I'm pregnant VII

19 41
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

WARNING! PLEASE READ THE OTHER PARTS BEFORE READING THIS!

Part 1- I'm pregnant

Part ll- I'm pregnant ll

Part lll- I'm pregnant lll

Part IV- I'm pregnant lV

Part V-I'm pregnant V

Part VI-I'm pregnant VI

Note: I'm sorry for the late update, I'm kinda busy on school and I can't write another part. This part is just chill. Let's reserve the revelations. Happy reading!

"Grandma look! There's an airplane, let's wave our hands so the passengers and pilot will see us"

This little cute girl is busy on playing in the yard with his grandmother, seeing their smile makes my heart melt because of joyful feeling. It is covering the pain that I felt three years ago. It's been a long time since I saw him and three years without hearing his name, seeing his shadow, hearing his voice. I miss him so much, maybe I didn't heard and saw him this past few years, but I'm always thinking about him. What happened to him? Is he already moved on? Am I the only one who's in cage of love? Am I the only who's fighting? These are thoughts that I am always asking to myself. Did he miss me? Is he thinking about me? Did he still loves m—

"Mom!"

"Athena!"

I jumped in shock when my baby and my mom called me in chorus. I smiled at them, my mom caressed me on my back while my baby come close to me then she hugged me, she cried. I look at my mom with a confusion in my eyes, I'm asking what happened.

"Baby why are you crying? Mom, what happened?" I asked with a concern look. My mother sighed.

"We're the one that needs to ask that question Athena". She said. What? Why did they ask me? I look at her with a confused look.

"You didn't feel it? You're crying Athena". She said with a sad look.

"Why are you crying Mom? Why are you crying? Is anyone hurt you?" My baby asked me while she's crying. I caressed her hair and back. Your dad, your dad hurt me. I said on my mind with a wry smile on my face.

"Shh baby no one can hurt your Mom, stop crying. You're a big girl right? Big girls aren't crying" I told her with a smile.

"Then why are you crying Mom? I thought you're a big girl? Why are you crying?" she said with a confused look and a cute voice. I pinched her cheeks and laugh at her. She never failed to give me a happiness. I hugged her tightly and kissed her on forehead.

"I love you baby, I'm not crying. There's a dust came to my eyes and it makes my tear fell" I smiled at her.

"Oh I'm sorry mom, I thought you're crying, come on grandma! Let's play hide and seek!" she ran away at me and go back to the yard. My mother looked at me and nod. She came close to me and kiss me on forehead. "Don't think too much okay? Look at your baby, she's affected when you're sad and crying. Don't let your baby saw you crying and please, don't cry. Nothing more hurtful than seeing your daughter crying". My mother told me, I hugged her and smile at her.

"I'm sorry mom, I'm just daydreaming. I remembered something". I smiled at her but she sighed. "Okay then, I will go there and play with that cute baby. Cheer up baby I love you".

I sat again on the bench while watching my Mom and my baby silently playing together. I'm in the midst of moment but my dad called me. "Athena!" he shouted. I can see the madness on his eyes whe he looked at me. I look at my mom who obviously heard my dad. She smiled at me and nod.

"Yes dad? Why did you call me? Is there anything wrong?" I ask him while smiling. "Why are smiling!? I told you that you should clean the house! There's a lot of mess can't you see!? You better to leave in this house! You're just a burde—" My dad didn't finish his words when a my mom exert a full force to slap his face. She turned red because of anger. "What did you say!? She's a burden!? She's in my womb for nine months, I raised her as a good person then you'll call her as a burden!? You don't have a rights to say that!..." their argument continued and I saw my baby crying alone under the tree. I came close to her and hugged her. "Shh baby don't cry I'm sorry for what you see." I told her with my teary eyes, it's sad that she's always witnessing this kind of situation. Yes, always. My dad is always mad at me and I don't know the reason. I born and grown up with my mom, I mean, my dad is always here but I can't feel him as my father. He didn't show any concern for me. I'm in the midst of crying when my phone vibrate. I immediately pick it and smiled bitterly when I saw the name of the person who called me.

"Hello Athena! How are you?" he asked.

"Hello..." I answered him while sobbing because of the tension happened between me and my father.

"Hey are you crying?

"N-no I'm not" I smiled again, I know that he's always the person who can understand me.

"I know that you're crying, don't lie to me. I'll go there. Wait for me" I felt relieved when he said it. I can say that I'm very lucky to have him.

To be continued...

7
$ 4.80
$ 4.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Comments

Okay I guess that father thingy hahahahaa. Naiyak ako sa part na naiyak si baby :<<<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uy totoo bang naiyak ka? Weh? Totoo!????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo dapat mas hinabaan mo pa drama don, nangilid na luha ko pero di tumulo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww sayang hahaha pero okay na yun atleast may luha😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh she has another already. I can understand why but poor peter. Though he did deserve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, that's our life works and maybe Athena realized it😆 let's wait for the next update😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your posts about your pregnancy are very interesting to read. I hope the baby will be born healthy :) I'm waiting for the next part: I'm pregnat VIII ;p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should read the first part up to this so you'll understand the story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Andaming bitin HAHAHAHA pati ako bitin ren HAHAHAHA sana may update bukas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas maganda kasi kapag bitin hahaha mas kaabang-abang😆 Sana okay lang yung story huhuhu. Hindi ko nireread yan kaya baka madaming typo and grammatical errors. Hahaha I don't think so kung may update bukas. May pasok ako eh😆 Anyways thankyou sa upvote!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, bitin na nman po aq, lol, guessing that the one who called her on her phone was the pilot on the airplane that she n her mom had rode on to get n be on their province, right? Lol, though will wait for the continuation of this again po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha maganda nga po yung nabibitin para mas kaabang-abang hahaha. Hmm nice theory po hahaha wait for the update😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol, mnsan po mgnda nga po na mbitin o nbitin pra ms maappreciate o mas exciting po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes po technique po 'yan ng mga writer base sa mga nababasa ko😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol, n guess u r a writer po kc ang gling nyo po mgpaexcite n mambitin po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi po ako writer hahaha ngayon lang po ako nagsulat dahil dito sa read.cash pero nagbabasa na po talaga ako ng mga story sa wattpad kaya natututo ako😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol, aq pocketbook po ang bnbasa, ndi q po gusto ang wattpad po, lol, kc nkasanayan q po ung pocketbook lalo na po kpag mganda ung drawing o picture n ung title din po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm yes po, maybe because in our generation, ang uso is wattpad then sa inyo po is pocketbook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, in my generation po, it's pocketbook po

$ 0.00
3 years ago