The first 100 days - Hot summer with Crypto.com

8 83

At the end of August I completed my first 100 days of Crypto.com usage. Was a good journey and you will never think that 1% is something that can help you earn until your realize how much you spend in a month. 

One Month with Crypto.com - Opportunities everywhere!

The first month was a long wait for the physical card and only two online transactions with my virtual Crypto.com card.  I received 206 CRO sign-up bonus and 12 CRO cashback. I bought some $CRO and added all into the Supercharge pool to earn $SHIBA.

Crypto.com - Month two and a physical card to abuse

My $CRO stash grew once the physical card arrived and the July spending spree made me reach 490 CRO, approximately $66 at the time of the printscreen.  The $CRO value improved over the summer and I kept staking into the Supercharger Pools! I started using the Crypto.com card for most of my shopping and online transactions. Spending on groceries and bills is now more efficient and the cashback amount improved a lot.

The first 100 days - Crypto.com review!

You never stop learning! I had no clue that the Crypto.com Supercharge rewards were distributed into the Crypto.com Exchange until a P0x colleague told me. Until then I was thinking that my staked amount was too low to receive a reward. The Shiba Inu Supercharge reward was 1,399,180 $SHIB, valued at approximately 10 USD at that time. Meanwhile, SHIBA surged in value and the tokens are now worth 37 dollars. 

As the $CRO accumulated, I decided to make an upgrade and staked 2578 tokens to upgrade my cashback from 1% to 2%. The rest was kept in the Supercharge campaigns, and earned Bitcoin (£BTC), $BOSON and $EFI. I swapped the Shiba Inu into Stellar Lumens ($XLM) so I can send them with ultra low fees and I will move the Bitcoin earnings free of charge to the Crypto.com app. The $BOSON and $EFI campaigns where short and the rewards where lower then the Bitcoin Supercharge. The newest campaign is for Axie Infinity and the rewards distribution was delayed. 

Crypto Earn - Bitcoin 

I locked 0.011 Bitcoin for 3 months and I earned $4 worth of BTC, which I locked again in a 3-months term. The small earnings will keep growing the $BTC holding until I will want to use them somewhere else.

Conclusion 

Am I happy after 100 days of using Crypto.com? Yes I am, because I am earning crypto for something that I was doing anyway!  The raise of cashback will be visible over the next months, and more important when doing big spending for holidays or the festive period. As they say at Tesco ... every little helps!

Residual Income:

Join Crypto.com

Create a Bityard account

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

20
$ 9.64
$ 8.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.12 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 9
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You're amazing, sir! I can't imagine myself doing all that. Just wow 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do you do all that? Time does not even give me to start!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check my #TheManOfTomorrow post ... spend a day with PVM

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would try to research more about this soon. Saving this for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, the opportunities available in the crypto world are unlimited. Imagine getting cashback for spending.

We ain't taking the full benefits of crypto here like you are doing, crypto is still not working well for us due to the ban. It would be a dream come through for me to use Crypto for my day-to-day spending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seems to have an eye in all of these rat holes to earn extra crypto. This is inspiring, I will do my research about it and see if I can get in also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do i need to purchase the card and buy cro to be able to use my reward?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basic card needs no $CRO and gives 1% cashback. Once you get $200 worth of CRO you can upgrade to 2% cashback

$ 0.00
2 years ago