I'm pregnant V

11 34
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Decision, Writing, Story

WARNING! PLEASE READ THE FIRST 4 PARTS BEFORE THIS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE STORY.

Part 1- I'm pregnant

Part 2- I'm pregnant II

Part 3- I'm pregnant III

Part 4- I'm pregnant IV

Note: This part is just chill, let's reserve the revelations. Lol. I'm sorry for the late update, I'm kinda busy.

"I'm sorry, you know that my real Dad abandoned me right? I don't want to do the same on my child. I promised to myself that once I had a child, I won't leave him or her. I love you, trust me Athena but the fate brought us in this situation, maybe in parallel universe, you and I are meant to be".

"I'm sorry, you know that my real Dad abandoned me right? I don't want to do the same on my child. I promised to myself that once I had a child, I won't leave him or her. I love you, trust me Athena but the fate is bringing us in this situation, maybe in parallel universe, you and I are meant to be".

This line is repeating on my mind, I don't know what I need to do. He left me dumfounded and now, I don't know how to start again without him. I love him so much. I understand him and his point but my heart don't want to accept his decision.

The door clanged and I know that my mother entered on my room.

"You still crying? That's not good for you and to our baby, stop crying your Mom is here". For the nth time, she hugged me while lying on the bed. It's already 2:00 am in the morning and I can't sleep because of what Peter said to me. Good thing is my Mom is always here for me to guide and comfort me. Like what they said, mother's knows best. Maybe my mom can feel that I'm still crying at this time.

"Mom? Am I  a bad girlfriend?" I asked.

"Ofcourse not, you know, they said that a good person is always who get hurt but in the future, this pain will fade and it makes you stronger and independent woman". She explained.

I don't know if I need to answer it or not.

"I also experienced what are you experiencing right now I loved a person—I mean a wrong person. Actually, you can't call them a wrong person. You can call them as a lesson".

"What do you mean Mom?" now, I asked a question because of my curiosity.

"Loving someone who can't love you back is a lesson, they will hurt you unintentionally and by that pain, you'll realize one thing."

"What's that?"

"You can't always get what you want, you can't always get what you love, all things have a pair but you can't force to pair a shoes to your hands. Did you get it? Shoes are for foot not for hands, just like you, if you're not for him then he doesn't deserve you".

I thought I can't feel the pain when I heard his name but my heart doesn't want to cooperate with me. I felt the pain on my heart to the point that it is forcing me to cry...again.

I woke up tomorrow morning at 9:00 am. I didn't noticed that I fell sleep on my mom's hug, mother's love can't replace by someone.

I went to the dinner area then I saw my Mom sitting on her favorite spot, she's now mixing our coffee.

"Good morning baby"

"Good morning Mom, I'm sorry last night. I fell sleep."

"No problem, that's good for you, for now let's eat".

I look at the table and saw my favorite dish, a sunny side up eggs with a sliced tomatoes. Also, my favorite fried rice.

I thought that I can forget those negative thoughts for the meantime but my Mom asked me a question.

"So what's your plan Athena?"

She called me on my name, I think she's serious. My mom always calling me "baby" but this time, she called me on my name.

"I don't know Mom I don't know what to do, I don't know how to start". I answered with nervousness.

She sighed, for the first time, no words came to her mouth.

"Can you help me to make a decision mom?".

She sighed again, but this time she said something that makes me shocked.

"I'm sorry to tell you this, I don't know if you'll agree with this but, aren't you planning to abort it?"

Then the idea came out to my mind, should I abort it?

To be continued...

6
$ 1.67
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Decision, Writing, Story

Comments

Ahhhh I want a tragic story but I'm against aborrrtiooooon😑😢 Why the good person is the one who got hurt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because that's our world😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Putol n to be continued na naman po, lol, my hint is athena won't do or won't abort it po dhil ala nman po kasalanan ung bata n maybe she already loved the one who's inside her womb na po but will wait for the next chapter of it po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice theory po hehe. Salamat po sa pagbabasa let's wait for the update po❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n yes, will wait po for the next chapter of it po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou po❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol..what kind of mother is she? Abort? And the fact that she loves the father of her child... She shouldn't do that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Easy lang po hehehe wait for the update and we will find what's her decision😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko pa nababasa yun 2 and 3, may 4 na pala.. Hahahha.. Try to read it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha 'wag n'yo muna po basahin ang part V malilito napo kayo sa kwento😆 start po kayo sa una😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago