Newbie: I'm Ready To Learn, Earn, And Share

9 33
Avatar for JobSeeker
2 years ago

I never heard of this blogging site before because I focused on my job, all the time. Earlier, I was exploring the site and I was amazed! I thought it was just a small amount that the writers could earn by writing articles or blogs, but I was shocked by some users who had been paid for their articles. I saw some of them were not being paid for their articles too. So, I read some of the articles about @Read.Cash and luckily, my questions were all answered. So, just enjoy writing, share knowledge and earn free Bitcoin Cash or, if my article was published with no payment then it's okay. Logging in here is considered learning since you read different articles with different topics for free. Sounds cool! Of course, earning free Bitcoins Cash also sounds so cool!

Yeah, I'm here now, writing my first blog. But, I still need to make research on how to write an article or blog properly. Is there any format on this on how to write? I have never been a blogger before so, I'm a noob one, haha! I'm expecting also by joining here, which means I could practice my grammars and vocabulary. By the way, call me Nick, and base on my nickname it is obvious that I'm a job seeker and I'm 36 years old. Sorry for my bad grammars, I believe, my grammars will improve by using this platform.

I used to read articles outside this platform and watch videos like hacks videos. I enjoyed informative videos like agricultural, science, history, and home-related videos. I love also scrolling photography but had no experience of photograph. Aside from that, I used to watch cooking videos. I don't know but cooking makes myself stress-free. I hope there are articles also here about health.

Let me share to you about my experience in Cryptocurrency

Okay, it was a very simple experience. I just use crypto to send and receive money. I don't know about Bitcoin Cash. When I registered for one application game, that's the only thing I started asking what are they? The Etherium that I used frequently and now Bitcoin Cash, so I researched it. But I'm not saying I know very well, I just learned that, all of them are Crypto.

Will end this blog here and gonna read some articles here at readcash. I want to learn more about Bitcoin cash and what Bitcoin Cash can do. So good luck to me, I hope, the next time I write a blog has an improvement on grammars and the way I write.

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Cineholic
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for JobSeeker
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here. Lots of things to learn and read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much you see me πŸ™‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :) Keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also new..so take warm welcome from heart🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Nick! Welcome to read.cash and nice to meet you! Have fun and see you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I didn't expect that some users already noticed me. So, I guess, commenting on other's posts might notice me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, Nick! And yes, absolutely. Interaction is the key. I myself started with 1 subscriber and then I worked my way up by commenting on other users' posts. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the readcash Nick 😊 hope you will learn a lot of things here. BCH is new Cash. Keep writing and see how BCH changes your life πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Someone noticed me! I promise that I will enjoy writing here and making friends with others too! Thank you so much! I'm excited to learn about Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago