@LittleTexas activity

2 years ago: published the article
My unexpected dream
2 years ago: commented on the article "Painful Tears from "Unexpected Person""
Yes, sometimes happen unexpectedly.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Painful Tears from "Unexpected Person"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"He Has Captured My Heart "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He Has Captured My Heart
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is my September
2 years ago: commented on the article "Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones "
This is true, Mam. I agree with you. Stay safe and healthy. ❀️
2 years ago: published the article
Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones
2 years ago: commented on the article "You and me forever-II"
I am very happy to be able to make you happy/smileπŸ˜ƒ. I hope this continues..❀️
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Increasing Information Pollution and Countermeasures"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Increasing Information Pollution and Countermeasur..."
Agree with you. It is benefiting the society and polluting it. Young people are reacting more to society.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Increasing Information Pollution and Countermeasures
2 years ago: published the article
You and me forever-II
2 years ago: commented on the article "A day laborer"
Yes, they deserve respect. They are really ideal person.β™₯️
2 years ago: commented on the article "A day laborer"
Okay, Mam. β™₯️β™₯️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mid day report 16 September
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vampires : Do they Exist?
2 years ago: published the article
A day laborer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please Never Again!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Develop your child as a human being
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remains in our Heart
2 years ago: published the article
You and me forever-I
2 years ago: published the article
"How did I prevent Covid-19"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strange Politicians
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction post
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maturity or Immaturity?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thums-up or down always appreciated
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teacher of noise.cash (40 students- 5 survived)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Genesis of EllenMos in read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first day on read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stress for Less
2 years ago: published the article
Some words for myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
C-Mon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction