I'm pregnant II

Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Short Story, Writing, Reality, Blog, ...

WARNING! MATURED CONTENTS!

Please read the first part before reading this.

Part 1- I'm pregnant

"Peter, are you still awake? When did you plan to say to Athena that I'm pregnant? That we will have a baby"

My tears flow like a river on my eyes, my legs felt weak, I felt that my heart will burst anytime when I read her text message at him. It's just like a bomb that explode in front of me without any warning.

I'm staring at his phone hoping that there's a message will appear like "It's a prank" but there's no any text message from her. I felt a hot and soft hands holding my hand. He suddenly hold my face with his confused look.

"Why are you crying bab—" I didn't let him finish his words when I give my full force to slap his face.

I'm sorry, I don't want to hurt you but...I don't know how to ease my pain caused by you. I said on my mind.

"Why did you—" on the second time, I slapped him hardly giving a loud sound on the whole house.

"W-why!? W-why did y-you do this to me!? Why Peter!? Why!?" I asked him while crying and sobbing.

"What are you saying? I don't understand you!" he said, trying to be calm.

"This!" I gave his phone at him seeing Abby's message. He only stared blankly at me, no words came out to his mouth.

Please Peter defend yourself! Please!

Just say that it is a joke! This is just a prank!

That is not true!

These statements are just the words that I am thinking. We stared to each other like that we have a staring contest.

I heard him sighed. I saw the sadness on his face. Emotional.

"Peter..." I sobbed, cried, no words can say.

"I'm s-sorry" he said.

My heart broke.

My tears continuously flow like a river.

I stared at him with disappointment, pain, mad. I can't explain my feelings...mixed emotions.

"Why Peter!? I thought you won't cheat on me! B-but...what's this!?"

"Something happened to us...while we're in a relationsh—" for the third time, I slapped him.

"Why Peter!? I'm not enough? I believed in you! I trusted you! But look what you did!" I don't know what to say. I slapped myself hoping that this is just a nightmare.

Please wake up Athena!

Wake up!

These are the words that I said on my mind. But...this is not a dream nor a nightmare, it's real.

PETER'S POV

Staring at my report, our company is facing a huge problem right now and we can't save it unless we accept the partnership from Mondrillo's Company.

I walked on the path going to the elevator, and there, I saw a familiar woman standing inside the elevator. She is wearing a light pink off-shoulder with a low heels shoes. I smiled at her.

"Good morning Abby" I said.

"OMG? Is that you Peter!?"

"Isn't it obvious?" I looked at her with a grinning face.

"I'm sorry I didn't recognized you, I mean you look so blooming! You're so handsome!"

"Am I?" I laughed.

"Yes, definitely. By the way, where are you going?"

"I will submit this report to my Dad. You know, business things."

"Oh so you're successful now huh? Would you mind if I will invite you on a dinner?"

My heart is beating fast, I swallowed the lump in my throat. I don't know what to say, I mean...she's my first love, and now, she's inviting me for a dinner. Should I accept it?

F*ck why I felt this? This is wrong!

I found myself inside her car. Kissing her gently and passionately. She made me crazy. As long as we control ourselves. She drove her car on the nearest hotel. We arrived in that hotel and something happened to us.

Athena's POV

My heart burst with the sudden confession. I slapped him many times, I don't know if I can forgive him.

"When did this happened!? Is it the party!?"


"W-what party?" I asked him with a confusion look.

"The party a month ago! You've told me that your friends will have a party!"

For the second time, I heard him sighed.

"Is there something else that I need to know!?"

"Y-yes" he answered with a long sigh.

"D*mn it Peter!"

"In the party, that's another story"

"W-what do you mean?"

"That's the second time that something happened to u—" I don't want him to finish his statement because I know what he means.

"F**k you Peter!"

"Fine! Hurt me! Slap me! Do what you want and say what you want! Judge me because you wouldn't understand me!"

"Hurt me? Then what do you think you're doing to me!? You hurt me emotionally! Hurting a woman emotionally is the biggest mistake of the guys! You know what? You can't also understand me because you're always thinking of yourself!"

"What now? Judging each other!? I did it because of our company! I need to save our company! My dad forced me to have a relationship with her! The partnership is the only thing that can save us!"

"F**k that company, that business! I thought you love me but I was wrong". I looked at him with a disappointed look. I felt dizzy.

"I love you! Trust me. But I need to do it to save..."

I have no idea what happened next, I just found myself on his arms. I can't hear anything, all things went black. I felt the pain on my heart.

At last, I can say...

I love you...

To be continued...

11
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Short Story, Writing, Reality, Blog, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Peter naman masyado aggressive. Para ba talaga sa company or nasabik lang you 🤔. My Peter left behati and their baby 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha di ko mareplyan comment mo sa first part😆 Mahilig ka sa tragic?😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, i guess, it's a novel, lol, nkakabitin po, lol, hoping u would write the next part of this po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so if this will be a novel😆 kasi parang climax na kaagad ito eh. Maybe a short story? Yes po I will give an update soon:) Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see, will wait for it po then, lol n u r welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po sa support nyo❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Duhhhh, saving company my ass, base on what I read I think may natira pang latak sa pagmamahal nya dati kay Abby, kaya yun nangyari, hindi lang para esave kuno amg comapny, mabubuljakan ko laang ang mga ganyang guy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha comment nyo po talaga iniintay ko eh😆 Nagready na ako para tumawa hahahaha we'll see it on the next part😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha grabi ha, haha. Ginigigil ako nyang story mo ee. Lalo na don kay Guy 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha di nga binabayaran ni bot😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Babayaran ka din nyan, basta mahal ka nya susuklian nyan ang pagmamahal na iniukol mo sa kanya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi nga n'ya ako love kaya naghost na😞😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sya wag na iyak, dadating din yan basta maniwala kalang na di kana nya mamahalin kailanman 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aruyyy masyado ka naman pong mapanakit hahaha charrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha maganda na ung magising kana sa katotohanan bata haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pati pala dito may mapanakit HAHAHAHA joke😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganon nga kasi dapat, dapat sanayin natin ang ating mga sarili, na hindi lahat ng minamahal natin ay susuklian ang pagmamahal natin. Wala silang barya sa piso

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm yeah opo. Possible po bang maging lesson ang isang tao and blessing at the same time? Alam n'yo po ba yung tungkol d'yan?😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman, natutunan mo nang ang mga tulad nyang mahilig sa girls ay di na dapat pang ibigin, lesson na yan. Tapos blessing din kasi may natutunan ka nga.

Ahahahaha ang gulo ko basta un na un haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha gets ko naman po ibignyongsabihin😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maigi naman kung ganon, ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If he did that for the company, there are other ways to solve the issue.. But having sex with her while he's in relationship with athena? Thats another story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sometimes the characters are stupid enough in choosing decisions😆 by the way we will know it on the next part. They said that "First love never dies" Thanks for the upvote!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Prang alam ko dn ano patutunguhan nto 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tragic po ba or happy ending?😆 nahihirapan ako gumawa ng plot😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not tragic, maybe happy ending. It depends.. Bka gawan mo ng twist 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha may part 3 na po😆 tingnan nyo po new update😆 nag-iisip nga po ako ng twist😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting sa part 3 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay lang ba story? Thanks sa upvote!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing naman 👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San ka humuhugot nyan? Haha jk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala naman hahaha imaginations. Reading wattpad stories and inspired by the other authors. Have you read the first part?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ayun HAHAHA nagbabasa din pala ng wattpad 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah ikaw din?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag minsan lang, inaantok kasi ako pag nagbabasa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same tayo hahaha ano ng story na nabasa mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko matandaan . Ang tagal ko na kasing di nagbabasa tas kagagawa ko ng article na nakalimutan kona yung storya 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago