I'm pregnant XVII

4 42
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Ficition

WARNING! PLEASE READ OTHER PARTS BEFORE READING THIS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE STORY!

Part I- I'm pregnant

Part II- I'm pregnant II

Part III- I'm pregnant III

Part IV- I'm pregnant IV

Part V-I'm pregnant V

Part VI-I'm pregnant VI

Part VII-I'm pregnant VII

Part VIII-I'm pregnant VIII

Part IX-I'm pregnant IX

Part X-I'm pregnant X

Part XI-I'm pregnant XI

Part XII-I'm pregnant XII

Part XIII-I'm pregnant XIII

Part XIV-I'm pregnant XIV

Part XV-I'm pregnant XV

Part XVI-I'm pregnant XVI

This is unedited so expect some grammatical errors. Happy reading!


I felt the vibration on my side table and immediately grab it, that's my phone. I looked on its screen and saw that someone is calling.

Peter's calling...

Seeing his name right now can cause a pain on my heart. The confrontation between me and Abby is still fresh on my mind and I can't easily forgot it. Our confrontation happened yesterday and it is like a huge bomb that suddenly explode in front of me. It is an elephant inside the room. After the argument, I didn't manage to move even an inch, Abby left me dumbfounded that's why I'm not able to go on my dad in Maetrix Hospital. Peter also tried to call me but I didn't answer the phone. He also tried to text me but I didn't even reply at those texts. I'm wondering how did he get my number? I didn't gave it to him. 

He didn't went here and I don't know why—Wait Athena you must not thinking like that—maybe he didn't know my apartment. I rejected the call and prepare myself. My family will arrive later so I need to clean the mess on my apartment and fix myself. I don't want my family to worry at me once they saw me crying, yes I cried when Abby said that Peter lied to me eventhough I'm not sure about it. There's a part of me that believed on Abby's revelation but there's also a part of me saying that she's just planting doubts and worries on my mind. 

My daydreaming disturbed when my phone rang again. This time, Peter is not calling, he texted me. Where are you? Why are you not answering my calls? Are you okay? Your dad is worrying at you... I stopped when I read the last message, D*mn I forgot to contact my dad. I planned to visit him yesterday but the annoying b*tch did a great performance that makes me lost my self-control. 

I have no choice but to reply at him. After stopping myself to talk to him, here I am replying to him. Well, I will reply at him because of my father not because he's asking me if I am okay.

I am fine and still kicking. Please tell my father that I am okay and he don't need to worry, I will visit him after doing finishing the stuffs on my plates. 
I am busy right now and will you please stop talking to me? I have no time to talk at a liar person. Bye. [Sent]

That's my nessage to him. I will pick the towel but my phone suddenly rang again. 

What the f*ck Athena? I am worrying at you but you're not answering my calls and messages? Where are you? And what do you mean that you don't have a time to talk on those bullsh*ts liar people? Who's that person? Did I do something wrong? [Received]

This is what I read on his text. Did I read it right? He's cussing at me?

F*CK YOU!!! DON'T YOU DARE TO CUSS AT ME! WHO ARE YOU TO TALK TO ME LIKE THAT? WHERE DID YOU GET YOUR CONFIDENCE TO CUSS AT ME!? [Sent]

I think my emotions outburst...again. How dare him...I felt my tears falling not because of the pain but because of madness.

I'm sorry, it's just that...I'm really worrying at you. Sorry for cussing you, let me visit you. Where are you? On your apartment? Where's your apartment? I will go there. [Received]

I didn't reply to him. I just ignored it because what are we, right? I don't care if he cares about me, I don't care if he's worrying about me. 

I found myself taking a bath and crying, I let my tears to flow with the water on my body. I don't know why am I crying, maybe because of the sudden outburst or because of the revelations. Mixed emotions. 

I'm on the midst of crying when I heard the sound from my doorbell. I shouted Wait a minute! and immediately finish my bathing. It tooks me 5 minutes to fix myself and wearing my clothes. I feek bad whoever this person, he waited for a long time. 

I opened the door and shocked when I saw the person standing in front of me..."What are you doing here!?" I asked him. "I told you that I will go here, I will visit you" then he smiled. "I don't need a visitor, I don't need you, I don't need a liar people around me, you may leave now!" I immediately close the door but he successfully hold my arm. "Did I do something wrong? Can we fix it? What is that? What's the problem?" He asked me. But instead of answering his questions, I also asked him. "How did you know my apartment? Are you stalking me?" I raised my eyebrows to him. "Why are you diverting the topic? Can you answer my questions first?" He asked me again but now, he is calm, maybe he's trying to be good at me. "Are you going to answer my question or you will leave this apartment?" I replied to him. "Can I choose to stay and wait for your answer first?" he tried to catch my weakness, he smiled at me. I felt some butterflies on my stomach, seeing his smiles again makes me weak, but I tried my best to stay calm and stand on my decision. "Are you going to answer my question or I will force you to leave this apartment with a full force slap?" I saw his smiles faded and swallowed the lump on his throat. "I called my friend who knows a lot about technology and he helped me to track your address using your message earlier. It tooks 10 minutes to finish his job that's why I am late" he explained. I forced myself not to smile, he's too cute while explaining—WHAT ARE YOU SAYING ATHENA?—I talked to the void. "Okay fine, I don't mind if you are late or not, much better if you didn't visit me. I don't want to see you, Thanks but no thanks. You can leave me now, leave this apartment." I closed the door but for the second time, he tried to stop me. "I thought you will talk to me if I answer your question?" I can see the confusion on his eyes. "Did I say anything like that? I can't remember it, I think I didn't say it. You can leave now, bye" I turned myself and left him dumbfounded. Now, I successfully closed the door but I know that he's still in front of it then I heard him. "Maybe you are mad right now, let's talk on the other days" then he walked away. I didn't reply anything. 

I think I feel better right now. Is it because of him? Cut that Athena, that's not going to happen.

To be continued...

5
$ 5.11
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.01 from @Crizaah
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Ficition

Comments

Buwahahaha #marupok pa rin sa 2021

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think, I have been missing this haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, Lau. You have reached 100 subscribers. Congrats :D

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thankyou poooo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago