@JobSeeker activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family: One Of My Dreams, To Be With them Again...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Am Afraid"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Apologize For Slacking Off
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream Collections:The one Eyed Creature
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Of My Senior Moments
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would You Rather Questions: I Like To Answer Some..."
Haha! I didn't think of seeing ghosts in the forest.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Newbie: I'm Ready To Learn, Earn, And Share"
Thank you so much you see me 🙂.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Places I want to go... I want to travel again!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update; My Girlfriend is a Yakuza Chapter 16: The Result!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Song Review: Pag-ibig Ang Piliin (Choose To Love)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 BCH Achieved!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That Time When Scammers Almost Got Me!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tangled
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Would Rather: Random, Nonsense Edition"
telekinesis ang pipiliin ko haha! Gagawa ako ng youtube channel at gagawin ko tong negosyo, the real magic 😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"The 12th Beneficiary"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Newbie: I'm Ready To Learn, Earn, And Share"
Thank you so much! I didn't expect that some users already noticed me. So, I guess, commenting on other's posts might notice me?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Explanation About My Last Article Which Said Is Pl..."
Trauma talaga yun. Atras na ba ako? Kakastart ko lang eh, hehe. Joke lang.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Explanation About My Last Article Which Said Is Plagiarism.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Crazy Little Abal-Abal"
Di ko ma imagine ang lasa, parang di ko kayang kainin. Sigiro kung mga challenge ay kakayanin ko haha!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Crazy Little Abal-Abal
2 years ago: published the article
Newbie: I'm Ready To Learn, Earn, And Share
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Is Sometimes A Killer Drug: Part I, The Beginning