayon ih. dibale, di naman aalis yang pinapanood natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa true yan sis di namn sila aalis hahaha antay lang sila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was smiling while reading your article, I just wanted to congratulate you then you said it was your dream 😂 I wish may you get a life partner like him 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha gotcha! I wish you too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooooyyyy hahahahaha kinikilig na ako para sayo eee haha tapos gawa gawa lang palaaaaa wengyaaaa 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tyaka na itutuloy ang kilig sis ipipilit ulit matulog hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhahah kinikilig na ako eh, naputol pa ang magandang panaginip 😂😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha, ako din sis kinilig haha sweet dreams 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako yung pipilitin ko ulit matulog baka lang babalik hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha baka may part 2 kaya dapat itulog ulit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maniniwala na sana ako sky ehh hehehehe sweet kind of story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po hehez tyaka na po kayo maniwala haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everything was fine until the end :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha in the end it's still a sweet dream haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehehe :) nice story btw :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko magiging romantically happy na 14 mo dai hahha. At least kahit sa dream nangyare ahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha maagang pa Valentines ata sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatt thee 😅 what a nice twist hahaha gustong gusto ko yung story kasi nakakakilig akala ko totoo na peru nakoo hahaha buti di mo hinalikan yung cousin mo friwnd habang nanaginip heheh . Anyways have a nice dream. Sana managinip ka ulit nextime at mas mganda kung hindi na sa panaginip.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha baka sipain ako nung kung halikan ko yun hahaha, next time happy story na ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awita akala ko tlaga may kasama kana sa 14, panaginip lang pala. Pero pandin ko na yung mga taong gumagawa ng stories, gusto nila na sila yung main characters dun it means na you want that kind of relationship, parang sa all of us are dead lang ah. Nagconfess sa childhood friend niya pero nasa zombie apocalypse sila HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Akala ko din hahaha charizz, syempre ang saya lang maging main character ng story haha minsan na nga lang eh sagad sagadin na hahaha sige mag coconfess din ako sa childhood friend ko pag may zombie apocalypse na hahaha anyways legit yung crush ko talaga childhood friend dito haha, binaliktad ko lang para masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero at least diba, sa panaginip, nafeel mo hahaha magcocomment na sana ako ng 'sana lahat sweet' tapos ganun pala 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha hanggang panaginip muna tyaka na totohanin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naku naman sweet dreams. Buti na lang may sweet dreams pa nga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ang witty niyo po sa sweet na may dreams pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging taken ka sa dream pero ang sweet ah HAHAAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha answeet nga kaya nagising agad di man lang pinatagal😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago