All about my past 7 days

11 58
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Hello readers!

Hope you all are fine and having a great time I'm back again and as you know after seeing title today I'm gonna share my past 7 days story what i achieved and how was my experience will share everything.

Alot of things happened these days i can say some are worst days but some make my day more surprising.

And if you're wondering where i was yesterday so i was not feeling good to write so i canceled my plan and now I'm better so without wasting more time let's make our day productive like before to reach 1bch before end of this month.

Past 7 days in noise cash

I'm starting with noise coz my first week there wasn't good and productive like before I don't know why but it always happened with me my first week of new month in noise or anywhere isn't lucky or good.

This week starting was worst coz in noise cash I wasn't able to make 1$ worth BCH a day but now my good days started but I can't forget first week.

Worst week till now

I'm saying it worst coz before this from when i joined this platform i never experienced this in my life but it happened and turn out to be worst one.

I wasn't only one it was whole community in trouble and wasn't able to make 1$ a day and i was also worried and in this time period i gave noise cash rest and decided to complete other tasks.

Reason it's worst week in noise cash

Let me show you reason and you'll agree with me i wasn't alone but it was my worst week till i joined and there's not only one reason to say.

First reason

It's first reason it was worst week coz never happened before as you can see 0.02$ in a post and it was happening in each and every single post coz they are testing something so I wasn't alone.

Another reason i can say it was my worst week coz in start of week i noticed content doesn't matter in noise after their current testing everyone who was posting with 2 words or one line was getting 1 or 2$ other side the one who is giving time thinking what to do wasn't getting anything so it was worst week ever in noise from when i joined till now.

Good days are back again

As i said my only first week of newly started month always passed like this and wasn't able to make my week productive so in first week i wasn't able to achieve 3$in 3days but from yesterday everything is working fine and back to previous time.

First week holdings

From yesterday i started making my month productive and now I'm giving my best in noise so it's my first week holdings of noise cash.

Reason saying good days are back

This is why I'm saying old good days are back but it's more good than previous i was never able to make 2$ in single post but finally i did it and soon I'll continue like this and many things are waiting for me and don't know upcoming days are going to good or bad but time will reveal so hope for the best.

Past 7 days market conditions

In these past days i noticed some pumps and dumps as well and heard good news as well first of all i said this month is neutral and best time to accumulate more BCH or anything you want coz train is waiting for passengers and once if it started running there's no station waiting for any other passengers.

In short BCH is way down and it's best time to buy more or accumulate more.

Current price

1bch is now at 580$ and i think it's best time for me and everyone to make profits.

But like every time i did mistake again i converted USDT to buy BCH from dip but it wasn't going down so i heard about DOGE and invested 22$ there and it started dipping more and more now I'm in big loss.

Loss in 7 days

Other peoples always buy at low prices and I'm the one who buy in high and sell in low just because of this i lost more than 45$ in week.

Lost almost all

From 70$ to 30$ i lost more than 45$ and now I'm trying to leave trading thing coz it's not made for peoples like me who always make same mistake and now just waiting patiently for a pump but current situation is worst but it will make easy for me to reach 1bch early.

From now no more trading or risking money already lost too much amount if i recovered these from 32$ to 70$ again then it's good otherwise no more.

Last 7 days in my life

I'm focusing more in my personal life these days and in first week i started walking for daily basis and tried using mobile for less time but i got failed and instead of changing my routine it got more worst than before.

Now I'm depressed thinking too much about these things which I'm going to tell.

My worst routine ever

I always sleep late at night and wake up late but not too much.

My routine is like using mobile late night and before this month i always sleep after 3am but now first week i noticed it's getting more worst day by day and now I always sleep after 4am.

Sleeping after 4am I want to change my routine but i got badly failed and it got more worst and don't even know what to do next.

Side effects i noticed

First i was thinking my wrist pain is coz of veins or something but now i noticed it always happen in night time.

So i got result using mobile whole day results in pain at night time and now it's almost 3month in this pain and never tried to take appointment from Doctor.

My mother told me to leave playing game so your hand go back to normal but i always say if i stop playing then my hand condition will become more worst than now.

In the end

At last my week was somehow good and bad but from now i hope everything will be fine and good for me and I'll be able to make my month productive also from past couple of days noticing rusty is on vacations.

Also heard about market is going to pump and bull run is near so before start of bull run i want to complete my 1bch and I'm also there.

My upcoming days plans are more excited and one more thing i got a good response in my horror story series so I'm working on my next story just wait for it I'll try my best to scare readers.

Let me know how was your first week of month and what's your next plans in comment section.

Fin.

22
$ 13.06
$ 12.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I leave futures for good. It's not for me. One minute, you're making lots. The next thing you know, everything is gone. So I prefer the spot trading coz it's much safer for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting off the grid is a healthy way of getting back up emotionally and mentally. Glad to hear you're doing more time outside the online world (particularly on crypto). We all need that life balance. Cheers, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to know that like everyone your first week was not good on noise.cash but I am glad that now you are accomplishing your targets and everything is ok. And you should must consult to doctor about your wrist pain,never take it easy. I wish you best of luck for your mission to complete 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you're getting a good tip now. A kot happened in noise.cash and I also experience that cents tips even if I have 40+ heart. But I'm also getting a good amount there so everything is still good. And don't sleep late like me. Rest your wrist too and don't strain yourself too much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now we're getting better heart value and worth cents as compared to past week and from now I'm going to make month productive and wish you same thing.

Seriously you sleep late night? I always saw your post in noise and you sleep to early.

Haha I'm trying to give rest and now thinking to take appointment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad about your noisecash now that you're able to earn much. Same as you, my first week wasn't good there even until now. And it's making me sad. But still, I am hoping that everything went back to normal again in my account. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wait patiently everything will be fine for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will. I already have experienced in noise for having no free tips. So it's not new to me. Hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More power to you then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. And to you too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first week till now is worst of all carrier. I am banned from noise cash and read cash spam me. I am confident sooner I shall get rid of this problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago