I'm pregnant XIII

1 27

WARNING PLEASE READ THE OTHER PARTS BEFORE READING THIS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE STORY!

Part I- I'm pregnant

Part II- I'm pregnant II

Part III- I'm pregnant III

Part IV- I'm pregnant IV

Part V-I'm pregnant V

Part VI-I'm pregnant VI

Part VII-I'm pregnant VII

Part VIII-I'm pregnant VIII

Part IX-I'm pregnant IX

Part X-I'm pregnant X

Part XI-I'm pregnant XI

Part XII-I'm pregnant XII

As fast as I can, I went to the Maetrix Hospital where the President of Guin Company was staying, my father. Finally! I will meet him! Finally, I can talk to him! I will take care of him everytime. My emotions became mixed because of being excited. Actually, the word excited, happy and glad aren't enough to describe what I feel.

I walk towards his room but the nurse in charge stopped me. "Excuse me ma'am they are not accepting visitors, sorry" then she smiled. "Excuse me?" I raised my eyebrows to her. The nurse was about to say something but the familiar husky voice said something.

"Let her enter the room, I know her." I don't know if he is mad or giving threats on what he said. Is he concern about me—oh please Athena don't expect, don't assume! That's not right. I smiled at the nurse, a sarcastic smile then I left her. The nurse was dumbfounded.

Peter smiled at me but I don't care, I raised my eyebrows to him. "Why are you smiling at me? Excuse me" I said. To my surprised, he just laughed. "Excuse me too? Did I smiled at you? I'm not smiling" he shook his head and laughed. Argh what's with him? I mean, what's with me? Did he smile? I felt my cheeks turned to red. "I saw you!" I defend myself. "So you're looking at me huh? Nice!" again, my cheeks turned to red. Ugh! I hate him! "I hate you!" I shouted. I didn't noticed that I said it loudly and makes all person inside the room look at me. For the third time, he laughed. "Come here baby, your dad is waiting" he said.

I just stared at him in awe. I didn't expect that he will say it. Did he called me baby? I can't control myself. I felt my cheeks turned into red. "What? Are you going to stare at me forever?" for the second time, no words came out to my mouth. He hang his arm at me. Omg this can't be real! I saw Abby's stare at me together with Jeanelle while my dad is looking at us and smiling. I grabbed his arm and removed it. "What are you doing!?" I said.

"Hey calm down okay? I'm just teasing you. Talk to your dad. Mom and Abby let's give them a privacy." he said then he turned around going outside. The two girls just give me a cold stares while raising their eyebrows at me. "When something happened to Cyrus, it's your fault." Jeanelle said. "Oh nothing will happen to him as long as you're not here" then I winked and smirked at her. I heard the long and loud noise of the door, maybe because of Jeanelle.

I looked at my smiling dad, I can see the happiness on his eyes. "How are you dad? Is there anything hurts?" I asked. "Nothing to worry baby, I'm fine." he said. I can feel the tears falling from my eyes, hearing his voice and seeing his smile is priceless. He even called me baby. "Did I say something wrong? Why are you crying? "he tried to stand up but I stopped him. "Nothing dad, I'm just happy, all my life, I thought that we're completer family, I didn't expect this situation. I don't have any clue that my step-dad isn't my real father. Now, seeing your smiles are priceless. I love you dad." At this point in time, his tears are also falling from his eyes. "I'm sorry if I left you and your mother. I'm afraid that time, my family was hoping that I am the one that will uplift our name, our family. After weeks or months that I left your mom, I regret it. I was blaming myself, I was mad at myself that time because I didn't fight for our love. I love your mom and our baby, which is you, but my emotion controlled me. I chose my family over you and your mom. I'm sorry—" he didn't finished his words because he coughed. I caressed his back trying to make him calm. "Hey dad are you okay? Dad?" I nervously ask him.

"Of course I am, I'm sorry" he said.

"I understand you Dad, I think your sacrifice has a good outcome. Look at you now, a successful business man!" I smiled at him.

"But I still regret it, I haven't saw you growing, I'm not a good father."

"Dad, stop saying those things. The important is we're okay now and I already saw you, I talked to you, I can hug you, I can feel the love of my real father!" I smiled at him, cheering him up.

"Thankyou, you haven't hugged me yet" he said in tantrums.

"Oh really dad? Fine I'll hug you" I hugged him tightly.

"Okay, I can't breathe now" my dad said while laughing. "Oops sorry dad" I replied.

"Athena?" he called me.

"Yes dad?".

"Do you want me to live?" he asked out of the blue.

"Of course dad! I want to be with you for a long time!". I said without hesitation.

"But the doctor said that I only have six months to live" he said with a sad look.

"That is when we didn't find a donor, but I'll do my best to find one! I promise" I told him with assurance.

"Really? So can I ask you a favor?" he said. I nod at him. "Of course dad what is it?"

"You're going to find a donor, aren't you? Go with Peter, find a donor. I know that he will protect you"

"But dad—"

"You want me to live, right? No buts."

I just sighed, no words came to my mouth. I didn't answer at him. Then the door of his room opened and the two nurses entered.

"It's time to take the meds sir" the nurse said.

I looked at my dad and we smiled to each other.

Should I accept my dad's favor? I don't want!

To be continued...


4
$ 4.63
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

I smell something karupukan will happen very soon😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago