Thums-up or down always appreciated

0 11
Avatar for Mia_K
Written by
2 years ago

Recently I wrote an article where I discussed about NFTs value to me.

It is natural that NFTs can be valuable a lot to yoj. It can be reason you are involved in NFTs business so NFTs. There must be discussion or criticism in any trend project. Everyone has the freedom to express their views. You can go against their opinion if you want to if there is any mistake. People of any mature personality will respect your every opinion.

I can tell by looking at the "thumps-down" of my previous content that many people went against the content yesterday. My content wasn’t great, I wrote content with a little bit of talk on NFTs. Where I said non fungible tokens are completely scam! Because the value of a digital photo can never be a million dollars.

I got thumps-down there but I didn't get any comment as to why. A debate will only happen when someone speaks for a topic and another speaks against it. If you don't like my writing, I would love to hear why you are against my comments.

Sponsors of Mia_K
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mia_K
Written by
2 years ago

Comments