I'm pregnant VIII

12 28
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Write, Life

WARNING! PLEASE READ THE OTHER PARTS BEFORE READING THIS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE STORY

Part I- I'm pregnant

Part II- I'm pregnant II

Part III- I'm pregnant III

Part IV- I'm pregnant IV

Part V-I'm pregnant V

Part VI-I'm pregnant VI

Part VII-I'm pregnant VII

"I know that you're crying, don't lie to me. I'll go there. Wait for me"

I'm currently sitting on our little sofa together with my baby Allana and Vincent. He is caressing my back while Allana is hugging me, she's still sobbing. I felt pity to my baby because she is witnessing a fight and arguments came from my mother and my dad, and that is because of me. She grew up while witnessing those fights. I don't understand why my father is always mad at me. Did I make a mistake? When I am child—3 years old, he's very close to me to the point that I always want to be with him more than my mother, silly that now, all things turned complicated and different from the past. I just remember that one day when I am ten years old, I had an accident where the doctors need to transfer a blood to me. The other day passed and when I am asking my father to play with me, he always refuse and keep saying that he's busy. Well, I can't blame him, he has a lot of plates to do.

(Pronunciation of baby's name: Al-ya-na)

The reality snapped back when Vincent gave me a glass of water. He looked at me with his worrying eyes. I just smiled at him and look at Allana, I noticed that she's sleeping. I caressed her hair, "I'm sorry baby, at a very young age you already witnessed this kind of life. I promise I will save money for the both of us so we can buy our own house" I said with my teary eyes. I know that she can't still understand what I have said but atleast I have a plan.

"Do you want to borrow a money from me? That's okay for me girl, how much do you need? 100,000 pesos? ($2,000) I still have a savings in my bank account, that's small thing. You can also return it back once you have an enough—"  I cut his words, I didn't let him finish his words. "Really Vincent? $2,000? What if I borrowed your money? Where did I get a money to repay it?"

Well, I also have a savings but that isn't suffice our needs. I find a job when we moved here so my moving on can be productive. Also, I want to find a way to forget the past. I can say that it's quite effective.

"Then I will give it to you, no repay—" he said while smiling. "Seriously Vincent? Are you crazy? You got your money because of your hardwork, because of your family then you'll give it to me in just one snap? You must be joking." I said with a sarcastic laugh.

"I'm not joking, I just want to help you. You see? It's hard to live here, it's hard to live in a house where there's a person who have  a thing against you—" for the third time, I cut his words.

"Shut up Vincent, he's still my father. Don't say any bad words against him" I said with a threatening voice. "I-I'm sorry Athena, I didn't control myself."

We stayed in silence, it's so awkward. I need to break the silence. I sighed.

"Fine Vincent. I'm not going to borrow your money but I have a favor" I said with a shyness. I know that this is too much but I need to do this for my baby. "What is it Athena?" he said while smiling.

"Can we live in your house? I mean, me and my baby. I just want to give Allana a peaceful life. I know that this is a big favor—"

"That's a brilliant idea girl! So where did you two move? Now? Then lets prepare your baggage! Hurry girl!"

I smiled at him, I'm very lucky to have him. I can still hear my mother and father shouting to each other, when did they stop? I entered my room and prepare my baggage, I left Allana and Vincent on the living room. They are now playing. I stared at them with my teary eyes. "If those things didn't happen, are you going to play with your daughter? I still miss you, Peter" I said in my mind.

***
It's been days when we moved in Vincent's house. My mother allow me to move here, maybe she can understand me. She said that she will go here if she has a time.

Since Vincent is the only one living here, we managed to live here with him. I know that I can trust him my mom also trust him, we know he will not do anything to us. Well, that is because of our secret.

Days passed and I have a good time living here. I am working at the morning as a waitress in a restaurant while Vincent is taking care of Allana. Vincent can also manage his time. They have a company but his parents are still alive so they are the one who manage it.

Today is my day off so I have a time to play with my baby. We sit comfortably in the sofa while watching our favorite gameshow. Allana is sitting between me and Vincent.

While watching on the television, the breaking news suddenly popped up. I shocked when I heard the news said by the news anchor.

"We're here in front of  Maetrix Hospital, where President Cyrus of Guin Company sent to the hospital because he got stroke when he's on the meeting. The doctors said that he's on critical condition..."

Everything stopped, Guin Company is owned by Peter's Family. If I'm not mistaken, the President is his father. I felt the vibration in my pocket, someone is calling me.

Mom calling...

"Hello mom? Why did you call me? Is there anything happened?"
I answered the phone, but to my surprise, I didn't hear anything on the other line just a sigh from my mother.

"Mom? Are you okay?"

"Did you watch news?" I raised my eyebrows because of her sudden question.

"Yes mom, why?"

She sighed again. I felt nervous because of the atmosphere, I think there's a bad thing that will happen.

"I think this is the right time for you to know the truth" my mom said.

To be continued...

Did you enjoy this update? The secrets will be reveal on the next update! Stay tune! Drop your theories! Thanks for reading. Have a good day!

7
$ 4.44
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Write, Life

Comments

Kasi anak siya ng president lol hahahaha Okay, continue reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I was away for like 2 weeks and here you are a storyteller! Great job! I think i have to push rewind to get the story 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello po! Oh that's why I haven't heard anything from you this past few weeks, it's nice to be back! I'm just trying hard to make a story😆 Welp, thanks in advance for reading my story!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Athena is a child from an affair. The blood transfusion proved it since everything chamged that day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welp very nice theory! We will find it soon😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's father was the one on the tv they saw or in the news po, lol, n vincent might be his brother that's y he's there for her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha ang galing n'yo po gumawa ng theory😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mdyo lng po, aspiring n frustrated writer po kc aq, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tama po ba yung sa pilot?😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the truth? Huhu .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's wait for the update hahaha ano po theory n'yo😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago