I'm pregnant XVI

6 37

WARNING PLEASE READ THE OTHER PARTS BEFORE READING THIS SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE STORY!

Part I- I'm pregnant

Part II- I'm pregnant II

Part III- I'm pregnant III

Part IV- I'm pregnant IV

Part V-I'm pregnant V

Part VI-I'm pregnant VI

Part VII-I'm pregnant VII

Part VIII-I'm pregnant VIII

Part IX-I'm pregnant IX

Part X-I'm pregnant X

Part XI-I'm pregnant XI

Part XII-I'm pregnant XII

Part XIII-I'm pregnant XIII

Part XIV-I'm pregnant XIV

Part XV-I'm pregnant XV

Disclaimer: All persons, place, organization, events and etc that will mention on this story are all product of author's imagination. This is not edited so expect some spelling and grammatical errors.

"Hello Athena!" I froze and raised my eyebrows when I saw this person. I didn't expect seeing this person at the front of my apartment. It's been days since we saw each other. "Starstruck? Well, as expected, who's person that will not amaze on my face, right?" I didn't answer, she entered the apartment and sat comfortably on the sofa. "We're not here to have a staring contest, are we?" she asked. At this time, I answered her. "First of all, I'm not amazed on your face, second, did I say that you can enter my apartment? You're an unwelcome visitor and doing illegal. According to Section 2, Article 280—"Any private person who shall enter the dwelling of another against the latter's will shall be punished by arresto mayor and a fine not exceeding 1,000 pesos" So if I were you I will immediately run and leave this apartment, NOW!" I raised my eyebrows to her.

It seems that this girl—or should I say a flirty woman—didn't afraid even a little on what I said. "Do I need to be scared at you Athena? Try to be more mad next time, you can also wear a scary costume so I will be afraid at you" she just sarcastically laughed and smirked at me. "Frankly, what do you want girl...oh scratch that, I mean flirty girl?" I asked her. For the second time, she laughed. "Coming from you huh? I heard that you and Peter was together last day, so...did I missed something?" she raised her eyebrows. I just smirked at her and didn't answer her question. "Ooh you don't have a tongue? Shall we bring back the past?" she asked again. I don't what she's talking about so because of curiosity, I asked her. "What past?" I looked at her with confusion. "Hahaha! You're funny Athena!" she said. "You're funnier Abby, look at your face, look at the mirror. You look like a clown, too much makeup, thick lipstick, a lot of accessories on face, a curly hair...ooh put a dye on your hair Abby! Hmmm color green I guess? That suits you!" I laughed so hard when I saw her reaction, her eyes on flame, read ears and raising eyebrows. "Oooh look at this tiger—oh I mean a poisonous snake! I forgot that you're snake who stole someone's chicken." I can see the annoyed look on her face. "You bitch! First of all I'm not a clown, remember that Peter chose me over you? She loves a girl who wear a makeup not a type of girl who looks like a soil, oops I'm not referring to you okay? Second, I'm not the snake here! You're the snake, let me remind you, Peter loves me when we're on high school then you came and took him from me!" she said, I don't know if she's mad or what. "Well, if I'm not mistaken, since you're a flirt, you already had a boyfriend that time you always reject Peter but one day, he saw me and forgot you. We love each other to the point that we planned our future, planned our family, but one day the flirty fox-clown woman came again and seduce my man" I can feel my teary eyes but I chose to stop it from falling. If my tears fell, it means that I lose. "Oh really? What if he's just pretending that he loves you? What if I told you that we're in a relationship for a long time and he's fooling you? How many times he came home late? Did he say that they had a meeting so he can't go home? You should think of it Athena! He's just fooling you, we already have a relationship for a long time. He's fooling you Athena! He's fooling you!" This time, I can't stop my feelings, I immediately slap her in full force and create a loud sound. I can see her reddish cheeks shaped by my hand. "I'm sorry Abby, my hand has its own mind, it has a brain that will automatically slap every liar and fool person in front of me. Oops my hand slapped you, so it means you're a liar and a fool flirty girl" I am just pretending that I am okay but deep inside, I felt the pain on my heart. Is she saying the truth? Of course no! She's just planting a seed of doubts on me and Peter—wait, we already broke up so there's no point if she's saying truth or not but...if she's saying the truth, I can't forgive Peter anymore. She hold her cheeks and smile, "Stop fooling yourself Athena, don't live in a world that full of lies! He lied at you on the very start!" I didn't answer I just keep my posture, don't show any weakness Athena, you'll lose this. She smirked at me and grab her phone on her bag, it seems that someone is calling her. "Wait, before I leave this filthy apartment, let me tell you that..." She looked at her ring finger and smirked at me. "Peter and I were already engaged, look at my ring. Beautiful isn't it? Pity you, you haven't experienced to wear a ring from him" she smirked again "Peter is calling at me, I need to leave now, see you again Athena" she winked at me, the smile on her face are saying that "I won". She left me dumfounded, I can feel the silence on my apartment because of the sudden tension between us.

Is Abby telling the truth?

Did Peter really lied at me?

To be continued...

5
$ 5.76
$ 5.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Bitches always make stories to fool themselves.😹😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanna slap Peter so hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha slap him then😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapus sasabihin na nagsisisi sya. Or bka nmn gawa2 lng ni flirt yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, hahaha malalaman po natin yan😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago