I'm pregnant XXI

1 44
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction

WARNING! PLEASE READ THE OTHER PARTS BEFORE READING THIS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE STORY! 
Part I- I'm pregnant

Part II- I'm pregnant II

Part III- I'm pregnant III

Part IV- I'm pregnant IV

Part V-I'm pregnant V

Part VI-I'm pregnant VI

Part VII-I'm pregnant VII

Part VIII-I'm pregnant VIII

Part IX-I'm pregnant IX

Part X-I'm pregnant X

Part XI-I'm pregnant XI

Part XII-I'm pregnant XII

Part XIII-I'm pregnant XIII

Part XIV-I'm pregnant XIV

Part XV-I'm pregnant XV

Part XVI-I'm pregnant XVI

Part XVII-I'm pregnant XVII

Part XVIII-I'm pregnant XVIII

Part XIX-I'm pregnant XIX

Part XX-I'm pregnant XX

It's been a long time since I wrote an update. Kinda busy co'z I'm eaten by crypto and schoolwork so forgive me.

I'm staring at the window of my bestfriend's car—Vincent. Still thinking a lot of questions and rants, Peter Abby Donor Allana they are the things on my mind. Shall I talk to Peter? Is that b*tch talking honestly and not lying? When can we—or should I say "I" find a donor? How can I say to Allana the truth? A lot of thoughts coming to my mind.

"Athena!" I am shocked when Vincent shouted. "I'm talking to you since we ride the car, are you listening?" he asked. "O-of course I am!" I answered, trying hard to be confident. "Ooh okay then, so what do you think is the best between the two?" he asked again. Dead end. How can I answer to him if I'm not listening? "C-can you—" I didn't finish my words when he laughed. "I got you, Athena! HAHA! You're not listening! I'm just kidding earlier, I just want to see your reaction" he laughed so loudly to the point that the windows of the car will break. "Shut up Vicente! Just look on the road and drive! I don't wanna die yet!" I shouted to him. Again, he laughed. "What now Athena? You are calling me Vicente? Ooh who are you? Peter?" he teased me. "Shut your f*cking mouth Vincent!" 

"Fine! But...I love what you've done earlier! That's perfect!" he said while driving and glimpsing at me. "Smirking and raising your middle finger to that b*tch duhh. By the way, who's that girl?" he look so curious. "If I will introduce you that b*tch, it looks like I am wasting my time" I said with a bored look. "Oh come on Athena, tell me who's that b*tch and I will support you to crash her!" he is forcing me to introduce that girl. "Not worth of my time, Vincent" I said. I didn't heard anything from him. He turned so quiet. As his childhood friend and also a bestfriend, I knew him well. Maybe I knew him well than his parents. Once he turned quiet, he wants a drama. "Okay fine! That b*tch is Abby! The one who stole Peter's heart at me" I explained. "Stop your drama, Vincent. You look like a duck" I laughed on what I said. "Really, Athena? Coming fron the sealion queen?" I looked at him with my flaming eyes. "Haha!  Just kidding Athena!" we stayed in silence after the funny conversation with him. I'm thankful that I have him, he always understand me every time. I looked at the road and an idea popped up on my mind. 

"Hey Vincent, I have an idea!" I said to him while smiling. "What's that? I can feel your insane idea because of your smile" he said while looking at the road. We're going to my apartment to grab some things. "You were right!" I smirked. "Did you remember Peter's reaction when he entered the hospital?" I asked him while smirking. "Oh when he acted weird? Yes, I mean jealous, right?" he also smirked at me. "I don't want to do this but...can you disguise like a ma—" 

"That's bad idea, Athena! I can't do it. You know that I'm pure woman" he said it while raising his eyebrows. What a girl!? "Oh come on Vincent! I just want to see his reactions, please?" I said with my puppy eyes. "I don't wan—okay fine! I will lose my woman being because of this" he is ranting, what's that word? Woman being!? "Woman being your *ss. Thank you Vincent!" I smiled at him, smirking because of my thoughts and imagination. "Thank you your a**! You're gonna treat me on the expensive and luxury restaurant for this!"  he's ranting again. I didn't answer with his rants, I'm excited on my plan, to make him jealous. 

Five minutes more before arriving the apartment but my phone rang, someone is calling. 

Peter's calling...

I immediately answered it with my frowning look. "Hey Athena, where are you?" he asked. "Why are you asking me? After forcing me to go with you? No way!" I am looking at Vincent why saying thoe lines, we're laughing to each other. "Oh come on, I'm sorry okay? I received an email from FADA, they said that they already contacted a donor but they aren't sure yet, they need us there" he explained. I can't explain my feelings, I'm happy that my father will have a donor, finally! "Alright! I will go there immediately, where are you?" I asked him, I think I'm speaking faster than usual. "Chill woman, I'm gonna fetch you. Where are you?" he asked again. He's trying my patience. "No way! I'm not allowing you to fetch me here, I will go with Vincent. Go on with your car, bye and thanks for the info!" I said. "But—" I immediately clicked the end button. Taste my sweet revenge.

I didn't noticed that we're already on the front of the apartment. I looked at Vincent and I almost laugh when I saw his face. "What's with your face, Vincent?" I am laughing at his face. "You said that I will go with you, right? What am I? Your driver? What if your Peter will punch me? Gosh! My perfect face!" I laughed loudly on what he said, "So you are afraid at him? Don't worry, I'm on your side. I can beat him" I winked at him and left him inside the car. "Wait for me Vincent! I'm gonna get the documents that I need!" I shouted at thim while walking away the car. 

This is it...make him jealous. I smiled on my thoughts. Goodluck, Peter"

To be continued...

10
$ 2.44
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Angel_183
$ 0.02 from @leejhen
+ 1
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments

Oh.. Nabasa ko na 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago