FebLove Recap: Bitcoin Cash, The Market, and Me

20 78
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

March 3, 2021

The love month of February has been an arduous journey for most traders. We have witnessed how the market surged to its ATH but eventually plunged so DIP. What had happened in FebloπŸ’šve month?

The #Club1BCH turned one month old last 13th of February and Bitcoin Cash greeted the club by blowing confetti on it. That was the day when its price started to turn so greeny and not only the club celebrated its uptrend but the whole BCH community. A new club member has been added and it's @JiroXShin our great artist. The person behind our cute avatars and the #Club1BCH family photo.

Bitcoin Cash and the Market:

Hearts turned green on Valentine's day and BCH enthusiasts fall in love seeing its chart continued to surge up. BCH hits another ATH of $744.56 that made its market capitalization of $13,506,911,307 and trading volume of $14,673,194,771.

The party wasn't over yet because, after the ATH, another one hit the roof. The post-Valentine celebration became memorable when BCH hits another ATH of $767.51 and it has able to hold on to its resistance level for a week. A perfect opportunity for the whales to go on a sail.

But all happiness turned red when the bear market took over. The bull got tired from surging up and was punched away by the bear. Not only BCH swam onto the bloody market but most of the cryptocurrencies. Whale sailed away with the huge bag of cryptos. And small crypto fishes lurked on a place where whales can't catch them and tried to HODL tight while taking a DIP breath.

Most were hopeful for the market's recovery but the bloody episodes continued until the end of the love month. Seemed like the market really wanted to celebrate the love month with the red colors on its chart.

Those were just the recap of the market's roller-coaster episodes on the love month of February. And now the market is trying to revive from its dip bloody plunge.

And what have I got here?


Readcash and
#BCHAwareness Campaign:

This month has also been the start of the Bitcoin Cash Awareness Campaign where different users inside and outside this platform participated. With regards to this campaign, I wrote the article Bitcoin Cash: The Coin of the People, The Real Bitcoin. This article tackled why Bitcoin Cash is the real Bitcoin and not BTC. I also included the benefits of using BCH and how people can help to spread BCH awareness. And to continue spreading this information, I pinned it on my Twitter account and I received likes and retweets from different people. Unexpectedly, sir Marc De Mesel gave a generous tip to this article.

Because I owe BCH a lot, I shared the reasons why we are spreading BCH awareness. Some people misunderstood it and put stories out of it. Well, other users really took advantage of it and use the campaign to scam generous tippers. But some remained true and spread BCH awareness wholeheartedly. And another thanks to sir Marc for giving generous tips to this article. Check this article to know the whole story πŸ‘‡.

I Owe BCH A Lot And The Reasons Why We Are Spreading BCH Awareness

My Bitcoin Cash Awareness Campaign: The-Weekend Plans have been set to continue spreading BCH awareness. The first day of my weekend campaign was quite hard but at the end of the day, I was able to onboard Hong Kong's OFW and former crypto trader. It was really surprising to met a Filipina who actually knows about crypto since most of my friends here don't know about it and many only thought of it as a scam.

Bitoin Cash Goals:

It was January when I reached my 2 BCH Goal and it's all thanks to our great sponsor sir Marc for giving generous tips to my articles. Without his upvotes, I couldn't have fulfilled this goal by January. Here are the articles he upvoted in case you want to read them.

How Readcash and Bitcoin Cash Changed My Perspectives In Life

Road To 2 BCH: My BCH Journey

Nothing Is Impossible If You Have The Determination

And just this February, I had reached my 3 BCH goal. Thanks to the bear market, I was able to purchased BCH at a not-so-low price because I got impatient waiting for its DIPper plunge. Another goal has been set for this year, 5 BCH Goal, Can I Achieve It? But since it's only February and I already have 3 BCH, I want to pursue it to 8-10 BCH for this year.

I got depressed when I almost lost $100 BCH Through Shareable Link due to my failed experiment and abrupt decision. But then @Ruffa has saved me from it, I really owe her one. By the way, in case you have encountered problems using your Bitcoin.com wallet, you can read this article on how to tackle the issues.

Encountered Issues In Using Bitcoin.com Wallet, How Did I Handle Them?

And because it's love month, I shared my past love stories and made three series of them. In case you have missed them, you can check them here:

To All The Boys I Love Before

To All The Boys I Love Before (Part 2)

To All The Boys I Love Before (Status: In Relationship)


My Trading Journey:

My trading journey has been arduous as well, as I ended up losing some of my BCH and ETH. But along with it are the mistakes and lessons I have learned. And I am still determined to continue my crypto journey until I reach the destination I am aiming for. If you want to know my crypto journey this February, check these articles:

My Crypto Trading Journey: Did I Succeed?

My Crypto Trading Journey: What Have I Learned? Sould I Give Up?



My Crypto Portfolio Stats:

A new coin has been added to my portfolio as @PVMihalache introduced ZEC to us. It's really cool claiming free ZEC on Globalhive and Pipeflare.

As a part of Diversifying My Crypto Portfolio, I staked my BNB to get new tokens such as LIT and DODO. After the farming of LIT ended, I transferred my BNB to the Binance vault to get more rewards.


And lastly, because I want to try the goodness of having a piece of CAKE, I used the prize I've got from making Bityard video and bought some CAKE. I then transferred it to my Trustwallet account and staked it on PancakeSwap to get more CAKEs.


Publish0x is also helping me fill up my crypto wallet. I've got $25.85 earnings for February which is not bad at all because I seldom publish articles there and it's already a great help for adding AMPL, FARM, and ETH to my crypto wallet.


Crypto Wallet Stats:

  • BCH = 3+

  • 20 different coins

  • Total amount of $**** (The prices are volatile so I can't give an exact amount for this)


And just lately, noise.cash upgraded its system and added renoise feature. The platform became so noisy leaving readcash lonely. Many thought that Rusty will gonna ditch read out as it was on vacation for a few days to weeks. Different users got worried and what-ifs were formed in their minds. What If @MarcDeMesel Stop Sponsoring Readcash? How Will It Live Longer? But all got their heap of relief when Simon explained the reason behind Rusty's sudden disappearance.


So those are the happenings in the past 30 days and this is a quite late and long recap. And as you have noticed, if not because of sir MarcDeMesel, I wouldn't have reached my BCH goals by now. I owe him a lot as well as readcash and Bitcoin Cash, and of course, the rest of the generous tippers of these platforms - read&noise.cash.

The ride was arduous yet enjoyful, those who quit won't succeed, and for us who HODLs will continue the journey until we reached our ideal destination - the MOON!


What about you? What have you learned in the past 30 days?

Thanks for reading @Jane

12
$ 12.20
$ 11.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
+ 3
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Looks like a great month!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diba sa 13 pa mag 2months ang club? Kase Jan.13 sya? πŸ˜‚

Sana all na lang sa Publish0x haay iwan ko di ko talaga makuha timpla don πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ay first month plang pla.. 🀣🀣 excited much .. Repost mo lng posts mo dto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga πŸ˜‚ excited lang. Nag repost nmn ako kaso wala tip hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absent si bot ngayon.. Enidet ko na article 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin last day nang February lang nag tip πŸ₯΄ this March zero pa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tatambakan ka naman nyan kpg dumalaw. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko di na bababa sa $700 hahaha nagbuy pa naman ako sa $645 that time kaya ngayon wala na po akong stable coinπŸ˜†

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ako $500+ mukhang matagal pa hihintayin natn bago mag $700 ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po eh akala ko $1000 na this month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami ding nangyari last months ano, anong ligaya ko nong na tala ng new ath si BCH sana this month $1k nama, excited much na talaga ako 🀩🀩

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wag mastado maexcite masakit ang bear kung sumapak 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh, kahit naman magpulahan yan si BCH excited oa rin ako sa oag taas nya. Di nalang ako dadalaw sa wallet ko para alam mo na di masyadong masaktan ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Sana nga tuloy tuloy na pagtaas.. Pra mastart ko na pag spot trade sa ibang coins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wana all nalang may pang spot aahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako basta continue muna ang goal hahaha wala pko sa 1 BCH. πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Goal lng ng goal 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana bumalik na BCH sa 700, masyadong luge portfolio πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Sana nga at ng mkabenta pra mkabili ng ibang alts

$ 0.00
3 years ago