I'm pregnant XX

10 51
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story

WARNING! PLEASE READ THE OTHER PARTS BEFORE READING THIS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE STORY!

Part I- I'm pregnant

Part II- I'm pregnant II

Part III- I'm pregnant III

Part IV- I'm pregnant IV

Part V-I'm pregnant V

Part VI-I'm pregnant VI

Part VII-I'm pregnant VII

Part VIII-I'm pregnant VIII

Part IX-I'm pregnant IX

Part X-I'm pregnant X

Part XI-I'm pregnant XI

Part XII-I'm pregnant XII

Part XIII-I'm pregnant XIII

Part XIV-I'm pregnant XIV

Part XV-I'm pregnant XV

Part XVI-I'm pregnant XVI

Part XVII-I'm pregnant XVII

Part XVIII-I'm pregnant XVIII

Part XIX-I'm pregnant XIX

Peter's action left a confusion on every people inside the room. They are all looking at me but I also don't know what happened. He looks like a mad baby who didn't get what he wants. I looked at my Mom and she just smiled—an awkward smile. "I can smell something" Vincent said while sniffing. "What is that Vincent? A bad odor or what?" I asked him innocently. "A fishy and jealous man, Athena" he said. I stared at him, I don't know what he means. My dad and Vincent looked at each other and laughed hardly. "You look like clueless, Athena!" Vincent said, still laughing. "I don't get it. Why are you two laughing? Whatever" Now, I think I already knew what are they saying. I am just bluffing them. I looked at my Mom, asking for help but she just looked at me while sighing and shaking her head. Ugh, I thought she will help me. "Whatever, I will just leave if you two will keep laughing at me. Peter is not jealou—" I stopped when I realized that it's not the thing that I want to say. "Look at this woman who don't know what's happening but she's just bluffing us. Did we mentioned, Peter?" Vincent looked at me while grinning. "I hate you Vincent!" they laughed so hard again and I left the room. I am frustrated and embarrassed on what I have done. 

I walked on the pathway of the hospital and there, I saw Peter walking back and forth. It seems that he is thinking something deeply while punching the wall repeatedly. I tried to ignore him and walk continually on the pathway but he grabbed my arm that makes me face with him. He stared at me with his fiery and mad gaze. Is he jealous? Don't think about that, Athena. We just stared to each other and I still don't know how I managed to look at him directly in the eyes in a long period of time. I saw him swallowing the lump on his throat then he closed his eyes and breathe heavily. He let go my arm and stand straightly. "F*ck, how can you do that to me, Athena. D*mn it!" I just stared at him innocently, what he's saying? "Come with me" he said it with an authority then he walked away. Do I need to go with him? My mind says no but my heart is opposing it.

I found myself walking on the park of the hospital looking for his car. I saw him on fron of his black and luxurious car, a stunning Mercedes Benz. He is  resting his back in front of his car while crossing his arm on the chest. I swallowed the lump on my throat while staring at him. I am planning to turn and walk away but he suddenly grabbed my arm. "Where are you going?" he asked. I can feel my sweat flowing from my forehead, I can hear my heartbeats. "N-nothing...I will go to Vincent's c-car becau—" he didn't let me to finish my words. "F*ck..." he said. I looked at his eyes straightly and raised my eyebrows. "For the nth time you said that f*cking d*mn word! Why are you saying that!?" I can hear the echo of my voice in the park of the hospital. He sighed heavily. "I'm sorry...its just that..." 

"What!?" I shouted at him. "Nothing nothing forget it." he said, but I don't believe at him I grabbed my arm from him so he can let go it. "Are you going to explain it or not!? Why are you saying those words!?" I think I already knew the answer but I need a confirmation. "I know that I don't have any rights but...do I need to say it? I know that you already knew it!" he shouted at me. "Do you think I will ask you if I know the answer!? Are you fooling me?" of course I keep my composure even though my knees are weak because of his perfect look. Stop thinking about that, Athena. "Okay fine! I'm jealous! Are you okay now!? I'm f*cking jealous because of that Vicente!" I don't know if I will be mad at him because of what he feel or laugh because he said Vicente instead of Vincent. "Jealous your *ss! You f*cking liar and playboy! Don't you dare to say any bad words against him because you didn't know him! Also take note that his name is Vincent not Vicente!" I shouted at him. I saw his face turned into red, maybe because of embarrassment, I smirked at him. I turned around and walked away. 

I saw a figure away from me, a bitchy girl is watching us. It's weird to saw her solo, she's not with her master—Jeanelle. She waved her hand to me, eventhough there's a far distance between us, I can see her smirking. Are you challenging me? I said on my mind. I also smirked at her and raised my middle finger at her. Goodluck. I gave her a glimpse to my bitchy side, maybe because of frustration caused by Peter. Her smiling face faded, she walked towards me but there's a car entered the park, the car almost hit her. She looked at the car's driver, seems like she is saying something then she looked at me. A look of frustration. I gave her a big wave of hand while smirking at her then I walked away. 

Let me show you the real Athena. I smirked because of my thoughts.

To be continued...

11
$ 4.94
$ 4.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story

Comments

,🤣🤣🤣🤣🤗i was waiting for this.. Make him jealous .more 🤣🤣 show him Athena's daughter with Vincent.. Likea whole family 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha the better plot will come😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha the better plot will come😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang haba ng story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ipublish ko din kasi sa Wattpad😆 btw, nasa spam comment mo better to check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matagal ng mark as spam account ko. Mag 3months old na..😣😣😣. Kaya bihira na akong magbukas ng readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gawa ka na bago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ndi na, hindi naman ako masyadong gumagawa ng article. Pasilip silip lang ako dito.🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahh di ko ma simulan. Sobrang haba ng part ahha. Nakaka lula yung dami, di ko kaya at ma nose bleed ako haha.

Kaya ang masasabi ko nalang galing mo gumawa ng article haha😅

Edited: Wow ang bilis ni bot na tip ka agad😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha trying hard lang sa pagsusulat ng English story🙈


Mabait si bot ngayon💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago