I'm pregnant VI

25 46
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

WARNING! PLEASE READ THE OTHER PARTS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE STORY!

Part 1-I'm pregnant
Part 2-I'm pregnant II
Part 3-I'm pregnant III
Part 4-I'm pregnant IV
Part 5-I'm pregnant V

"I'm sorry to tell you this, I don't know if you'll agree with this but, aren't you planning to abort it?"

I just stared blankly at my Mom when she said it. I think there's a two minutes staring contest between us. I'm also the one whoe break the silence because of awkwardness.

"Seriously Mom? Of all people..."

She sighed.

"I'm sorry I didn't mean—" I cut her words.

"Of all people I thought you will be the least person who will think about aborting this baby. I thought you will accept it". My eyes became blurry and teary.

"I'm just helping you to decide" there's an irritating voice came from her mouth.

"I'm sorry but it's not helpful. I found it as an immoral choice and maybe other mother and parents can abandon their child but not me". I explained.

There's no words came from her mouth. She sighed for the nth time. I don't know how many sigh that she already did.

"I'm not going to abort this baby. Let's just go in the province, we will live there" I said to her. I can see the hint of shock from her face.

"Are you sure?" she asked me as confirmation.

"Of course, I can resist all the pain just for my baby".

Now, I felt my heart aches when I saw my Mom crying, she approached me and hugged me.

"I'm so proud of you baby, I'm so proud of you. You're matured now and I know that this baby will have a good future in the hands of her mother. This kid must be so lucky with his/her mother." she said with full of emotions. I can feel the sincerity on what she said. I also hugged her.

We finished eating our food and went on our certain room. We're now preparing our clothes. We will have a flight tomorrow morning going to our province. I don't want to go there but this is just my choice. I don't have an enough money to go on the other country just to rest.

I felt the pain on my heart again when I saw one of the photos while I'm preparing my clothes. This photo is two months ago before Peter's birthday and before something happened to us.

"Advance Happy Birthday baby!" I greet him with a beautiful smile on mu face.

Tomorrow is his birthday and I still don't have a gift for him. I don't know what I need to give. He's already rich and it's hard to give a gift on rich people since you can feel that they already have those things that's why I ended up in not buying a gift.

"I don't have a gift for you baby" I told him.

"Oh come on baby that's okay. I don't need a gift or anything else actually you already have a gift for me". He smiled.

"What's that?" I asked him with a confused look.

"You. Yourself. Having you is such a blessing and you know, you're the most wonderful gift that I ever had. You're more than a gift, the word gift is not enough to describe you, you're a blessing". My eyes became teary when I heard those words from him. I know that he's sincere with his words.

An unexpected thing happened to us when I kissed him, this kiss is just a normal kiss at first but I can feel his eagerness. It became gentle and passionate.

"Peter..." I just found myself lying on the bed while naked.

***
I found myself crying while looking at the photo, I cried because of the sudden flashback. I thought I can control myself and stop him from what's he doing but the pleasure and emotions are stopping me. I let my emotion control me that's why I ended up at this situation, I'm pregnant.

I wiped my own tears when I heard the door clanged. I know that it is my mother.

"Hey baby cheer up! Fix yourself and prepare your things. We're going to the province right? So let's go! We will go there so you can forget these things" she said with a motivating voice.

"I don't want to forget these things Mom, I just want to move on. I know that I can't forget him, my beloved Peter."

"Okay, then we're going there so you can move on" she smiled at me.

I found myself sitting comfortably on the plane while looking outside the window.

"Flight attendants and Cabin crews please prepare for take off, this is Captain Wilson Wander speaking" I heard the announcement by the Captain.

After a minute, the plane was completely flying above the sky. I know that this is the start

"I'm sorry for leaving you Peter, I will miss you..."

To be continued...

NOTE: Province is countryside (if you are a Filipino then you already knew this.)

I'm sorry for the late update I'm kinda busy answering my modules on school. Lol

9
$ 0.97
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha natatawa ako sa mga comments hmp. Okay continue reading 😂📖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatuwa nga comments d'yan kaya nga hinahabaan ko na yung story eh HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My guess is right, lol, gonna guess that the pilot will be her new bf n will going to accept n treat her baby like his, lol, though will wait for the continuation of this one again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha very nice theory thanks po sa feedback! I can't make an update quickly since I'm kinda busy on school. Yeah let's wait for the update:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, study first n i can wait nman po for the continuation of it po n hoping that my guess is right again po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po study first. Hahaha let's see if you're right😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, guess i am right again po kc nhulaan q po na ndi na po ipapalaglag ung baby nya so i think i'm right po again, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha then we'll see po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat naman gsnon, nambitin ka na naman 😩. Next na agad, sige ns. Naiinis na ako kay Peter ang udang nya, tapos yang Abby na malantoad na yaan 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sorry po late updateee busy po ako masyado sa school🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, kaya pala. Pero oks lang yan, unahin muna ang module bago readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes naman po naoopen ko lang 'to pag free time ko😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job bro...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad.. Then she will go back home.. Big baby na anak nya.. Then magkikita sila ni peter with his kid ..then aakalain ni peter nag asawa na sya ng iba. At my anak pa.. Masasaktan si peter kc mahal parn nya si Athena 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabass ko na sa pocketbook ang gsnito, maganfa talaga basahin sng makabagbag damdaming kwento ano, haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm agree hahaha walang thrill kapag puro sweetness lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngani mandin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kala ko yung nag aapoy ang bet mo 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay syempre mas bet ko yan, romancey romacey ba ahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I like your theory😆 hmm should I use this plot? Joke😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun kc usually 😅 kya minsan alam mo na patutunguhan ng story 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oonga po ehhh pero wala yata yan sa isip ko😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago