I completed my 4 months in BCH community

23 64
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Finally i completed my 4months in our BCH community and in this time period it was full of joy and memorable moments or also learned many things in this journey and i was not alone in these months i saw how supportive peoples are in our community and will share my story like i feel I'm lucky person who came to know about BCH and met with many living legends.

So in these 4 months it was full of hustle and hard work which I'm still doing but sometimes i feel slowly and what i was doing in start I'm not like it anymore and don't know the reason.

Starting of mine in BCH

My start was like everyone 4months back I don't even know BCH exist and what's it purpose but as time passes i learned it and in just one month i came to know BCH has potential to make my dreams come true and i make it true with my hard work and dedication.

From starting i was thinking for too long after joining BCH i dreamed many things and some of them are completed and still many dreams are waiting ahead.

I joined this platform after a month living in noise cash i came to know about this but i was a failure in start and already gave up but now i completed my 4months and many more months are on way.

5months in noise cash

In noise cash i completed my 5th month and it was a long way in this time period i met many peoples with great heart and learned many things from it.

If i start telling what i learned from noise it's not possible but let me tell some of things.

Platform to show skills

From noise cash it allow me to show my skills and in this journey first thing i got was opportunity and when i joined it and learned about it i was completely satisfied from inside coz i was searching for job but coz of pandemic it was not avail and this platform provide me and many of peoples opportunity and now I'm taking care of my family as well now looking to complete studies.

Learned creativity

In these time period i learned how to be a creative person before this platform i was not able to post anything even on other social platforms but after joining it i learned how to be a creative person and i started thinking about it and it was first thing i learned from noise cash.

Met many peoples in noise cash

I never thought I'll grow like this but in noise i made a family and made alot of friends coz of them now I'm here and still don't know how many good peoples I'm gonna met in future but the only thing i love they all are peoples with good thinking they never think negative against anyone except of few but it's truth mostly are peoples with great mindsets.

I completed my 4month in read cash

Being a consistent writer in this platform was biggest achievement of mine i never thought I'll stand where I'm today and will continue working coz in start many things happened so let me first tell you whole story.

My starting time

When i joined was too much confused and first month was full of waste coz i wrote 2_3 articles at that time and didn't think about I'll get BCH or will get anything.

At that time I don't even know what to write or how to start but coz of contest i wrote only a single and then was working in noise so in this time period i saw many peoples some of them are now my best friends in this platform or their as well.

I contacted some of peoples and got details but some of them refused to help me coz i was not popular but not every person who's in our community do this thing.

So in short i convinced someone and guided me then i worked but wasn't getting anything i quite again and then started again but this time it was turning point of mine and now I'm here.

Achievements in this journey

My 4month achievement was full of hard work and consistency in this whole time period i wrote 84articles and many golden memories with this platform.

Completed

I met many peoples i become a part of Club1bch member and got sponsors as well which was one of my dream.

Also in this whole journey one of the biggest achievement was sir Marc appreciation which boosts my work.

Dreams i saw and completed

I stopped dreaming coz of failures in my life i worked in shops leaved studies to support family and my only wish in this world was to make my mother dreams come true she sacrificed her life for us and now it was my turn but coz of less income i stopped dreaming but after joining BCH and understanding everything and it's value i started dreaming this again and in these 4-5months i was able to achieve many of my little dreams.

I bought laptop which was need for studies or learning and also a mobile for my mother and it was because of my hard work dedication and BCH.

Also main thing is coz of BCH I'm able to support my family financially.

Many dreams I'm seeing now and I'll complete it in future with help of BCH and by holding it for long term and my patience will change everything.

Consistency i need again

From past couple of days and this season i making me feel sick which is why I'm not working in noise cash too much but trying my best to complete my promise of writing each article a day.

Rest i need

Now I'm trying my best to work like starting and I'll but for now I'm giving rest and i don't think so I'll reach my targets of noise but also can't celebrate my 5months like what i was thinking so after some days I'll bring good thing for my friends.

Advice for beginners

Those who are in search of some tips I'm gonna share my experience and knowledge the only thing you need is be loyal to BCH and platform where you're working always think positive for other or think like what you think for yourself.

Never loss hope work with consistency and hard work make some Friends only possible if you know how to communicate with others or meaning of friendship.

It was a long journey of mine learned many things and spend a bad time when was not getting anything so it was my turn to point out mistakes and improve it.

This was all for those who are not doing anything and wondering it's too hard to achieve anything.

Closing thoughts

I tried my best to express my feelings I'm not well and in good condition my both mental and physical health is disturb and can't eat food coz of pain and wrist pain or dizziness also so i know i did mistakes and wasn't able to think properly but in the end i know It's just start of my journey and many more things are waiting on way but to achieve it I'm working in sickness not coz of BCH but for dreams i saw and believe in BCH future.

Fin.

17
$ 30.01
$ 29.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @Kryptlook
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I think, I registered earlier than you but I'm not that active. Plus, I Always take a break in social media app. I hope when I get back tomorrow in noisecash, I'm not going to have a next break 😂. By the way, congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also not too much active these days and not using noise though but trying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you did not share your total amount you have earned in both site brother .. I think this is a thing too for point out!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For some reasons or people's i didn't find out suitable to expose but thing which i got with BCH already mentioned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

owhh this is not a bad idea too bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing a great job, my friend! Congratulations on your awesome achievement! Just take it slow. No pressure! Have a good one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for these blessings words!! I'm already slow now haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just don't overwork yourself. You need some rest too.. You need to stay fit to achieve your goals.. Grats to you.. And more months to come 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you jane for these words it's alot for me( ╹▽╹ )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice Brother 👍 Well Done🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You achieved a lot MashaAllah with your dedication qnd loyalty to your work. Hardwork always pays off and you have much more to achieve and wish you best of luck for future. Stay blessed always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alhamdulilah with support of you guys it was easy and thank you so much for always appreciating my work!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks(人´∀`)。゚+

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U r welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being Newbie and Pakistani I would try my best to follow your doorstep. Congrats now you are 4 months old now here. Best of luck for your every achievement on noise cash and read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4 months yet very successful already. Good job bud 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy for always there to support and appreciate!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's only us in this platform to help each other bud 🤟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago