Some words for myself

0 22
Avatar for LittleTexas
2 years ago

I think politeness was introduced in the beginning as a human being. On this platform, I will be able to share all my life experiences, interesting new things through articles. I am very happy about this. It is very important to share something about yourself before starting an article on other topics. Because to participate in speeches, poems, songs, anything, one should introduce oneself at the beginning.

I have selected my name for read.cash is @LittleTexas. LittleTexas is the name of an American music band. This is one of my favorite bands. And this is why I have chosen this name as my nickname.On the other hand, an interesting thing is that many people call me Little Boy. Awh😁Because my height is 5 feet 3 inches. Also my Skin color is bright, hair color is black.

My family has 5 members. My father, mother, me, my younger sister, and brother. Our family is very beautiful. I am the eldest child of my parents. I love everyone in my family and respect my parents very much.

I am doing a BS.c in Chemistry at a public university. My home is in the village and I grew up in the village. I have a very good relationship with everyone in the village. My university is 355 kilometers away from our home. There I study from the university hostel.

Which game do I like the most?

My favorite sport is football. I enjoy watching and playing football. I have been addicted to football since childhood.

What is my hobby?

My hobby is photography. Although I am not a professional photographer but try to capture the moment of beauty with the camera of my mobile phone.

Another hobby of mine is traveling somewhere far away. But this hobby of mine is not always the fulfilled. Because it needs enough money which I don't ha

Which food do I like?

I love to eat any food in my mom’s hands cook and love it too. I never feel bored eating beef, soup, noodles.

How I got acquainted with BCH?

I was on my way home when the Corona epidemic broke out and all educational institutions, including our university, were declared closed. Coming home I was having a very lazy time. I used to spend time browsing Facebook, watching videos, watching movies all the time. Since my academic activities were not running, I did not want to study. This way I have wasted a lot of time staying at home.

Then suddenly I met a friend. He gave me ideas about bitcoin.cash cryptocurrency.

I was very interested in this crypto(BCH).

Then my friend asked me to open an account on this platform(read.cash). I created the account and this is my first post. I have become very addicted to Bitcoin.Cash and this crypto is my first love and affection because this is the first introduction to life about crypto. I will try to write articles on this platform with my maximum effort. Since I (LittleTexas) are new here I may be wrong. I think it will be very useful if you correct my mistakes.

Because people can correct from mistakes, people learn from mistakes.

Thanks for reading. :-)

Lead Image source: Unplash.com

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @FireCracker
Sponsors of LittleTexas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LittleTexas
2 years ago

Comments