I'm pregnant III

Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Writing

WARNING! PLEASE READ THE PART 1 AND PART 2 SO YOU'LL UNDERSTAND THE STORY

Part 1-I'm pregnant
Part 2-I'm pregnant II

I slowly opened my eyes, I heard a beeping noise, I saw a white ceiling, I felt a soft and comfortable bed. Where am I? This is not my room!

I opened my eyes, I turned to my left and saw a familiar face of woman sleeping at the sofa, looks like she's tired. I almost cry when I saw her because I know that this time, I have an ally. A person that can understand me, A person that really care for me, A person that will never lie on me, A person that really loves me and ready to sacrifice herself for me.

"Oh you're awake now baby" her smile greet me. Though I know that she's worrying about me and I can see a concern look at her eyes.

"Mom" I forced myself not to cry because I know that she don't like it. Who's mother want to see her daughter crying right?

"How are you baby?" she asked me.

"I'm fine Mom don't worry. How about you? What pushed you to go here?"

"Peter called me earlier that you lost your consciousness. I went here as fast as I can. Good thing is our driver knows how to drive well" she smiled and laughed.

"Oh I see" a wry smile curved on my lips. I felt the pain when I heard his name. I don't know if my mother has an idea about us but who knows? I don't want to ask her.

"Athena..."

"Yes mom?"

"Is there any problem between you and Peter? He looked so pale earlier and I feel that he changed a lot. Usually he won't leave you here but lately, it looks like he's ashamed". My mother asked me without hesitation.

How to answer it? I don't want to cry again. I don't let my mother watching me crying.

No words came out to my mouth, I'm afraid that I will cry once I tell her that we...broke up. I sighed.

"Mom..."

"What?"

"We...b-broke up" I forced myself not to cry. I don't want to cry again. But my eyes can't lie to me. My tears flow like a flood. I can't stop it from flowing. It hurts. I can feel the pain.

"Shhh stop crying baby, what happened?"

"He cheated on me Mom, he had another woman and the worst is..." I can't finish my words, I felt my heart bursting. It beats so fast.

She sighed. A very long sigh.

"...and the worst is...they have a b-baby. I saw the text message of the girl yesterday. He was taking a nap then I scrolled on his phone but a text message popped up on his notification then I read it. The girl said that they will have a baby." I can't hold my feelings. My tears continuously flowing on my eyes, I can't stop it. No one can't stop it.

For the second time, I heard my mom sighed. I saw a sadness look on her face. I can also see the pain on her eyes. They said that there's no painful in this world except seeing your son and daughter crying.

"Shhh stop baby, I understand you. That is part of our life. When you love someone, be ready and prepare yourself on pain. Because you're not loving if don't feel pain. I know that it's hard for you but we need to accept things. There's no other medicine about what you felt but only an acceptance. It's the best medicine for us. To everyone".

"I thought you will understand me mom". I told her.

"Shhh I understand you baby, I know that you're thinking that this is easy for me because I'm not the one who felt the pain but the truth is not. My heart broke when I saw you crying. The pain that I felt is doubled compared to you, because seeing you crying broke my heart and I didn't know that this kind of situation will happen to you, to us. This is part of loving a person. We should accept it".

She hugged me and caressed her hand on my back trying to make me calm. I can't say any words. I let my tears flow into my eyes.

"Please baby, stop crying. It's not healthy for your baby."

Stop.

My heart beats quickly. My heart stopped for the meantime when I heard the last line. Did she say my baby?

"W-what did you say M-mom?"

She stared at me directly on my eyes. I can see a confuse look on it

"You're pregnant Athena"

To be continued...


6
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Writing
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nubayan hahaha. Aw8 peter hmp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanggang part 3 lang talaga dapat yan eh😭 dahil sa demand kaya humaba HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hala ka nga. Bat naman ganon, pero malakas ang pakiramdam ko na hindi anak ni Peter ung kay Abby, saka bastaaa. Update na agad bata, wag kang pabitin Aba haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha ganda po ng theory mo ah😆 yan na talaga dapat ending pero naaawa ako sa readers:( wala na ako maisip hahahaha pabitin po talaga mga author kapag story kasi para abangan yung next😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayshhhh, basta wait wait ako haha no choice ganon naman talaga dapat haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha opo Salamaaaaat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She should just leave the man. Get an abortion and all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abortion is not my thing I believe that it is immoral.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But it would save a great deal of heartache for her. But I'll just wait for the next installment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the good choice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now they're both pregnant.. It would be hard for Peter to choose 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes. Let's wait for part 4😆 dapat po talaga yan na ending eh hahaha gusto ko bitinin yung readers😆 kaso madaming magrarant kaya let's proceed to another part😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HEhehe nagupdate ren

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou sa upvote! Hindi ko alam kung maganda yung update ko huhu:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago