@Jagd0502 activity

2 years ago: published the article
Su muerte conmueve al mundo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Es broma o bullying
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First - a short presentation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
HELLO, I'M NIKHIL here, get a little bit about me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Google aids improved search
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction to hadamson
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First But Not First
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Spiritual teacher (2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The tale of a Penspirit | Meet Furirin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is Better to Pay Cash!
2 years ago: published the article
En las lineas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introductory post of myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My name is Sarah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am new into BCH and I plan to make the best out of it
2 years ago: published the article
@kristijanilicic GRACIAS ️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Are “Frozen” Crypto Airdrops?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I just learned about Satoshi Nakamoto
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The first 100 days - Hot summer with Crypto.com
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature's Bests or Nature's Beasts?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Taste of Momo
2 years ago: published the article
Tienes que saber que..
2 years ago: published the article
Para comenzar una nueva semana
2 years ago: commented on the article "Siempre te en cuenta esto !!"
Así es ... Es mejor estar con mente positiva así conseguirá la paz y el éxito
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tema #3: La Mentira
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BladeInk: Who am I?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello Read.Cash! I'm New Here!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello, I'm RazorFist
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Life Super Summarized/Mi Vida Super Resumida
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lynden25's Introduce Yourself!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It´s so hard to define who am I?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Solemnization of Holy matrimony
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Never have I ever" my very late entry
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am new in this Bitcoin cash.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photoblog 7km, not bad for an early start.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sort of Introducing Myself?
2 years ago: published the article
Siempre te en cuenta esto !!
2 years ago: published the article
Primer día en la aplicación