I'm pregnant IV

15 38
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

WARNING! PLEASE READ THE FIRST 3 PARTS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE STORY.

Part 1- I'm pregnant
Part 2- I'm pregnant II
Part 3- I'm pregnant III

"Please baby, stop crying. It's not healthy for your baby."

"W-what did you say M-mom?"

"You're pregnant Athena"

I stared blankly on the ceiling of my room. I don't know what to say on what my Mom's said. Its just like a bomb that exploded on my front without any warning.

It's been three days when the revelation spilled. I'm overly thinking negative thoughts.

Peter left me.

Peter chose that girl over me.

We have a baby.

I don't know how can I handle this kind of situation. It's too painful for me.

"You're awake now, stop over thinking it's not healthy for our baby". For the meantime, my thoughts faded away when I saw her smile. She will always be the best mother on the whole world.

"Yes Mom, I just can't stop thinking. I don't know how to handle this situation. Too complicated".

"I know, but don't forget that your Mom is always here"

"Thank you" I hugged her and she caressed my back.

"Mom? How did you know that I'm pregnant?"

"The doctor said you're pregnant. We went on the hospital right? Before Peter left you on the hospital, he said that you've lost your consciousness and he said that once you wake up, he didn't know what will be your reaction. So that's why he left you on the hospital and there, I felt that you two had a fight".

I nodded at her. That explained why I lost my consciousness when we had a fight that midnight. That's why I felt dizzy that time.

"So he didn't know that I'm pregnant?" I asked with a nervous look.

"No, he didn't. He left immediately once I came on the hospital. The doctor told me that you're pregnant after an hour he left".

I don't know what I feel. I don't know if it is on my favor or not.

In the midst of our conversation, my phone vibrated on the side table of my bed. I grabbed it and my heart beats quickly when I saw the name of that person.

Peter's Calling...

I looked at my Mom and she nodded. I'm like a baby who's asking for a permission to do things. I answered the call and put it on my ears.

There's a silence between the two lines. I heard a sigh. A very long sigh.

After a long silence, he's the only one who break it.

"Athena..."

"Yes?" I answered with a teary eyes. I can feel the nervousness between us.

"Please, let's talk. Where are you? I will go there".

I sighed before answering his question.

"On our house".

"Okay I'll be there after a couple of minutes".

"Don't make any scandalous acts when you arrived here. Please be safe on the road".

I noticed that he became silent when he heard the last line. I ended the call.

I just found myself sitting on the backyard of our house staring at the beautiful plants and tress. Watching this kind of nature makes me calm that's why I love this place of our house, the backyard. I sat on the bench of our backyard and noticed a familiar car parked on the front of our house. I know that it's him.

He immediately sit beside me and became silent. I don't even know what I need to say and how to start this conversation.

I heard him sighed.

"Athena..."

I looked at him with an asking look.

"How are you?" he asked. Seriously? After what he did he will ask me that question?

But as a matured woman, I answered him.

"I'm fine. Why are you here?"

"I want to talk about us"

"Us? We're done Peter, I'm not a fool to believe in you and your words".

I saw his teary eyes while he's looking at me. I'm sorry Peter, but I don't know what to do. I don't want to hurt you but I think this is the best solution.

"What now? Go with your girl Peter I know that you still love her."

"How about you? You went on the hospital right? What's with that?"

Stopped. For the meantime my heart beat stopped. I'm ready in this situation but why I felt nervous?

"The doctor said that I'm just stressed that's why I lost my consciousness."

Yes, I don't have a plan to say the truth. Just me and my Mom knew it.

He sighed in relief.

"I'm sorry Athena".

"For what?"

"For what I did—"

"You already did it, saying sorry can't bring back what you've did. For now, let's move on and forget about us, choose her and your b-baby". I felt the pain on my heart when I said the last line.

For the nth time, he sighed again. I can't count how many times he sighed.

"I'm sorry, you know that my real Dad abandoned me right? I don't want to do the same on my child. I promised to myself that once I had a child, I won't leave him or her. I love you, trust me Athena but the fate is bringing us in this situation, maybe in parallel universe, you and I are meant to be".

I hold my tears not to fell but my eyes aren't favor. I just felt the tears fell down to my eyes and my heart burst for the nth time. He chose her girl and that child over me and h-his child. I can't say anywords. I found myself running into our house. I left him without saying any words.

Little did he know that we also had a child that will ask about his father in the future.

To be continued...

11
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Comments

Ahhh tragic sana hahaha(2)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga ganitomg kwento talaga ang gusto ko ee. Yomg sobrang masasaktan ang bidang babae tapos sa huli 🤓. Update nextttttt, waiting here...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha umaasa ka po ba sa happy ending?😆 Thanks po sa upvote! Kayo na lang nagbabayad sakin eh ahhaha si bot ayaw na ako bayaran😆 Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo namam syempre. Pag talaga yan walang happy ending. Naku, apapuntahin ko kalahati nt katawan jan, para sugurin ka ahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha wala pa po ending😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayst.minsanb tlga ang bobo ng main girl 😂 pro ganun gusto ni direk pra tumagalang show 🤣🤣looking forward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha oonga po ee wala na kasi ako maisip na plot kailangang patagalin hahahaha. Salamat po sa support❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dapat gndahan mo ang ending 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha gusto ko nga po open-ended eh😆 gusto ko mabibitin yung readers hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayoko ng ganyan 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kapag ako reader ayoko din pero pag ako writer mas gusto ko open-ended😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ihichuu 😥😥 pro sna mganda endin nyan.. Give justice for athena! 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaa wait po natin update 'di pa ako nakakagawa😆 pero may plot na sa isip ko😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ipangako mong hindi payan ang ending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May to be continued pa oh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago