Introduction post

3 38
Avatar for Mia_K
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

I'm a ordinary girl that loves to talk about cryptocurrency. I like to be in love with nature apart from man-made machinery and technology. My name is Mia Kelly. Height 5 feet 3 inches, the study is not over yet but almost to the last stage. I'm still single, but I'm getting ready to get married soon. I hope you wish me well.

In the midst of all this, I love reading as well as gaming and chatting with friends. Most of all love to hang out somewhere far away and fish with friends. Another favorite activity is to fly a kite in the sky. I am not very addicted to mobile, I like the environment without modern equipment the most. The most love is researching new things and getting to know different strangers.

My desire, however, is to collect and research unknown information about cryptocurrencies.

I really want to become a bitcoin cash enthusiast on this platform and help everyone.

Okay, Good night everytone.

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Same as you, I want to be successful in this platform too. We're both new here, so welcome to read.cash 😊✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Mia! Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago