"How did I prevent Covid-19"

0 18
Avatar for LittleTexas
2 years ago
Topics: Expereicne

Covid-19 is currently the most talked about and dangerous virus in the world.

When the virus originated in China and gradually spread throughout China, the news spread to every country in the world. Since this virus is completely new, there was no system to prevent this virus.

When the virus began to spread to every state in China, all expatriates in that country were returning to their home countries.

Meanwhile, all kinds of factories, offices, courts, industries, educational institutions were declared closed in our country due to the rapid spread of this deadly virus.

I am a university student. When our university administration declared the university closed for 10 days. I realized that since it is an epidemic virus and there is no adequate prevention for it, the people of this country lack adequate awareness and will have to wait a long time for the discovery of the vaccine. Therefore, we have to wait a long time for the educational institution to open.

It was uncertain when the educational institution would open.

Then I left at 9:00 PM to come home fully prepared. Although I always leave the university at home / from home to university during the day I left that night. Why did I leave at night? Because the roads are very empty at night and the crowds are very small at that time. I was very careful not to get infected with corona from the crowd.

After arriving home I spent enough time with family, ate the recipe of choice. I started to enjoy my mother's cooking.

I know there is no substitute for exercise to boost your immune system. So I developed a habit of exercising, and it became my habit to exercise every morning. Everything was going well.

After 14 days, I suddenly started having a sore throat, cold, loss of appetite, cough, a little fever, body aches, and high blood pressure.

The next day the fever was much higher. I took paracetamol tablets for fever but there was no improvement. Then I also took antibiotic tablets but my body temperature did not change. My body temperature was still 103 degrees Fahrenheit.

Then after I confirmed my Covid-19 I was completely devastated. Then I thought all the time, "Death is very close to me"! Maybe I won't live anymore. I will leave this world forever!

I did not stay in the hospital. Because when a seriously ill patient comes in front of my eyes in the hospital, my tendency to break down mentally will increase. I am very weak mentally. On the other hand, maximum hospitals in our country are not standard.

Then I stayed in my own house and confirmed my quarantine in a room there. I kept my room locked so that no one else would be infected with Covid-19 through me. Since I was mentally very weak I always tried to stay mentally strong. Meanwhile, my family members repeatedly made me mentally tough. I started taking my treatment myself. Then once you think how much effort I gave to myself!

Let's not know how I got busy dealing with Covid-19:

I then completely avoided cold foods. I always turned off the fan switch in the room. I tried to keep the room warm and completely clean. I repeatedly sponged my whole body with hot water.

After heating the water in a pot with some bay leaves, ginger powder, cinnamon, lemon powder, I would inhale its steam through my trachea at 3-hour intervals. I mixed some honey, lemon powder, cinnamon powder, ginger powder, and garlic in a cup of water and drank hot water. Whenever I drank this drink my body was working with some refreshment. So this is what I drank every 2 hours. I realized this drink started boosting my body's antibodies.

After a while, I ate black cumin and honey mixed with it, it strengthens the body's antibodies.

Now the question is, which medicine did I take? Yes, I did. Just paracetamol.

A few days later I noticed that my body was a bit healthier than before and the body-loving anxiety was created. Yet I did not stop the home treatment.

After 10 days I felt I was completely healthy and my Covid-19 negative result was gone. After the negative result came, that is, a few days after I fully recovered, I continued my home treatment and took paracetamol.

After 13 days I started living a normal life like before and thanked the Creator.

Hopefully, this article of mine will help in boosting the power of your mind and will also help you a lot in preventing Covid-19.

Lead Image source: shorturl.at/vFT25

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LittleTexas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LittleTexas
2 years ago
Topics: Expereicne

Comments