You and me forever-II

5 27
Avatar for LittleTexas
2 years ago

In the meantime I have started writing a love story. 2 days ago I shared the first part of it. The ones who especially liked my story are, @Ling01 ♥️, @Jakson20 ♥️, @JRamona20 ❤️

Thank you very much, dear. It is for you that I have been inspired and inspired to write my second part. Hope you enjoy this second part of me too.

Sponsors of LittleTexas
empty
empty
empty
Image source: wallpaperaccess.com

PART-01:

https://read.cash/@LittleTexas/you-and-me-forever-i-a738b3cc

PART-02

Kaushik: Hello! I am Kaushik.

Babli: Hi! I'm bubbly.

Kaushik: Are you waiting for someone?

It is getting dark and the place is very quiet. There is no one here but you. I don't think you should be here.

Babli: Why! Who says there is no one but me? You are here too. So the two of us are here. Hahaha

Kaushik: Yes! There are two of us. But at this moment I have to leave this place.

Babli: Why? Where are you going?

Kaushik: We have a tour today.

I have prepared for the tour. The bus will leave the campus shortly after. Already all my friends are here for which I have to go now.

Babli: Oh! Really? I also left home for the tour. Are you and I going on tour together?

- Kaushik also has a list of all the members of the tour. Kaushik took the list out of his pocket and started looking for Babli.

Finally, Babli's name was in the 23rd member. The name of Babli's department was also mentioned.

Kaushik: Are you a department of agriculture?

Babli: Yes.

Kaushik: Yes! We are going on tour at the same time. But no one you know is going on the tour?

Babli: One of my girlfriends was ready to go with me but unfortunately she is not going.

Kaushik: omg! Now at 6:15 PM, we are already 10 minutes late. We have to leave now. And we need to secure our seats on the bus.

Babli: Yes. Let's...

-Kaushik and Babli entered the bus and noticed that everyone had taken their seats. Fill up all the seats in the front row of the bus. Only Kaushik and Babli were left. There were 2 empty seats in the back row. Kaushik and Babli had no option to sit in any other seat except the two seats in the back row. Meanwhile, Babli took a seat in the back row. She sits by the window because she likes to sit by the window.

Kaushik is still standing here.

Kaushik began to think, "It will not be possible to travel so far with a stranger girl. But there are no seats left, it will not be possible to stand for a long time. "

After a while, Babli looked at Kaushik and said,

Babli: Hello! Mr.

Kaushik: Sure. Say something?

Babli: We have to go far. Meanwhile, there are no other empty seats on the bus. There is only one seat and that is next to me. You can come and sit next to me.

Kaushik realized that it would not be right to talk too much about shame/ego at the moment. Then you will lose a lot.

Meanwhile, Babli told Kaushik again, "Mister! What are you thinking so much? I won't mind. You come. Sit here."

It will be continued...

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @JRamona20
Sponsors of LittleTexas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LittleTexas
2 years ago

Comments

Opps it was fast, still waiting for what is going to happen :D Also thank you to you, it makes me smile that you mentioned me:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very happy to be able to make you happy/smile😃. I hope this continues..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt excited between the two. 🥰 I can't wait for the next part..❤️ You're always welcome Texas..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take love, Mam. I always try my best. You chose this so for that my satisfaction is here. 😇❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are always here supporting you Texas. Keep writing and inspiring everyone. Enjoy here.❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago