I'm pregnant XIX

8 40

WARNING! PLEASE READ THE OTHER PARTS BEFORE READING THIS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE STORY!

Part I- I'm pregnant

Part II- I'm pregnant II

Part III- I'm pregnant III

Part IV- I'm pregnant IV

Part V-I'm pregnant V

Part VI-I'm pregnant VI

Part VII-I'm pregnant VII

Part VIII-I'm pregnant VIII

Part IX-I'm pregnant IX

Part X-I'm pregnant X

Part XI-I'm pregnant XI

Part XII-I'm pregnant XII

Part XIII-I'm pregnant XIII

Part XIV-I'm pregnant XIV

Part XV-I'm pregnant XV

Part XVI-I'm pregnant XVI

Part XVII-I'm pregnant XVII

Part XVIII-I'm pregnant XVIII

It's been three days since my family went here. We had a great time to each other even though we're just here on the apartment. Vincent said that we should have a vacation on something different like beach, resort, park or restaurant but I told him that we should rest first. I know that those things can wait and my Mom agreed on me. On that span of days, Peter didn't bothered me and I am thankful with that because I'm still not ready to talk to him especially with our baby, Allana. I didn't pay a visit to my father in almost a week but the good thing is he understand it. Well, I talked to him on telephone and I told him that mom is here, he didn't force me to visit him. He's too kind, my tears almost fall when I am thinking how I've been lucky to have him. "Mom can I go with you?" said by the cutest and sweetest voice that I ever heard. "Hmm...I already informed you that kids are not allowed, right? You can go with me some time" I explained. We're talking about this starting earlier and she's still forcing me to agree with her. She also tried a puppy eyes look but that's not working, she's too cute when she's doing it. "When mom? You're always leaving me" she pouted at me, tears are almost falling. I don't know if I will smile at her because of her looks or I will be hurt because of what she said. "Come here baby, okay I promise that we will go to the mall tomorrow okay?" this time, she hugged me. "Promise mommy?" she raised her right hand, a promise sign. "Promise. Smile okay? You look like ugly whne you're sad and crying" she frowned at me. "It's a joke, baby! Smile, you're always cute" I smiled at her and she hugged me again. "Hey baby, I will go now. Give me a kiss" she kissed me and bid her farewell. "Bye mom! I'm excited tomorrow!" We left our apartment and get in in Vincent's car. Yes, Vincent has a car on this place. He said that his parents informed him that they have a company here and they gave him the phone number of their personnel. Yesterday, he got this car.

"So where are we going?" Vincent looked at me, I am sitting beside him. "Maetrix Hospital".

"Oh okay—what? Hospital? What are we going to do on that place?" ugh! Here we go again...Vincent and his exaggeration acts. "Why you looked like surprised? We're going to my father. I already informed you that he's on the hospital, right?" I explained. 

"OMG! Why you didn't inform me that we will go there now? I didn't fix myself! I don't want your father to see me on this look!" he said. He's more girly than me. "Will you please stop, Vincent? Just look on the road!" I shouted at him. Ughhh I'm sorry Vincent. "Okay fine!"

***

We arrived on the hospital safely and went on my father's room immediately. "Is your father looks like you?" Vincent asked. "You will know it later" you can see a touch of irritated look on my face. "Is he a kind person? Did he love you? Did you already talked to him about your past?" he asked me repeatedly. I can't stop the irritation. I sighed heavily and look at him. "I said YOU WILL KNOW IT LATER" I emphasized every word. "Woah chill girl, I am just asking you" he laughed at me. I didn't bother to answer him because I know that we will have an argument if I talk to him. 

The elevator stopped on the floor where my father staying, we knocked on his door and entered there. We met two women beside my father's bed. The woman in her black dress was the one who approached us. "What are you doing here?" she looked me then to my mom. "Oh you brought this flirty woman with uhhh...who's that guy? Your body guard?" the lady in black dress smirked at me. I saw Vincent on my peripheral vision trying to approach Jeanelle but I stopped him. "Stop, Vincent. I'm afraid that something bad might going to happen to my father if he saw us fighting on his room" he only nodded at me, I know that he can understand me. He's matured enough even though he's always exaggerating things. "Hey Athena, finally you're here!" the greet of my father stopped the staring and smirking contest between me and Jeanelle. "What are you doing there? Come here, i want to hug you." I smiled and approached to him together with Vincent and mom. Vincent almost bump Jeanelle good thing is Jeanelle avoided it. "Abby?" my dad called this bitchy girl wearing a color beige off-shoulder and black skirt while sitting beside my dad. "Yes dad?" she answered with a wide smile on her face. "Can you give us a privacy?" my dad said. The smile on Abby's face faded. "O-of course yes! We will go now dad. Get well soon!" she looked at him again but this time, with a wry smile. "Thanks Abby" the bitchy girl looked at me while raising her eyebrows, I smirked at her. 

"So how are you, Athena? You didn't visit me for almost one week. Do I look like better?" she smiled at me, I can see the happiness on his eyes. "I'm perfectly fine, Dad! Yes, you looked better than the last time we met. I'm sorry for not visiting you this last few days. I'm busy and I prepared the apartment because my family will go here" I explained to him. "Oh I see. Hello Rosetta! How about this guy?" he greeted my mother with a smile, but I don't know if it is sincere. "Uhh...I'm sorry I forgot to introduce him. Dad, this is Vincent, my childhood friend. Vincent, this is my dad" they shake their hands. "Good morning uncle!" Vincent greeted him. "Good morning! It seems that you two are very close to each other. Are you sure that you're not her boyfriend?" my dad asked. "Of course not uncle, I'm more beautiful than her" Vincent looked at my dad. My dad surprised on what Vincent said. "Ooh I'm not expecting it! Now I felt relieved that you're not her boyfriend" I smiled at them. They are stil shaking their hands when the door opened. "Good mornin—" he didn't finish his words when he saw Vincent and Dad shaking their hands. He sighed heavily and clenched his fist. He looked at me with a blank stare then he walked out. 

He left us dumbfounded while staring to each other. 

What's happening to him? I asked myself, that's what I also seen on the people's face inside the room. I shrugged my shoulders to them. 

To be continued...

7
$ 5.12
$ 5.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Heya will read this soon :) But i like tagalog story more. Do you have any platform where you post tagalog stories?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou! Yeah I also love tagalog stories but since I am using this platform, I wrote an English story eventhough it is difficult. In Wattpad, but I can't finish it because of laziness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala I will wait when it is done. :) baka paasahin din ako at mabitin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha okay. Thanks in advance!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright this is what i like 🤣🤣 vincent should behave like a real man 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Goodluck na lang kay Vincent😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaaa hahahahaha okay nabasa ko na 😆🤧 dapat yata hinatayin ko na matapos para di ako nabibitin🤧🤣

selospeter 😆😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe di ba nakakaantok?🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago