HELLO, I'M NIKHIL here, get a little bit about me

0 32

My name is Nikhil, and you can call me Nik, that's what i love to be called, I am from Kerala, the God's own country - a small state in India-and my account name is @artographer.

Please don't as why that name or what does that means. I just used something came on my mind while creating this account. Please don't be much bothered about that, but still you can get an image of mine from that name!

and YES, here I am

This illustration was made by myself on very yesterday, using photoshop. I think, This one is pretty similar to me

When I heard about read.cash from other sources, I was not sure about this.

I had many doubts like

Is this one a genuine platform?

Did it keep our privacy secured?

Do all these people work here are real?

etc etc

And so i postponed my self introduction. But now I am very satisfied about this platform and so introducing myself here!!

here are some pictures of mine

And these are taken my everyday life

i had completed my Bachelor graduation on Mechanical engineering this year.

And of course no I am seeking for a better job, instead of what i am working on now at!

But i had many hobbies other than Engineering.

Among that, One of my favourite hobby is Drawing. I had been trying to grow my skills on drawing since my childhood.

Travelling and photography are also my favorites.

this picture was taken from my college on mechanical association celebration. That was one my best days in my college.If i am talking about me more, I like football very much and i a huge fan of 'Lionel Messi'.

Watching movies, Go to theatres, explore in new fictions are also a part of my daily life.

The very next picture was taken after my college days

And This is me.

It's been my second day on read.cash

I am eagerly exploring through this platform.

and of course i like this very much. Because here we share our opinions and a 'part of ourselves' not for nothing, like we do in other medias, and you know this more than me.

I will be very excited to see your opinions about my self introduction.

See ya'll around!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jaimewilliam

Comments