I'm pregnant X

16 33
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Fiction

WARNING! PLEASE READ OTHER PARTS BEFORE READING THIS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE STORY!

Part I- I'm pregnant

Part II- I'm pregnant II

Part III- I'm pregnant III

Part IV- I'm pregnant IV

Part V-I'm pregnant V

Part VI-I'm pregnant VI

Part VII-I'm pregnant VII

Part VIII-I'm pregnant VIII

Part IX-I'm pregnant IX

Note: The places and characters are all fictitious, they are just a product of author's imagination.

"I want you to meet your daughter, Athena."

I'm shocked on what I have heard on my mom. My mouth opened literally because of the sudden confession. Peter have the same reaction while President Cyrus is just looking on my mom with a mad look. They are staring to each other. It looks like a staring contest that who will blink first will be the loser. No one tried to speak, we stayed in this kind of silence for almost five minutes. All you can here are the machines connected to President's body.

The silence broke when the door opened. The silence literally broke because of the noise came from the door, it seems that someone slammed it. As the door opened, a tall woman in her black dress with her fierce look appeared, you can feel her authority because of her posture.

"What are you doing here?" the woman said with her irritated voice. Then another girl with her uniform (in the office) appeared wearing her smirking face. My blood is boiling everytime I saw her.

"Again, what are you doing here?" she emphasized her question, her irritated voice is perceptible. "Isn't it obvious? We're visiting the President" my mother answered her and emphasized the word visiting and President. The girl in her black dress laughed sarcastically. "For real? Or maybe you're hoping for the money and property that you can't reach?"

"Jeanelle!" the President shout to the girl in black dress followed by his cough. I immediately approached the Presiden—my dad—and caressed his back, trying to make him calm. I'm thankful that he survived the stroke in a short period of time and if I will be ask, I don't want to allow any people to visit him at this situation, it's too risky for a patient who got recently recovered in stroke. For the second time, the girl in black dress laughed sarcastically while looking a t me "Trying to be a hero huh?" she looked to the President "...and yes President? What did you ate? Did I heard it correctly? You're protecting this bitch—" Jeanelle—the woman in black dress— didn't finish her words when my Mom slap him hardly. "What am I? A bitch? If I am a bitch then you're a weak bitchy idiot" my mom said. Jeanelle shocked and she tried to hold the hair of my mom but she failed. My mom smirked at her and for the second time, she slapped her. The fight started while Peter try his best to stop the fight, but he can't.

The fight stopped when we heard the noise of the machines connected to the President's body. "Fuck! Abby call a doctor!" Peter shouted, the girl in her uniform immediately shout outside the room. The doctors entered the room and said that we're not allowed inside. We went outside the room and wait.

"This is your fault bitch! If you didn't slap me then this will not happening!" Jeanelle said. "Really? Coming from the weak bitchy idiot who loves barking?" my mom laughed sarcastically. "With all due respect, but I think this is not the right to blame each other, this is not the right time to fight. Please stop, will you?" Peter said with his irritated voice.

I felt nervous because of my da—the President—is he my dad? Then how about my dad in the province? My tears are forming on my eyes but it stopped when I felt the vibration on my pocket. Someone's calling.

I immediately check it and smile when I saw the name on my phone. Vincent is calling. I distance myself to the three standing near me.

"Hello?" I answered.

"Hey girl, how's your flight? How are you?" he asked.

"It's fine, we're here on the hospital"

"Hospital, what!? Did you say hospital? What happened? Is there something wrong happened to auntie!? Tell me Athena!" I laughed on what he said. I'm proud that I have him who always know how to make me smile.

"Idiot, we visit the President of Guin Company, remember what we watched on the news last day?"

"Yeah? Then why did you visit him? What are you? I mean, what are you? A relative? Duhhh maybe he didn't know you neither auntie then you'll visit him? It's kinda weird girl" I smiled bitterly, his feminine side is appearing. Yeah he's a gay, he's my childhood friend and my bestfriend, his family didn't know his secret that he's a gay, only me and my mom.

"Hmm...a long story Vincent" I said. "...but I will tell you once I went home".

"OMG girl! Should I prepare myself for a revelation? Is there any revelations? I'm excited! Please be safe and greet auntie for me! Anyway, you wanna talk to baby Allana?"

"Yeah sure sure"

"Hello mommy!"

"Hello baby! Please behave okay? Don't stress your uncle! I love you!"

"Yes mom! I love you too!" she said with her cute voice, eventhough I can't see her face, I imagined it. She's so cute and lovely.

"Hey girl! Goodbye for now I will cook our lunch! Take care bye!"

"Okay bye!" then he hang up.

I put my phone on the pocket and the door of the President's room opened. The doctor's was so pale then he sighed.

I didn't hear the words came from the doctor since I am far from them. I saw Jeanelle cried while Peter is caressing her back.

I just felt my tears fell from my eyes, I can feel a bad news. I immediately ran towards them.

I hope that my guess is wrong, I want to know my real father. I want to feel the love given by my real father.

To be continued...

4
$ 4.28
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Fiction

Comments

Hahahaha okay no comment but need to leave it here para alam kong nabasa ko na hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm.....maybe the president who happens to be athena's father is in a coma after what he had witnessed or saw, he just got a heart attack so my guess is his in a coma because of it po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. Let's wait if it is coma or he died😉 stay tune!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, i'll wait for the next chapter or continuation of it po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear po thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

story pala hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes po, hindi ko ineexpect na aabot sa part 10😆 ang plano ko po is hanggang part 3 lang pero 'yung iba kasi nagreact sa story and I think nagustuhan naman nila kaya ginanahan ako magsulat😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay wow that's nice!!! ang hirap gawing consistent na maganda ang story ha.. hehe.... pang wattpad na ito hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nagbabasa po pala kayo wattpad? Hirap nga po gawin gawa ng mga plot twist😆 hindi ko nga alam kung may nagbasa pa ba nitong Part 10 hahaha wala kasi nagreact😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha baka mga busy lang hehe... oo mahirap gumawa ng mga paandar haha.. may sinusulat di ako.. yung ket me love you. pero d ko pa nasusundan. busy sa work... oo nagbabasa ako nun noon haha.. naadik din ako sa wattad dati haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May storyka po sa wattpad?😆 ano title hahaha ako di ko na natapos sinusulat ko sa wattpad hanggang Chapter 3 lang😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi.... dito sa readcash haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh kala ko sa wattpad eh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha hindi... wala akong talent sa ganyan kahabang pagsusulat ng story haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala din naman po ako trying hard lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago