Photoblog 7km, not bad for an early start.

38 48
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me again you're Lazy writer lazysnail. Many of the writers here publishing about what happen on them on that day while me here writing what happen on me on the other day. And yesterday I just published about me going to the shopping mall to buy groceries. You can check it inthe given link if you're interested.

But yeah. As you saw I published it kinda too late. It's on afternoon because I did something in the morning and yeahhh we're gonna talk about that one. I get inspired to @ARTicLEE in his Photoblog and decided to do it too. He walk approximately 25 km and that's something I didn't achieve but here's his Photoblog.

It started a night after that, when we plan to go for a jog in next morning, four out of five responded and said they're going too. It's our first jog again after many weeks of no jogging at all. So we're planning to take it lightly.

This is a place where we always go for a jog. Few people going here so it's kinda peaceful. The weather is kinda cold too.

Another photo of it, the sky seems friendly. Though it's only 2 of us out of 4 who wake up to go for a jog that time. We first warm up ourselves. Walk a little bit. Do stretching and then we started our jogging.

While jogging, we actually plan to do a light jog, but my friend nico asked me if we can go to Heritage park, though we're planning to have light jog I agreed on him. We enter the cemetery to go to the heritage park where many people are jogging too.

The feeling of walking to this place is nostalgic and creepy as there are lot of trees in both side that covering you from the sun there's a lot of grave side by side too.

I didn't take a lot of pictures of their grave and even a close up picture because elders said it's a bad thing to do. The soul might show up in a picture so this is the only picture I did capture.

After reaching this place we take a rest for a short time. This is a monument of the soldiers who fought and died in the battle of yultong war. For people who do not know, it's a Pilipino soldier who assist the south korean from the power of north korean and chinese soldier. After taking a rest we then use it as a new starting point. I told my friend to switch on his app about step counting.

After a continuous jogging and resting, we then reach saw the exit gate which will lead us to heritage park. Inside the cemetery there's a lot of soldier in each corner they ask us why we're here. They're not rude or using their profession to ask us. They just do it because it's their job to protect the grave of their fellow soldier. Every time we answered politely, they even have us direction to our destination. They're good actually.

Finally we reach our destination, the male you see is my friend name nico. Every time I asked him to go for a jog he's always on. My jogging partner.

When we reach the area. Its not that I didn't like it it's just that I don't like to be with a lot of people. Because of the pandemic, and I also hate crowded are even before. BTW @Codename_Chikakiku I'm thinking of you when we get here hahaha. My promise to you to go here for a jog is still a promise l. Let's plan next time okay???

We just continue our regular jog, getting here is exhausting yet we still go here for a jog so I need to run. I'm gonna die my youngest gonna fall off. Well it's a one hour continuous jogging, minding our own business talking while jogging which is not good because it will make us more exhausted.

Look I whattt aa found!!! I found my relatives here. Maybe they knew I'm going to their place so they all came out to greet me. I asked one of them his name is jelly, he told me they're also going for a jog but they're just staying in the side of the road because they might get smashed by other people. Jelly is a hardworking snail!!! Keep it up. There's a number of snail there is. And said that I'm going to take two when we get home.

While continuous jogging I realized I drop my ring, it's a promise ring with mahhh badiii. I was frozen in my place and told nico about it. We then go back and track where we walk. It's been an hour yet we found nothing at all. I was sad completely sad.

The sun is high right now. We're just resting in side and found this two cat, flirting with each other. I teased nico on the cats because he just came from broke up lol. We then decided to go home without my ring, I even forgot to bring jelly and one of his relatives because of the situation.

We walk to a different path from the oath we go though here. It's a high way and there's a lot of car so we need to stay in the side of the road. And here I found a lot of flowers. Don't asked me about their name because I really don't know I swear.

First entry, the yellow star fish hahaha. Rate 8/10

Second contestants, the hords of pink rate8.5/10

Third entry, the sky in the flower rate 9/10

Fourth entry, the yellow alien he has a lot of tentacles, rate 9/10

Last contestant, the bald flowers. Rate 10/10 dude is he even a flower??

After a long walk going home we get storage because we didn't plan on going far and so we didn't bring any money ahhahaha

After I get home, there's a fried rice in the kitchen I cook an egg and get the dried fish also I buy some foods in my neighbor. This is my breakfast after a long jog

Author's message

7.9 km is not bad to start your regular jog. For now we take a rest because we know we will experiencing muscle sore and we actually did. How about you guys? What plan are you thinking of right now??

I'm sorry for aloe quality picture and not that good shot.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Wanna give thanks to my sponsor, you can visit them for they have a lot of interesting stories and Article.

14
$ 3.64
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Well done! I wouldn't mind jogging in that place for it does seem peaceful. I like it better when I am alone :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you had a busy day!€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuppp, we had a busy day but I'm happy that I become productive that day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll also have to buy smart watch for jogging i go outside for a walk but from couple of days I'm not doing and these snails are so irritating like everywhere near my house and destroying plants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry for what my relatives have done on your plants. I have no face to show in front of you. They're just too hungry and needed food. I'm sorry.. Being serious. That's great idea buying one. Maybe I'm gonna think of it too so I can track myself every day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galng naman, lodi Snail. Sinama mo ba si Hare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino po si HARE? Hahahaha need po pawisan kada umagaa ehh sama po kayooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 Kms? you are so amazing dear :) Good job :) and i enjoyed all the pics, it's like we traveled with you 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh, 7km is kinda short if you wanted to jog seriously, we're just did it to warm up ourselves for the next following jogging we will going to have. Hahaha thank you for enjoying the picture I'm captioning as friendly as I can hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay malayo layo yan ading aa. Parang gusto ko rin tuloy, nainspired din ako kay kuya lee e tapos etong sayo ngayon haha. Si @Codename_Chikakiku feeling ko tamad yan mag jogging wag mo na ayain. Hahahaha. Joke lang 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nakakapagod nga po ehh, pero mas malayo 25km ni Clee. Gusto ko gawin po him Pag may free time eh hahaha. Si chikaku po sya nga nag aaya sakinn ehh. Set time nalang daw po hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was still single, we used to jog almost everyday. Ung umagang2x pawis na pawis ka. Nakakamiss un. Ngayon na my anak na ako, no to jog na. Hahayst. Kailang kaya makakabalik? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, pwede pa naman po mag jog Kaso madami ka mga lang pong responsibilities sa buhay. Ako nalang po tatakbo para sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah walking2 na lang ginagawa ko hapon nga lang😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ina talaga pag healhy ay nakita mo pa talaga kauri mo jaan hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess po mommykimm, stay healthy dapat tayoo lalo na ngayonn maraming nagkasakit. And yess andamii nilaa Kaso di ko nauwi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha okay lang yan balik ka nalang ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahaha of all the pics, yung 'relative' mo po talaga yung kumuha ng atensiyon ko. hahaha. ang sweet naman at nag effort mag greet djk. i am sorry for the loss of your ring. Nasa mabuting kamay na yun ni Mr. Frodo😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, hahaha nakakatouch na sinilip Nila ako grabee🥲🥲🥲. RIP to my ring but that's my precious not his😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mas mmapapabuti ipaubaya mo na po yun sa kanya. Nasa propesiya kasi yun hahahahah. djk. zero point zero zero zero... percent po na mahahanap mo pa yun. Sabi nga ni elsa, let it go haahaha. joke. Cheer up. nangyayari talaga na may mawawalang possession natin, kahit ayaw man natin mawala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing kay badiii ko yunn ehh😭 ButI nga di sya nagalit nung nawala ehh. Sabi nia binigyan niyan nalang daw ako bago. Singsing kang daw yun. Di ko na po hanapin yun paki ingatan nalang ni mr frodo yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't jog that far for a long time. It is because as early as 4 am, I am already been busy chatting with my customers over the phone up until noontime haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hahaha. Ateng BC wala na ngang oras para dyannn. Take rest nalang po. Ryan palang fatigue na ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha baka mag collapse pako pag nag jog haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's in taguig right? near heritage crematorium LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atee Eylz helloo. Yess poo. Me and @codename_chikakiku live in taguig city so that's a good place to go for a jog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep... was working in BGC before, used to jog there at night before i go home heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww I see, isn't that place a good for jogging? Did you leave taguig city already ate Eylz??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep i'm in Pasay now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay grabe di man lng nagyaya, sige ok lng hahaha. Layo naman ng narating niyo, ano yan lakad kayo pabalik? di pa ako nakakarating jan sa monument eh, saan ba makikita yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakad pabalik boii, sakit na sa paa ehh. Hahahah. Hanggang ngayonn may muscle sore talaga. Dun yan sa ano. Kita mo ung barikada? Pag pinasok mo un. Dun sa sementeryo sa loob loob pa yann

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige next time sama ako para makita ko naman yan,ok lng saken maglakad pabalik, nililibot ko nga dati heritage to HKP to Mc Kinley to Venice to Palar pabalik ng heritage hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas mo namang pala ehhh, mc kinley to heritage balikan haahha. Masubukan nga natin yan minsan. Tapos kain pag tapos G ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sige set lng, anytime pwede naman ako.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to walk or jog in the morning but my sleepy head wont allow me .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just need a motivation to do it ate Murakamii find it. And look for a jogging partner too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow it is almost impossible to find one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a lot of people there is wanted to go for a jog. Sometimes if no one wants to go with you do it alone and you'll find someone as same interest as you

$ 0.00
2 years ago