Road to 2 BCH (My BCH Journey)

80 231
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

January 15, 2021

Have you heard about the Club1BCH?

That is the hot topic lately inside and outside readcash. Thanks to @PVMihalache for creating this club and followed by @Eybyoung who created the logo for the club. I'm actually IN in this club already since October 2020 and was supposed to be in Club2BCH now and on the way to Club3BCH. But circumstances are always part of the journey.

Let me share how my BCH journey goes. And for sure, you already have read my readcash journey where I shared in my article how readcash and Bitcoin Cash changed my perspectives in life. It all started here...

June 2020, the month when I entered readcash. I wasn't so active this month because I was more busy claiming free satoshis on different faucets. The point system back then was good because it will give you points by commenting on different articles. So even if I don't publish any article, I was still earning - the higher the points, the bigger the earnings. But since I was only new to the platform, I was only gaining a few points.

And one day, one of my subscribers told me that I should be more active here if I want to earn more. That made me realize that staying in readcash is much better than claiming free satoshi.

July 2020, when I started to publish more articles at least one article per day. Seeing my coins.ph wallet started to accumulate more BCH motivates me to be more active here. That was far way better than what I earned from claiming free satoshi. I started to enjoy writing more articles and interacting with other authors. Based on my first withdrawal from June 28 to July 26, I've got a total of 0.04452735 BCH which is P520+ ($11+). It's not bad at all because writing on readcash was only my past-time hobby. I was busy at work most of the time.

(Based on July 26 BCH price at $249.83)

August 2020, a month after being active in readcash, I've got a sponsor and my subscribers started to increase. Then my points started to increase as well as my earnings. And to share my blessings, I gave sponsorships and giveaways to other users. That is how my name bloomed on this platform. And I started to received huge points consistently.

The points value depends on the number of active users. The lesser the active users, the higher the value. My highest was 1000+ points.

September 2020, many things happened in this month. This was also the month when I hosted my first art contest where I have given out more than $20 to winners and non-winners. This was also the contest where I got scammed by one of the participants. The power user point system also started to change where we experienced a decrease in our points and earnings, sometimes even froze.

The changes in the system were actually the effect of the upgrade. Then @TheRandomRewarder suddenly surprised us. And that was the start of gaining a higher amount. The bot was so generous to some of us during the first weeks. He was tipping both the new and old articles repeatedly up to 3 consecutive days. I was earning $9-15 a day back then.

Based on my withdrawal from August 17 to September 27, I've got 0.61433958 BCH which is P6,500+ ($136+). That's a huge increase in my readcash earnings. I was actually surprised while calculating this.

(Based on September 27 BCH price at $221.81)

I started swapping my BCH to PHP and vice versa to gain small profit. I wasn't actually sure of what I was doing that time πŸ˜…

October 2020, when I started using Bitcoin.com wallet after @Eybyoung and sir Telesfor made an article about it. So the majority of my BCH was in my coins.ph wallet and my new earnings were sent to my Bitcoin.com wallet. But on October 21, I decided to send all my BCH from coins.ph wallet to Bitcoin.com wallet. The total was 0.61886693 BCH (P7000+ or $150+). (Based on October BCH price at $242.81)

I also started swapping my BCH to USDT every time the BCH price goes up and USDT to BCH every time it goes down. I accumulated more than $200+ from October to November.

That was still October when I got 1 BCH in my wallet.

November 2020, I converted all my earnings from Coinbase, Publishox and Microwork to BCH. I was near to 2 BCH when I decided to spread it. I staked some on Nexo together with the ETH I earned from a crypto platform. Some were sent to Binance to start Spot Trading. That was also the month when I bought XRP @$0.55 hoping that it will give me a good profit after the FLARE hard fork. Unfortunately, just a few weeks after the hard fork last December, the price started to go down especially when the SEC filed a case against the Ripple Lab and its founders. The price drastically dropped and I have no choice but to sell them all @$0.35-0.36, therefore, losing some of my capital.

December 2020, I was already conducting Future Trading on Binance from $11 capital. My journey to Future Trading was good during the first week but started to lose profits due to greediness and lack of strategy. I guess I need more practice especially in entering and exiting. I just lost all the profit I gained from Future trading.

If I will add all the BCH I sold to buy other coins including the losses and the money I spent in giveaways, contests, and everyday tips, the total is more than 2 BCH already.

January 2021, after the bull run last week, I decided to sell some of my BCH again to buy BTC and other coins because I want to diversify my portfolio.

The total BCH I have now in my wallets is only 1.60447049. So I need 0.39552951 BCH to achieve 2 BCH again.

My goal this month is to get that 2 BCH again and it's only possible through Spot Trading since the bot is on holiday most of the time πŸ˜… ✌ yow Rusty 😘.

So that is how my BCH journey goes and I don't want to sell my BCH again nor gamble in Future Trading. I will focus more on Spot Trading and on diversifying my crypto portfolio. I'm hoping that at the end of this month or the first week of February, I will be able to achieve my goal.

This is not to brag but to inspire others who are willing to achieve 1 BCH. Nothing is impossible if you have the determination.

Let's make Club1BCH bigger. Since @bmjc98 is already a member of the club and @Eybyoung wants @Eirolfeam2to be her council, I want @Laurenceuuu to be a member as well. This kid is really determined to achieve 1 BCH and I like his spirit! I'm also hoping for @Hanzell @Jihan @Ashma to be part of the group too. You guys can join. 😁😁 Some are already on EyByoung's list. 😁 This gonna be so exciting 😁😁.

It's an honor to be part of the council of this club because giving tips to others is what I love to do since the day I received a decent tip. I just can't leave the article without giving some tips.

For the new users of this platform, I advise you to just hold your BCH earnings as much as possible. Because that coin will save your future.

Comment below if you want to be a part of the group too.

42
$ 20.61
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 9.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @StavrosJohnson
+ 9
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Kinda regretting that I've transferred my little earnings to coins.ph. Now i want to save it to bitcoin.com wallet and let it stay there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marereach ko din yan πŸ™πŸ˜Œ stay positive, wag lang sa covid πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Weh? Nareach mo na yan eh 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung itotal, oo nareach na. Pero yung whole 1 BCH di pa ako nakahold nyan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh . Wag mo kc ibenta πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aaa, I could've joined this club if I didn't lose 6 BCH ;-;

$ 0.03
3 years ago

That was too big 😱😱 I want to mention you here too but i forgot πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The "Club" is a concept... a movement of promoting BCH and the support creator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, it's just me lamenting about being stuck in gambling addiction, heheh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been there... done that... 2 years free of betting and gambling now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Ang galing! Nakakaproud! And well-deserved! Ewan ko lang kung d sila na inspire mag ipon.. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maashallah. That's motivational for all newbies. I am really impressed by your work. I joined this platform one week ago and wrote some articles, one of which is https://read.cash/@Shakar/from-beggar-to-beurocrate-719670cd IF you have time then, I will request you to check this and suggest me how can I improve further from this one❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really a good amount with successful journey. I hope I will get this rank here on my future. Inshallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may 2 BCH na πŸ˜† Congrats let's aim more BCH on our bags.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats interesting

$ 0.00
User's avatar ico
3 years ago

Oh! Spam comment again, that's suck, Seriously seeing how your journey goes really ginger my bone marrow, lol. You are always a motivation to me Everytime. I hope I could more like you, I'm already on the way to 1bch and my urge for achieving it was turn on since the launch of Club1bch.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

You can do it. Your account should be fixed soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!! We follow your lead.

I hope for my account to be fix sonner than later. Thanks for your concern.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Let's call for August, September and October repeat... You've been getting it. Good job and let's get + 2BCH.... Valentine's prices will soar again... Good work really!

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you .. Wanna join the club? 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcos... Not too shy to ask, please. .πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to be part of this group. You can check out this post from me if you have the time. https://read.cash/@Gabu/bch-to-hit-30k-i-wont-miss-out-aa00ce77 it's about my motivation on accumulating at least 1BCH. I'm new here and I have not received any tips yet.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you.. Sure i'll check it . and welcome here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I'm also greatful for the tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nman. Slamt sayo madam parang nbuhayan ako. Inspired nnman ako dahil sa article mo.. Thanks again po, God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am a newbie on spot trading. nagkaron din ako loss dahil sa excitement ko. right now tinatry ko mag aral sa investagram..

$ 0.03
3 years ago

What is it about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear just praying for mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember that art contest before. It's been a while parang kailan Lang... Hopefully I can achieve 1bch and the others too. It would be a great year to achieve this goal.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

It will.. At makakamit nyo rn yan 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana nga ngayong pasko πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Set na yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Link please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, inspiring post...would like to know about spot trading though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check my articles 😊 you'll find it there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, thanks will do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed reading your journey. Sooo inspiring for a newbie like me. I am encouraged more to learn new things. I believe there is no such a thing as "late" for those who have the "will" to do. Thank you!πŸ™πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this club is a way of helping each other achieve success here on read.cash. my question is the 1 BCH club only for the Philippines?

$ 0.03
3 years ago

No it's for everyone in this platform... Infact, @PVMihalache is not a filipino ,πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Link to the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not a platform it's just a virtual group 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iclaim na yan.. 2 bch on the way.. Kaw pa. πŸ‘πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Wag... Hold lng 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣Naalala ko yung tumaas ang bch di ako makaswap sa bitcoin.com ... So far 0.15 palang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great achievement @Jane. I hope road to 5 bch is coming soon. Good luck. Imagine if Bch reaches $20000. You would be at another level. Nothing is impossible. πŸ˜‰πŸ‘

$ 0.06
3 years ago

You should do it too ..let us do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should so it too . let us do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Articles like this can really inspire others to invest in cryptocurrencies. Furthermore, it also motivates me to be more like @Jane, the smartest chic on this dear platform of ours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see you are eye all over the lady, if you have anything upstairs let her know before it's too late

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… he's just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, he's not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very informative. But the true appeal of this post is the fact that it can really inspire others to invest in cryptocurrencies. "I was more busy claiming free satoshis on different faucets. " -- this line nailed it. Furthermore, it also motivates me to be more like @Jane, the smartest woman to ever walk Read.Cash.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

You always flattered me with your positive comments.. But everyone can be an inspiration too. Let us inspire one another and help each other achieve our goal 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaipon na din sana ng 1bch kaso naitulong natin nung bagyo😊😊! Kaya ipon ulit ngayon😊😊. Can I join in your club?

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Everyone can join 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saan sis? Pra makajoin ako😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@PVMihalache.. She wants to be part of the club 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakainspire po mga post na ganito. Sobrang lakas naman Ma'am Jane😍

$ 0.03
3 years ago

That is my role here. To inspire others 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunod nalang po kami sa inyo😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakainspire hehe. It's been three days since I joined on this platform but I'm not have already tips but I know that my time will come. Just be positive.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

It will .just hold your bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabeeee. Damo damo na kwarta gid hay πŸ€‘πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Gamay ra na ai.. Wait for @Eirolfeam2 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe. Wala tayong laban sa iya ay πŸ€‘πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko naintindihan. 😭🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Share mo na kc laman ng bch wallet mo 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an honor for me to be one of this club❀ I'm thinking about the members of the club, is there any group inside the club? I mean Ate Eybyoung also ask me if I want to be one of her supportπŸ€” By the way, Goodluck po sa 2BCH! If my computation is correct, you earned 1BCH in 3months where the bot is active. Hmm I hope I can also achieve it in 3monthsπŸ˜†

$ 0.03
3 years ago

PVM and Eybyoung are creating their own councils... Pro isang group lng yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the purpose of those councils?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you'll reach that 2bch soon! You've made 1 bch in a flash so no worries and just keep grinding

$ 0.03
3 years ago

You are next 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm getting to the 1bch part first :"" since i just started hodling this january

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya yan 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope I could be a part too. 😁 But I have a long way to go

$ 0.03
3 years ago

There is no time limit here... You can be a part anytime 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will be #Club1BCH even if we do 100 BCH... because the 1st time is special πŸ˜†

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Yeah indeed.. The Genesis as you said 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago