I'm pregnant IX

11 36
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Story, Fiction, Life

WARNING! PLEASE READ THE OTHER PARTS BEFORE READING THIS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE STORY

Part I- I'm pregnant

Part II- I'm pregnant II

Part III- I'm pregnant III

Part IV- I'm pregnant IV

Part V-I'm pregnant V

Part VI-I'm pregnant VI

Part VII-I'm pregnant VII

Part VIII-I'm pregnant VIII

Note: The places and characters are all fictitious, they are just a product of author's imagination.

I found myself sitting comfortably on the airplane going back to the place where I felt happiness and pain. The place where me and my beloved Peter used to live. I'm sitting near the window and my mother is on my side sleeping deeply. I caressed her hair and felt nervous when I remember what we talked last night.

"I think this is the right time for you to know the truth"  my mother said. I felt nervous for what she stated. "What truth mom?" I asked nervously. "You'll find it soon, for now, prepare your baggage. We will go back in the city" she said in a serious tone of voice. "What!? Mom are you serious? How about Allana? How about dad?" I asked with a confusion. You can leave Allana in Vincent, I know that he can understand it. About your dad, he's not a young man, he can handle himself."

"But Mom—" my mom didn't let me finish my words. "No buts, you want to know the truth right? If you're shy to say it to Vincent, then let me talk to him." she said confidently. "Okay fine! I'll go there." in the end, she won.

And that's how our conversation ended. Later on, I heard the captain announcing that we will land on the city after five minutes.

"Good day to all of you this is Captain Hast speaking, we are expecting to land after five minutes earlier more than we expected. The weather is good and it is on our favor to land safely. The time is 7:14 am Local time with the temperature of 26° Celcius. Please prepare yourselves for landing. Thank you!"

We landed safely on an exact time of what the Captain said. I'm curious how can they manage to know it.

***
"We're going to Maetrix hospital Athena, get ready." she said in a serious voice. "What are we going to do in the hospital Mom? Can you tell it to me? I'm curious and quite nervous because of that!" after the news yesterday, my mom became pale and serious and I don't know the reason behind that. "Seriously Athena? We're going to argue that thing? I told you that you'll know the truth once we arrive there!" she shouted. I stared at her in shock, she shouted me for the first time! Now, I got more nervous than earlier. No words came out to my mouth. She stared at me then sighed, "I'm sorry, I didn't control my emotions."

"That's fine mom" I said with a wry smile. "Okay then, let's go to the Maetrix hospital."

We arrived in the hospital and asked for the room of the President Cyrus of Guin. "Excuse me nurse? Where's the room of the President of Guin?" my mother asked the assigned nurse on the emergency room. "Hello ma'am, but the doctors and relatives of the patient are not accepting visitors. Maybe you can comeback tomorrow." the nurse smiled at my mo, I saw the irritation in my mom's face so I held her hand. "Shhh, let's go mom maybe it can wait" I said at her and she nodded after sighing many times.

As we walk on the exit door, we saw two familiar faces walking towards us. It breaks my heart seeing them together, I thought I forgot my feelings about him but it's not. I'm still holding and hoping for the person that can't be mine. Never be mine. I planned to walk and ignore them but the fate played with me. He hold my hand as we cross to each other. I looked at his melting eyes then I grabbed my hand. I also saw the raising eyebrows of that flirt girl. I look to my mom, asking for help but she only sighed. "Where are you going? Where have you been? What are you doing here?" I raised my eyebrows to him for asking me a lot of questions, I didn't answer anything. "Excuse me? Can we go now? My father-in-law is waiting us." the girl with a threatening voice is talking. Well, I'm not threatened. She also emphasized the father-in-law. "Excuse me too? For your information this guy is the one who hold my hand while I am walking" I raised my eyebrows at her while smirking. I emphasized the word "hold".

I noticed that there's a lot of people gossiping around, looking at us. I hate attention so I hold my mom's hand and walk away.

I just make a one step but Peter hold my hand again. "Are you going to my dad? Let me guide you on the way." he said with hesitation.

"I'm sorry to burst your bubble sir, but we're not going to your dad—" my mom cut my words. "Yes we're going to your dad,  where is he? Can we talk to him?" she said with a blankly look on her face, she look so serious.

We immediately went to the VIP room and saw his dad lying on the bed. Good thing is President's wife is not around, the only person on the room is me, mom, Peter, and the President. My mom ask Abby a favor to leave us. At first, she's not agree but Peter ask her to respect the privacy so the bitch leave us.

"Cyrus..." my mom said with a serious look.

"Why are you here Rosette?"

"I'm here to tell you the truth, I don't know if this is the right time but I want you to know about this, don't be so nervous it might affect your health."

"What is it? Don't make any story Rosette, you know me at the very start." I can saw the irritated look on the President's face.

Me and Peter look so confused because of this talk.

My mother sighed deeply.

"I want you to meet your daughter, Athena."

To be continued...

6
$ 6.74
$ 6.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Story, Fiction, Life

Comments

And suggestion pala, every chapter/part, mas better kung may title like for example, "Part IX- Revelation" mas madali tandaan and mas mapapaisip yung mga readers rapid ma encourage sila basahin, macucurious na "no kayaking revelation? Okay I need to read this to know what will happen"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See? my instinct is correct haha, next chapter na me tapusin ko na ituu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, it means, peter n athena r siblings then po, bitin again but i will wait for the next part of this one again po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we consider them as siblings? Thanks po sa support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i guess po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eventhough Peter is an adopted son?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wth.. I thought of this too.. So what about peter? An adopted son?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mentioned it on other parts, haven't I? Peter once said, "My real father abandoned me" 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry i forgot 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka po sa sobrang tagal kong magupdate😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago