How's my Valentines throughout my existence?

62 67
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

HAHAHAH Let me laugh first😂 I don't know howthis story went well. Okii okii.

Since Valentines is approaching and many users here keep sharing about love, relationships, dating, flowers or any as long as related to this coming event of Heart's day.


Love is truly on the air. Butterflies on the stomach keep flying. February 14 is the day where full of love, full of happiness and full of showing gifts to loveones.

As I imagining it, it was indeed a beautiful world where everyone is celebrating the day of Valentines. Throwing all the I love you, receiving flowers or any presents, surprises and many more. Everyone is full of happiness from their faces and full of love from their hearts.

♪ ♬♪And even if the sun refused to shine
Even if romance ran out of rhyme
You would still have my heart
Until the end of time
You're all I need, my love, my Valentine♬♬♪

I just want to sing this song to the world♪ ♬ ヾ(♡)ノ ♬ ♪

But hey, HOW'S MY VALENTINES DAY THROUGHOUT MY EXISTENCE?

Did you ever wonder why I laugh in the first sentence? Because I really don't know how to express it all to you. Haha with my existence in this world where I already have my degree, License with my profession and been experienced being employed,, did I experience it once in a life? .

Yes, I haven't! Hahahah read it twice😜yeah you are right not yet. I might have an exe's but I think I'm not deserve their all efforts if there is. Well honestly they don't have efforts haha! That is why my february 14 is not really an excitement day for me because I'm used to it like an ordinary day.

Way back high school, for sure lots of relationship here keep celebrating with their partners because most love here are all fantasies Haha (bitter). Dating is everywhere when time like this. If there are had crush on you for sure you will receive any letters or flowers in a secret way and that's what we called it admirer/suitors. Lots of guys spending their effort to make their girls happy on that day. They might be spend their money just to buy some stuffs. So, how about me?😅 honestly I was busy spending my effort giving cards and presents to all my favorite teachers. I don't have choice because no guy would admire and like me. No one ever give me such thing to make my high school days experience the Valentines day (D ba ako kaibig-ibig before? Grabeh kayo!) HAHA

When I was already a College, I think I already have a relationship this time but I never feel that I had especially when the Valentines day, I never see myself as a happy gilrfriend, a happy woman or a happy heart because this ex of mine was just full of words and full of hidden love actions. I was so full of word from him that time. He never give such an effort to make my Valentines day exist. So, I just ignore it since I'm not that kind of person who is demanding when it comes like that, nakakahiya din naman dba!

So, fast forward when I was still in college. I am already a single! Of course, no Valentines date again or even presents that would make me feel valentines is existing ahhaha. So poor! I remember seeing some of my boardmates received those stuffs it makes me giggle or kilig. Maybe that was just my role in life when Valentines celebrates. I was in the point of my life where I want to took a picture every stuffs they received because I wanted to experience those things that I haven't feel yet. So sad right?😅

Impersonate no. 1😜😅

What a happy face? Is that yours kleah? Is that yours?

Hahaaa of course not! Pretending like I received this kind of stuffs. Actually, l do love bouquet that is why I never waste this opportunity to took a picture. Look at that smile ahhahhahah reminiscing this kind of craziness of mine was really drive me crazy. At least, I experience to hold those stuffs hahaha. To tell you honestly, I just only took a picture together on it. The owner of that is my roommate and his boyfriend sent her that gifts. Edi, SanaAll🧡

Impersonate no. 2😜😅

Are you surprised? Tears of joy?

Hahahhah really have an acting skills! I just acted here that I was crying for the unexpected surprise given to me. Hahhah pang malakasang acting yarn?😅 Anyway, excuse to my ka artehan. That was also to my boardmate. His boyfriend surprised her with their monthsaries and I think that was also a valentines day. Haha I laugh myself here, I really feel the the gift together with the flowers. Edi, Sana all again🧡

Impersonate no. 3

Are you waiting to your date?

Hahaha poor lady! (na indian ka girl?) Haha this was taken 2019 I guess and there were a party booth during the valentines day. So, I and my friends went there to experience as well the party. We're all single that's why we are freeeeeee hahahhaa

So, yeah! That was my role before. Haha impersonating the others moment life.

I never ever dreaming so much about it because why should I? Ae charot lng😜 The right effort will be given to you from the man who loves you so much right? So, have patience on that thing because love doesn't define about those stuffs. I just having myself entertained that time because of course I have a craziness inside of my being so, do not imitate me!😂

Honestly, every girl dreams about it and that was my or our weaknesses too. (Mahirap mag generalize)

I may not yet experience the essence of valentines during every feb.14 still I am blessed that God wanted me to be satisfied of having my own self and loving my own self too. I really love myself!♡


Let me look forward this coming february 14, on where & whom I gonna impersonate myself again😜😂

I don't know if that was again my role in life this coming valentines.😅

Happy Heart Month!

P.s

May jowa na ako ngayon kaya let see kung may essence pa ba tong Valentines na sinasabi nila, aw hahahahahha okii Adios!

22
$ 3.91
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 11
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Yiee sweet naman! Yung valentines ko malamig e haha The singlehood in me is shaking haha! But of course, we should be still be happy. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that was the time shaking because I haven't yet experience valentines haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you happy valentine in advance I see the kinds of smile in your face when you snapped with the gifts I thought they were yours but I later noticed it not yours but feel good mam because I will be sending virtual gifts from here to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuu🤗 Thank youuu well appreciated! Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, this was very funny to read. I have never celebrated valentine, I don't like going out on that day because couples are just everywhere doing crazy stuffs 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaha well, I celebrated it for myself even single hahahha. You are right kushy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fun celebrating with your loved ones... Well, love is worth celebrating not ones in a year with one's loved but we all need time to celebrate one another...

Let's keep the love burning... 🔥 Happy Val

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess. It should be everyday ceoebrating the love. Thank you for passing by. Happy heart's day in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article. Few errors here and there with pronouns but definitely a good one.

I just hope that your jowa is up to the challenge this valentine's day. Hehe if not, well, there are 364 other days of the year for your partner to show you much love and affection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh my gad hehehehe sorry for the imperfect grammars hehehe.

Hahaa nahh I don't know. If he couldn't still make it. I still love him. I understand since we are Ldr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol no worries. :)

Ooh LDR is hard. It's only for the strong people. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nge hehhehe I hope so!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! I remember my friend. Mas malala yung ginawa. O-order ng breakfast sa McDo tapos magpapalagay ng note na: “Good morning love. Breakfast ka na. I love you”. Tapos ipapa-deliver niya sa sarili niya. 🤣

Grabe yung tawa ko kasi ako yung nagbukas ng gate. Tinanong ko kung kanino galing, sabi niya sa self niya. Love yourself daw eh. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahhahhaahahaha dami ko tawa dito. Hahaha oyy at least she can make by herself. She don't need others. Hahaha mga frustrated single kasi kami hahhaahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, the photos were great. Your memories were very cool. Your last word was very beautiful, dear, why not love ourselves on Valentine's Day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I do love myself ellen. I really love myself so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great my dear... 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah as what they said," if you want chocolate buy your own". Ba't for sure my surprise yan, hintayan mo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahahaha ae tama yan sis. Hahhaa ngeee iwan ko lng. Ldr kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhh. This made me remember a statement, "if you want flowers during valentine, you better start planting them your self".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee Yes!🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also bought an cute valentines gift to give that to my girlfriend...I am waiting for that day to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee wowww so sweet naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a partner but I still haven't received any gifts from him during valentine's,😅 were together for almost two years but he isn't really that sweet but I'm fine with it as I am not showy too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe may mga swerte tlga sis sa mga ganyan. May mga lalaki dn nmn kasi na practical pero iwan ba but d mn sila gagawa ng mdyo effort hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someday, when the right person comes, maexperience ra na nimo sis. Maybe sa karun wala pa, basin natraffic lang.haha Bitaw karelate pud ko ana sis uy. Kanang manghuwam ug flowers unya papicture para ingnon nga naay nareceive.haha Na experience ra jud na nako sa kadtong kami na sa akong partner karun.ayiehhh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhhaa ayes sis manifesting! Hahhaaha char lng. Hahhaa vtw sis nuh ana jd ang life sa mga wala pinagpala ug jowa pero thankful ghpn ky kng moabot na ang para sa atoa mas kilig pa d.i ato lovelife charr hahaha ae sana all ka sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ana man lagi daw na sis. Basta daw tinud-anay ang gibati sa imong uyab diha nimo, mag-exert jud na sila'g effort.charr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha charrr mghuwat ko ana sis kng love ba jd ko ane hahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I've ever experienced the groove of Valentine's day. It's normal workaholic day for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awweee you are hardworking king😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever since wala pa kong naka date in February 14. The reality of being torpe. Anyways, I hope maging masaya and colorful ang iyong feb14 with jowa. Awiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh same here d ko pa rin yan na experience . Hahhaha ngeee khit mai jowa ldr nmn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can never relate anything to love, valentines or romantic topics because I never dated before my arranged marriage lol.. you look beautiful though :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee . Wow thank you blackdoll🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, I was like that also. Even though I also had boyfriends before, every February, I am single. I don't know if it's just a coincidence but I know it's my fate haha. I also want to experience being surprised every Valentine's Day. When kaya? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha we have the same fate fyang. Hahha yeah every girls dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel jud nako nag ginhawa rako para mag sana all hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga pg single hahah scripted yung mga galawan kunwari may surprises peru yung totoo nagpapanggap lang haha. Peru good to you now kasi merun na sana m surprise kna this feb. 14

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yesss to that! In short impersonate lng tlga lahat hahaha. Manifesting with that, d natin alam hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peru nice din nmn mag ehimpersonate kasi masaya din namn habang umaakting sa harap ng cam hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhha oo nga eh. Kaya nga tawang tawa ako ng mkita ko ang old pics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah may mga pics talaga tayo sa gallery na pag binalikn natin natatawa nlng tayo 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naman yiee... Hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa anong nka sana all😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka naman this time is ndi na bokya sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha iwan lng sis! Kng hnd na ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala oa karon sis,basin pohon ,more than pa anang gi impersonate🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Howowww hahhahahha soon sis! Manifesting hahhaha pero zero lng ghpn ko ug date2 ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis don't yah worry, I am sure mas malaking surprise ang ma experience mo, di na lang impersonating. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhh manifesting siss ahhahah. Let see nlng kng mai mapasabog ang nag mamay ari ng puso ko charrr haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, di man kasing bongga ng sa iba pero basta galing sa puso the best yun:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kleh we're the same last year I'm single. Everytime my roommates receive a surprises from their partners, haha I borrowed it then I will take some pictures. The poor me.😅

Let's go kleh. Tayo na lang magdate. Valentines is not for couples and partners. It is for everyone.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pro swerte nmn ka ron J . Ky pang sosyal mn emo flowers and cake hahah. For sure naai mo surprise nmo ana na .

Hahaha vtw its for everyone. Happy heart day in advance J.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Wala sad ko kabalo unsay plano ning akong partner kleh.😅 Kung wala mag puyo sa apartment mag basa nalang kog articles.😅

Thank you kleh. Happy Hearts Day too kleh!🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan sa impersonation sis. Kung di basahon ang caption, magtuo jud nga nakadawat ba...Wish pud nako makareceive man lang ug ingon Ana ba, mapa sanaol na lang jud ko sa mga nakadawat ba, ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahaha makatawa mn ko ani sis iy. Vtww kanang dle mgbasa dra haha basaha tawn hahaha aron ma feel nnyo ako gbati nga kboang ahahha. Vtww in the right time sis nuh✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

,Tinuod sis basta magbase lang sa picture, makatoo jud na tinuod eh. Mao dapat basahon jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish valentine was normal in our country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka tam.is bas pahiyum maam sa first pic. mura mag feel jud ang pag gunit sa stuff sa uban heheh. Makarecieve raka ana maam this coming feb. 14 😁 Pa bati² nlng gamay imo uyab what you like this feb 14.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah mkatawa mn ko oyy. Hahah crazy enough. Haha yayyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago