Setting new targets for upcoming 30days

28 66
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a great and productive day and also your days of new month are productive and busy with completing targets but here I'm who was inactive for past two days and now after seeing topic I'm now setting my goals and target for this month it's 3rd day and I'll start my new journey from today.

First let me tell where i was busy these two days i was busy with daily life tasks and also rusty wasn't in mood so i decided to finish my daily life tasks then I'll rejoin.

Also I wasn't able to update anything in noise cash and as well as here but now I'll try my best to make my upcoming days productive.

Off topic discussions

Let me share my achievement i recently unlocked and I'm so happy

5000 views completed

Because i completed 5000 views after along time i saw a noti like this and it made my day and now I'm looking forward to complete 10,000 very soon.

Back to topic and stay with me to know my targets which is very hard this time.

Some of my target list

Let me mention my target so it will help me and you also to read and have better experience.

  • Noise cash 30 day targets

  • Read cash 30 day targets

  • In life goals for 30days

  • Completing 1bch before end of month

So let's get started exploring more in this literally it'll be fun and motivation and these are my whole month to do tasks and will try my best to achieve it before time period.

Noise cash 30 day targets

It's 3rd day in my noise cash and I'm not able to make 10$ coz of there recent update so upcoming 30days are a bit hard for me and every other users.

Previous time it was same happened but after a week everything was normal and in the end of month i was able to make my month productive there so my upcoming 30 days targets in noise cash are bit hard this time as compared to previous time but nothing is impossible for anyone this was a line by a living legend and i took this so seriously.

So let's set upcoming 30days goals in noise so after time i can check my progress and productivity.

3000 followers in noise

First of all my priority in noise is to achieve 3000 following there coz I'm way behind from others and it's my 5th month there but many newbies crossed me coz of my laziness and time wasting but now some are challenging and I've to work like previously so let me show my current one

2531 for now

It's my current and I've only 30days left to achieve more 500 peoples in noise this means I've to interact with new peoples and more time there so I'll achieve it before time.

Back to 3$ challenge a day

Now I'm 2months back where i was making 3$ a day and i was challenging myself to achieve and now from 10$ I'm back again in 3$ coz of their recent update they are testing tipping system but coz of this we're not able to make our day productive like before instead of evolution we are now backward coz our hard work in platform is wasted like we are nothing but it's been 3 to 4days not getting anything and i heard they are only testing it and I'm against there new tipping system not only me but majority of peoples are disagreeing with them.

3$ a day and it's incompleted

As you can see I'm trying to achieve 3$ from past two days and in two days I'm able to achieve 1.6$ which make me think upcoming 30days can be my worst and never happened like this before in platform but it's giving me vibes like where i started my journey and wasn't able to make 0.5$ a day and same thing happening again.

But don't feel sad or think about this too much as i said they are just testing it so coz many peoples are not happy they will bring changes again and everyone are waiting for that time.

0.2bch from noise

This time I'm not giving myself to hard task it's like previous time i was able to achieve 0.194bch and now just increasing a little bit so in 30 days I'll achieve 0.2bch let me show you my wallet for now

Noise wallet

In these past 3days i was able to make only 3$ and I've to work really hard this time to achieve 0.2bch before end of my deadline.

Read cash upcoming 30 days plans

Like previous month i want to make this month more exciting coz of some health issues and other reason I wasn't able to give my 100 percent but now my upcoming 30 days plans are so exciting for me and this time I'm promising I'll try my best to write 1article a day and in the end you'll see 30 articles at least for this month.

I didn't saw future so if something bad happend like previous time so it's not my mistake at that time I'll still try to show my productivity in my bad time as well.

But let start exploring my upcoming plans more and more.

250 followers this month

It was my dream to achieve 500 followers like other old and experienced person i want those numbers as well so currently I've

197 peoples

Only 197 means I'm close to 200 and i need 50more to achieve this month goal it's hard to take attention of people's coz they all are quality providers and they take decision by looking at content and I'm improving my skills so if they will like my skills I'll complete my target easily otherwise I'll work more hard to improve it.

0.5bch in 30 days

By looking at market condition i think it's in neutral condition and i want to see this whole month neutral so it will help me to reach my 0.5bch targets in 30 days I've a complete strategy and planning but can't say anything it depends on condition.

Starting from 0

As you can see currently I've nothing and starting from now and also it will help me achieve my 1bch target I'm hustling from past 2months and also it required your support as well and I'm surrounded with positive thinking peoples so i hope i can make it happen.

In life 30 days goal

Life is most important and in these 30days i don't want to feel sick like before and this time I'm focusing on my health condition as well so I'll achieve everything in time and only good health can maintain time and tasks so it's my first priority this time and also some other thing I'm going to do in my life upcoming days.

Improving skills

First i want to improve myself then i wanna improve my skills now skills are of different types but I'm talking about writing skills and to improve this I'm taking course and got a good news I'm enrolled in batch and from now I'm starting improving it and you'll see results after this month or don't know how long it will take to improve.

Completing learning trading

Now I'm giving all attention in learning and from past two days i was learning trading and learned RSI indicator and some kind of candlestick and still many more things left to be learned and in the end of this month you'll see an experience trader and will complete my whole learning of trading in these 30days coz from now I don't have enough time to waste.

Completing 1bch before end of month

In the end only thing left is to complete 1bch if I'm able to achieve these all things easily so I'll complete 1bch this month and now i need almost half BCH and in dip or in neutral market will help me to make this dream comes true when i was a newbie it was my dream and from then i started working on it and now I'm close to it and very soon I'll complete it and also i wanna complete my 1bch with @carisdaneym2 but she's not showing it's productivity coz she's cute and little bit lazy and busy but I'll make her work like before so we both can achieve our 1bch in the end of this month.

Closing thoughts

Only reason to set these target is in the end of this month i can check my progress and efforts by giving self challenge make me feel better and motivated so i always do this thing and in the end i get good results also I'll try my best to achieve everything before time and more than my limit just your support and motivating words needed.

Also there is hope of seeing noise cash working like before but they are trying to make it more better so there are less chances of seeing old tipping system but we'll wait.

This was for today now I'm looking for your thoughts and feedbacks regarding this and i really wanna know your targets in comment.

Fin.

17
$ 14.70
$ 13.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for your achievement and I wish you will hit all your achievements in your own steps. I wish I can also earn that kind of amount but I can only hit your goal on noise and nothing else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are soing very well. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you jane๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luck to the new goal kid. But 0.5 BCH in 30 days is a bit ๐Ÿค”. Welk, nothing is impossible and just get it. And Congrats to your Achievement ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.. yeah it's difficult but if BCH price get more lower than i think it's possible and yeah nothing is impossible to get just hard work and dedication required

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, so let's save more ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a fan of goals, targets and statistics but you must be careful to not set to many and make it overwhelming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's difficult now for managing all things in one day but still managing every single thing that's why I'm giving hard challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lezzzgggooooooo๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start the race now haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see your a goal oriented person. Well good luck to your goals and I believe you will achieve that easily โ˜บ๏ธ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'm and thank you buddy for well wishing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nice! Just determination and you will achieved them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup indeed also motivation and your support required

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is amazing how many followers you have. Self motivation and stick to your goals are important to achieve it. I wish you complete your 1 BCH this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are just number but for motivation it's need and we both will complete 1bch this month coz we almost are standing same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we are. I remember. We can do it. We will celebrate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes soon just waiting for that moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw, will you tell me your life goals for next 30 days ๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already told everything haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you, I am a newbie here and I was like starting from scracth. It is very challenging for me as a newbie in read.cash but still I will try even harder to write some articles here. There is nothing impossible if we perserve and endure. Keep going, even if our journey in this month will be a little bit rough. Just enjoy the process โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know you're newbie and working hard just keep going like this and you'll get sweet fruits of your work and nothing is impossible and keep working with this spirit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I've already abandoned my social media account and I am now switching my full attention here in read.cash and noise.cash. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i did same thing in beginning good luck my best wishes are with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your views more to come..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– hustling for more haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah,, you are not alone we all hustle for the best. Let's keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly we all are hustling and thank you once again ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago